Reading Reviews From Member: thecblohm
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thecblohmIrrational: A Nice, Respectable Job

22nd July 2011:
Absolutely amazing story! Love it so much. Haven't read almost anything with Percy as one of the main characters (yet) so it's really great to do it, you make him very interesting and the same for Audrey. Can't wait for the next chapter! x Clara

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to hear you're enjoying this story. There aren't a lot of Percy fics out there. I'm attempting to build up his fan base. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by thecblohmFreak: Too Many Maybes

8th July 2011:
I have nothing but love for you. (And now I started singing that song, damn. But it's okay, I dedicate it to you.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you like the story. I have nothing but love for those who review. And thank you VERY much for getting that stuck in my head... Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thecblohmBreaking the Quidditch Code: Enemies

8th July 2011:
I don't really know how to write this review. I've been addicted to this story the past days and read through all the 36 chapters. You're amazing! This story is absolutely fantastic. I really hope James "saves" Avery from her dad in time.

Wonderful story!! Can't wait for the next chapter!
x Clara

Author's Response: You are so absolutely amazing. And impressive! i really appreciate the reads and this wonderful review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and i'm really looking forward to what you think of it ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by thecblohmLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

3rd July 2011:
You know when I reviewed the first chapter (a couple of hours ago) and told you that I love you because you're a starkid? Well, I still love you for that but now I love you even more because this story is BLOODY FANTASTIC. Simply wonderful.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: FELLOW STARKIDS UNITE! WOOT WOOT

 Report Review

Review #5, by thecblohmLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Introductions, Ninja Rolls, and Albert

3rd July 2011:
YOU'RE A STARKID. I love you. They're geniuses. Best muscials ever. I'm a starkid too, as you can understand.
Awesome chapter. Going to continue reading now.
You're supermegafoxyawesome.

Author's Response: of course i'm a starkid! REDVINES!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thecblohmFreak: A Quidditch Quarrel and a Questionable Quandary

1st July 2011:
Amazing story! Absolutely fantastic. Very original also, I have never stumbled across a character like Frizzy/Elisabeth, she's very interesting and funny. Black is also very good in this story, I absolutely adore his and Elisabeths friendship. It's so cute! Frankenstein is also a very good character, a character that really fits in to the plot.

I'm kind of worried that The Claw are coming on to them and are going to do something very horrible. Black is also during a point in the story going to, I think, humiliate Elisabeth and hurt her. Like calling her a freak, just to hold his reputation. I'm not looking forward to that day if it happens, even if it will be fun to read and is a good change of te story. I also have a dream that James/baboon will corner Elisabeth and ask what she's doing with Black and why she's taking away his friend. Then he says something about Black not wanting to be his friend anymore. And then she could tell him how affectionally Stud Muffin talks about him and how angry he got when Scary Mary yelled at him and his other friends and that Stud Muffin loves his Baboon very much. (That sentence made me smile. I love her nicknames)

Very long review but to sum it up, wonderful story! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm so very glad you like the story and all the characters so much. I'm really glad that I decided to add Frankenstein in there. She really adds a lot to the story, and helps Frizzy and Stud Muffin get thing accomplished.

Those are all very interesting predictions. Some of them may be mostly correct, some may be spot-on, and some may be completely wrong. But... only time will tell. I hope, whatever the outcome, I do not disappoint you.

Thanks, again, for the wonderful review. You may expect the next chapter very soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by thecblohmPretty Boy: Genius Acting Skills

30th June 2011:
Genius. Fantastic. Amazing. Wonderful. Awesome. Thrilling. Hilarious. Brilliant. And so on. This story awesome!
I have this hate/love thing for bets in stories. They're fun to read bur ut smedja enda with someone getting hurt (obviously, if this was reality and I was the girl, I would cry my eyes out when I found out.)
I really like Aishas character and Rose, Albus and Victoire are amazing, even Hugo and Lily are awesome characters! I'm a little in love with Louis, but he annoys me sometimes. But what to do? He's a bloke.

Again, fantastic story. Can't for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thecblohmClair de Lune: Encounter

28th June 2011:
Amazing, amazing, amazing, amazing and... amazing. Two chapters and I love it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by thecblohmBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

28th June 2011:
I've written maaany cheesy-Iloveyouandyourstory reviews on your stories by now. So I'm not gonna do it now. Kind of. BUT I'm going to say that I laughed to this story until I cried and aw-ed like a desperatesingleromanticgirlwaitingforherprincethatdefinatelyhasthesamequalitiesasalbuspotterinthisstory (okay, maybe that description fits me a little. minus the desperate part. *insert cough and a possible wink if you like*). I am going to check this story a couple of times every day to see if there's a new chapter up. Just so you know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thecblohm:

28th June 2011:
I hate you. Okay, no I don't. But I'm sitting here (at work) crying at this stupid story because it's so amazing. Stop it. Why does all your stories have to be so wonderful?

 Report Review

Review #11, by thecblohmSpeaking in Rainbow: Vibrant Yellow

27th June 2011:
I kind of love you. And I'm kind of totally in love with this story.
It's amazing, seriously. Just as all your other stories.
I'm up at 1 A.M, okay it's not that much but still, with a stupid cold (yes, I have a cold in the middle of the summer, does that make me weird?) and reading your stories. And lovin' it.
Can't wait until next chapter! (So excited! I mean like, what is going to happen with them? Will the stop acting like they hate each other? When will they kiss again? When will it come in other people they'll pretend to? I love that kind of stuff. And this story, but I already said that didn't I?)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thecblohmWelcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

26th June 2011:
One of the best fan fiction's I've ever read. Absolutely amazing and freaking hilarious. Lovelovelove it. You're kind of a genius, you know. Can't wait until next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thecblohmOne Night : One Night Can Change it All

9th January 2011:
Great! Very well written! Would be amazing with a sequel, like for example when they tell "the world". :) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by thecblohmJe ne pouvait pas resister: Je ne pouvait pas resister

11th December 2010:
Wow! One word: Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thecblohmPart-Time Lover: Loathing With a Dash of Attraction

9th December 2010:
Great story :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I've had a bit of a block as far as this one goes...hopefully I'll get back to it soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thecblohmStarkers: Starkers

27th November 2010:
This story made my day. Extremely hilarious. And I admire you for the original and awesome idea. Wonderful! x Clara

 Report Review

Review #17, by thecblohmYour Beautiful Ending: Of Sunsets and Harsh Words

27th November 2010:
One word, awesome.
x Clara

 Report Review

Review #18, by thecblohmThe Idiot: Part 2

26th November 2010:
This is probably the sweetest story I've ever read. It's all so amazing, and I find myself sitting here wishing that love like this existed in real life. You're awesome. x Clara

Author's Response: Hi there thecblohm! Thanks so much for the review! I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story, and I agree with you completely, wouldn't it be great if things like this happened in real life? Haha I guess that's why I wrote it! Anyway, thanks again for the review and I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thecblohmHow to tame a Marauder: The final journey

23rd November 2010:
I couldn't leave a review on the last chapter, because it said that I've already done that. Haha, guess I did...
Anyway, I just wanted to say that I've read this novel 2-3 times and it's seriously the best fan fiction I've ever read (and believe me, I've read a lot.). I love you for writing this!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
x Clara

Author's Response: Hi again!

Wow, what a lovely review. Thanks so much! It's really gratifying to hear of people reading this story more than once, because it shows that I must have done something right. That is, I wrote the story that I wanted to read, but what if no one else agreed? So thanks so much, it really does make my day to read this.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #20, by thecblohmDelicate: Call Me Mum

22nd November 2010:
This is seriously one of the most funniest, jaw-droppingly awesomest stories I've ever read. You're amazing! Seriously, I love you. Been addicted to this story the last couple of days, and sometimes I've actually LOL'd. And not just LOL'd like people say in every sentence nowadays, but actually laughed out loud, and it lasted for a couple of minutes ;). It's so funny, and so, so, so wonderful.
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
x Clara

 Report Review

Review #21, by thecblohmQuiet Connor: Game Over.

22nd November 2010:
Gah! You're amazing! This story is absolutely, jaw-droppingly awesome! Love, love, love it! x Clara

 Report Review

Review #22, by thecblohmLovely Drawings: Perfectly Frantic

2nd August 2010:
Absolutely wonderful story. Parvati & Dean makes a very nice couple, and I've always kind of liked Dean in the books, so it's nice to read about him :) Can't wait for the next chapter!
x Clara

Author's Response: thanks so much!
I've loved Dean in the books too :)
the next chapter should be up shorty after the staff break. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by thecblohmAll they want for Christmas...: Dueling

31st July 2010:
Awesome story. Can't wait for next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! and me too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thecblohmWhen Luna met Rolf: Epilogue

25th July 2010:
GAH! What an amazing story!! I mean, WOW! It's awesome.
And when Rolf expresses his feeling's towards Luna to Harry and Ginny, and to Luna, oh my gosh, so beautiful.
Thank you a thousand times for the wonderful reading.
x Clara

 Report Review

Review #25, by thecblohmWhat It Is To Burn: Stuttering

22nd July 2010:
I've been in a quite emotional state the last 36 chapters, I've been laughing, crying, being angry and so on. This story is absolutely amazing. Seriously, one of the best fan fic's I've ever read. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, for the wonderful reading.
x Clara

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>