Reading Reviews From Member: MrsJaydeMalfoy
  
365 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: Haven't You Figured it out Yet?

25th September 2014:
First of all - YAY, first review!!!

Secondly - I KNEW IT!! (Okay, well I didn't actually KNOW it, but I suspected it!) lol. I had a feeling that Astoria was in on this somehow!

And what a clyffie!! I seriously can't wait for the next chapter - I know it's vindictive of me, but I can't wait for Draco to find out what Astoria did, so then he won't even have to think twice about leaving her - and Hermione won't feel guilty, and they can be together!! (I'm sorry, please excuse my fangirling!) Haha!

Anyway, another intriguing and amazing chapter, dear! And the descriptions were amazing! Seriously can't wait for an update! 10/10!!

Author's Response: YAY for first review!

You were the only person to ever suspect Astoria in this whole thing. I'd always had it in my mind even in the early plans for this story that she would be the one behind the whole thing.

I adore your fangirling, it's hard to reign my inner fangirl in to write the next chapter and not just have Draco and Hermione have a massive snog-fest :p

Thank you a million and one times for your lovely reviews dear!


 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsJaydeMalfoyEvent Three: Dark Woods, Bright Moon: Quiet Man

9th September 2014:
Hi there dear! Tag! You're it! :P

Wow. This is a short piece, but very powerful. At first, I was thinking that this was from a person's POV, and then when I realized it was a creature, my first thought was that it was Harry seeing a Boggart. lol! :P

I thought the descriptions of Dean's emotions here were very powerful - I could FEEL that he is still in shock, and I could also feel that shock slowly start to fade away at the end.

I think you did an amazing job of expressing things from the Thestral's point-of-view, and I thought this was a very well-written piece! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsJaydeMalfoyFairytaled : Resistance

6th September 2014:
Yay for more kissing! And Aww, Draco is crying. :( This is such a sweet, tender moment for the two of them, and I really loved it! I can't wait to see where things go from here, and I really hope you update soon! (And I promise I will try to get back to review MUCH sooner this time!)

Another fabulous chapter, and again, I can't tell you how much I absolutely adore this story! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsJaydeMalfoyFairytaled : Stories

6th September 2014:
:O *Gasps* A KISS?!? *Squees*

I really loved 'Storytime', and it was easy to see how happy and excited both Draco and Hermione are as their date continues! It really is just SO sweet!

I'm so excited, but also a little worried about what will happen next... how Draco will react to the kiss. A part of me is slightly concerned that Draco will feel worried or afraid and back away from Hermione again... but I hope not! But, I'm off to go read the next chapter and find out now! Well done! ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsJaydeMalfoyFairytaled : A Taste of Home

6th September 2014:
Aw, Yay! This was just too perfect, seriously! I loved Hermione's interaction with Dinky, and the date was so awesome! I can imagine Hermione's favorite Library WOULD be Hogwarts' library, and I know she's going to enjoy coming there so much!

And :O , the plates and cups! That idea is truly fascinating and so creative! What an amazing way for Draco to truly make the date all about what Hermione wanted!

This was another squee-worthy chapter, and I'm off to the next one! ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsJaydeMalfoyFairytaled : Beginnings

6th September 2014:
AW!!! This is so adorable! I loved it! And I love the idea of Draco giving Hermione her own library! She's absolutely going to love it!

And *Squees*! He admitted that he likes her, and now he's admitting that it's actually a date! Yay!

This is another fabulous chapter, dear! I'm sorry this review isn't very long, but I NEED MORE NOW! haha! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsJaydeMalfoyFairytaled : Realizations

6th September 2014:
Hi there dear!

I am So, SO terribly sorry that it has taken me so long to come and review this.. but I'm here now! Lol. And now I've got several new chapters to read - YAY! ♥

Awww, this chapter is so cute! I really loved the description of Hermione's moments with Krum, and how she is finally admitting to herself that she has the same feelings now - now let's just see where things go from here!

Great chapter, and I'm off to the next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: Who Said Anything About Being Friends?

6th September 2014:
I. just. can't. even. right. now.

Finally a kiss - but then Hermione pushed him away! :( Noo Hermione, you weren't supposed to do that! Lol! Let's just hope Draco doesn't let it discourage him!

I am more than a little bit concerned about why Harry has a somber expression on his face... I hope nobody got hurt while they were taking the Riddle House. :( And I'm definitely curious to find out if Astoria is back, or if somehow someone managed to sneak off with her beforehand.

I most definitely can't wait for another chapter - I hope to see an update soon! ♥ I really, REALLY love this story dear! *hugs*

Author's Response: Hah! I really had to try hard not to get carried away with the kiss and have Hermione just throw herself at him but I think at this point she would see it as Draco cheating on Astoria and that's definitely not something she would approve of.

I'm sorry that you had to wait so long for the chapter update, real life doesn't like me writing fanfiction!

I'm so glad you like the story so much!! Thanks Jayde!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: Hasn't Anyone Heard of Communication?

6th September 2014:
! This chapter is so awesome! It's so full of activity and revelations, and although I know the situation was quite serious, I thought it was really hilarious when everyone was all confused and arguing because of it... it was like something right out of a comedy film! Haha! :P

I really loved the calm, peaceful Ron/Hermione interaction, as well... and I think you already know how I feel about the interaction between Draco and Hermione. Haha! :P

Great chapter, and I'm off to the next!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought that bit was funny, when I wrote it and pictured the scene in my head I definitely thought it was a funny one :p

It was time for Ron to stop being so petulant about things, I think the upcoming raid would have made him think a little more rationally and realise he needed to sort things out with Hermione.

Thanks again Jayde, you are so wonderful!


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: Is Anyone Who they Say they are?

6th September 2014:
Well it's about time I caught up on this story! I truly have missed it!!

This is another truly suspenseful and intriguing chapter, and I'm sorry that this review is going to be very short.. but I HAVE to know what happens next!! I was seriously sitting on the edge of my chair the whole time I was reading it!

Great chapter, and off to the next! 10/10!

Author's Response: And it's about time I started responding to your lovely reviews! Sorry I'm so rubbish :p

Please don't apologise for a short review, I love every one of the reviews you leave me no matter the length!

Thanks so much, Jayde ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsJaydeMalfoyWhen Summer Fades: solstice

6th September 2014:
Wow. Just... wow.

Even from the first sentence of this chapter, you can note the difference in Regulus' character... that alone is just extremely powerful and heart-wrenching and touching, all at the same time.

I was completely heartbroken by what happened with Summer's parents, but I love how that became the final motivator for Regulus' decision.

Everything here fits together so perfectly, and so well with Canon... this truly could fit in as a missing moment from the series, and honestly, this story is in my headcanon now. Seriously.

This was a truly heart-wrenching, touching, piece, dear. Wonderfully well-written... just amazing!

Author's Response: As Summer's friendship was so important to him, losing her put him in a really dark place, which altered his narration a bit. I'm glad to hear that the change in the narration was evident.

Yeah, the part with her parents was really difficult to write. I really didn't want to do it! I put Regulus through so much in this story :/ but it all lined up with how I thought he changed over time. And definitely something like that would be just the last straw - it needed to be something pretty big to get him to finally act upon his long-standing discomfort with the Death Eaters.

Oh my goodness Jayde, wow I really don't have words to express how honored I am that you see this story as part of your headcanon now :O Thank you so much, it's so wonderful to hear that you thought it fit in with canon and your reviews have been so amazing and smothered me with compliments, I'm just speechless! Thank you!! ♥ ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsJaydeMalfoyWhen Summer Fades: syzygy

6th September 2014:
Oh no!

From the very beginning of this chapter, I sort of knew where it was going, but I still secretly hoped it wasn't, you know? :( But even though it's quite sad, it's absolutely beautifully written and heart-wrenching.

I think it's really creative and realistic how you portrayed Regulus' lack of knowledge concerning cancer, and I loved how you inserted the tidbits about him finding books about the Deathly Hallows and Horcruxes.

Even though I'm positive the final chapter is going to make me cry, I'm still anxious to read it... this really is an amazing piece, dear.

10/10!

Author's Response: Ahh, yeah I think the title of the fic is a dead giveaway (...too much?) that things aren't going to end really happily. But thank you, I'm so flattered about your description of my writing as beautiful! wow! ♡

I feel that Muggle illnesses like cancer would be pretty unknown to a majority of wizards, but especially to one in a family that pays no attention to Mugggles whatsoever. The pieces about the Horcrux just came to me almost as a spur of the moment as I was coming close to finishing the chapter, and I realised that it made perfect sense to include it in the story,in terms of themes. I'm really glad you liked that connection!

Gah, wow, just... thank you so much! You're such a wonderful reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsJaydeMalfoyWhen Summer Fades: equinox

5th September 2014:
Hi there, dear!

First off, let me just say 'Congratulations' on winning 'Featured Story'!

This first chapter is really just absolutely amazing. There's so much information and detail here, about Regulus, about his family, his feelings, and Summer... it's definitely left me intrigued and curious as to what's about to happen.. and slightly worried about the fact that Jasper knows.

Just in this first chapter and a limited number of words, there has already been so much character development on Regulus' part... I really am completely blown away! And I love your descriptions as well, even the minor details you include, like Summer's pink fingernails, really help the reader to visualize the scene.

All in all, this is truly just a fascinating first chapter, and I can't wait to read the next! 10/10 (and this is SO going in my favorites)!

Author's Response: Jayde!! Thank you! Omg wow I'm completely speechless and flattered about featured story!

I am so thrilled that you like the chapter and the characterisation of Regulus and Summer. And yes, though Regulus doesn't entirely see it yet himself, he has changed as this chapter spans a few months, really. Thank you so much for your compliments on my descriptions as well, that means a lot to me. I really love using little details like that, especially when the span of time covered in the chapter is so vast and glossed over.

Thank you sooo much for this amazing review, Jayde -you just made my day! ♡


 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsJaydeMalfoyDoing the Right Thing: Doing the Right Thing

1st September 2014:
Surprise!! :D

Haha! I thought it was about time I came and gave this a review!

This is so intriguing, dear, and really gives a lot of insight into Draco's mindset. And I am already loving how it's going to fit in with "Love, Not War"!

I really thought adding Dumbledore's last words to Draco, along with what his Narcissa said about doing the right thing, gave it a nice touch! Those two really gave Draco the push he needed in the right direction!

It really was good thinking on Draco's part to at least make some sort of noise, so that his Aunt and Uncle would at least THINK he had followed his orders! Classic, clever Slytherin for you! :)

All throughout the series, Draco is portrayed as just this horrible person, but he really did have a LOT of influence from his father, and Lucius' way of life, as well as his association with Voldemort and the Death Eaters.

But here, we see Draco get to consciously make a choice here, of whether he wants to follow in his father's footsteps, or do the right thing... and he makes the right choice! And that is simply awesome! ♥

This is yet another of your brilliant pieces that I absolutely adore, and great job in sticking with the word limit!! I only wish I'd been able to do the challenge with you! *hugs*

10/10 (and obviously going in my favorites!) :P

Author's Response: AHH JAYDE!!! This IS a nice surprise!!! (((HUG))) I misses yooouuu! =D

I'm so glad you enjoyed this piece tho. And I do believe that it was a success, seeing how as LNW has at least 3 new fans now, haha!! I'm SO glad that I had time to rewrite everything now, as it gave me the inspiration for this new beginning. The chapter (Under Arrest) of LNW that follows this one-shot is up now too, if you wanna check it out. ;)

Yes, I for one think that Dumbledore's offer to help Draco and give him the Order's protection truly does haunt him still. You're not the first to comment on that aspect of this, lol, so I'm glad I stuck that part in there. Haha, his 'diversion' was great too, wasn't it? =P

Sticking to the word limit was SO HARD!! Like, I wanted to add in a scene at the end where he escapes with Bellatrix, and then Rudolphus ends up getting caught, but there was just NO ROOM for it!! *sadface* ): Oh well. I suppose people will just have to wait and find out what happens from here by reading LNW, haha!! XD

Thank you so much for this surprise review!! I love you so much, dear. And again, I cannot thank you enough for your continued YEARS of support on this story!! You are my hero, Jayde, for reals!!

~Deana~


 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsJaydeMalfoyRoutine: From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

8th July 2014:
I really, really enjoyed this piece! I think it's a very believable depiction of how James could have finally convinced Lily to give him a chance (without actually intending too)!

I really loved the description of their playful banter every day about the potatoes. It's kind of like their own little ritual, even though they weren't yet a couple. And I can imagine that James suddenly refusing to pass the potatoes certainly WOULD upset Lily!

I thought the conversation between the two of them at the end was also very believable, and it also showed how much James really did care for Lily, and how surprised she was to realize that. And of course, potatoes is just such a unique and cute way for the two of them to finally get together! :P

This was a really enjoyable read, and I didn't notice any spelling or grammar errors, either. Well done!

Educational Decree #3, House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsJaydeMalfoyLove, Not War: |Chapter 34| Freedom Always Comes at A Price

24th June 2014:
YUS! First review!! :P

I have so many different, mixed feelings about this chapter. First off, it makes me really anxious for the next one! Haha! :P It's very suspenseful and I'm very curious to see what will happen with Roxi/McGonagall, Roxi/Draco, Saleena/Draco/Roxi, and Roxi/everyone... haha!

But there's also a part of me that's really thrilled that Roxi is back. Because that means she's closer to Draco (although with the situation being what it is right now, I'm pretty sure they won't be together anytime soon...( :(

However, I know Roxi is going to fall to pieces when she finds out Draco is alive... I'm really waiting to see that reaction, and wondering how that will play out.

I felt really proud in this chapter, too, of how Molly and Saleena stood up to Arthur... Girl power! haha! :P I also felt worried for Draco and his legs, but glad to see he was making some progress.

I felt so sorry for Roxi, though. She really has been through so much, and I have a feeling that, unfortunately, there's more to come. I thought the change in her hair and eye color was an excellent touch to show just how much she has suffered, and how emotionally torn she is right now.

I know we've already seen some mixed reactions to her appearance, but I'm really curious about what the other Order members will say when they find out.

And, as always, this was an EXCELLENT chapter, my dear! I can't wait for the next!! ♥

Author's Response: Yes, first review... and probably the only review for a while, haha!! Thanks to all the new edits and such, I imagine it'll be a while before anyone new actually gets to read up to this particular point in the story... All that aside tho, Jayde, I absolutely LOVE your enthusiasm!! I've said it before and I'll say it again; you & Michael are the only reasons that I even came back to this, lol. I love you so much, hun. Really I do!! =D

Yeah, Roxi & Draco still have a ways to go before they can get back together. I am still working all of that out tho, but hopefully it'll happen again within the next few chapter or so. There will be more fighting tho, unfortunately, before this happens, so be prepared. ;)

Saleena is the ONLY person who knows the full extent of what all happened to Roxi while she was with Greyback, and even she does not have the full story. Right now, I believe she may mention it briefly to Minerva, and then Roxi herself alludes to it during one of her spats with Draco. Either that, or Saleena accidentally tells him. Either way, Draco ends up finding out and getting extremely PO'd at Greyback. The feeling that he gets, telling him that he has to protect her, ends up returning and, well, now I'm just giving away too much, hehe!! XD

I for one am curious to see your reaction to Roxi's conversation(s) with everyone also. As of right now tho, the only people she is speaking to are Molly, Arthur, Saleena & McGonagall. Idk if she will see Draco in the next chapter, or the chapter after yet. As you know, I am trying to cut back my chapter lengths a bit, so we shall just have to see when they meet again. I am currently writing the scene where they tell her that Draco IS still alive tho, and I am quite enjoying writing that particular part right now!! Again, I cant wait for you to read it! (:

Thanks again so much for your continued support over the years, hun. Words cannot even begin to express how much your dedication and general love of this story has meant to me. (((HUGS))) I love you, Jayde!! =)


 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsJaydeMalfoyLove, Not War: |Chapter 33: A Logical, Medical Explination|

24th June 2014:
Soo, I was on my way to review the newest chapter, but something told me to stop by this one first, and... *Stares at chapter's reviews* o.O ?? How did I manage to NOT leave a review for this chapter?? :O I have no idea what happened but I feel absolutely horrible now! But, I'm here now... hopefully this review will make up for its tardiness!

I really loved the interactions between Saleena and Kireonna in this chapter, and of course I was thrilled to find out that there was a counter-curse for Draco's legs, but also horrified to discover that it caused him so much pain! It was very selfless of Kireonna to take the pain for him, though, and I think that really shows a progression in the interactions between the two of them as well.

I am still very curious to see what will happen with Saleena and the 'Queen' business, as well as how all of that will play into the rest of the story. Honestly, dear, I know you have one-shots about Saleena, but I really think you could turn her story into a whole other novel. :P

Great chapter, dear, (even if I am saying this wayyy late), and now I'm off to review the newest!! ♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsJaydeMalfoyI Loved You First: I Loved You First

11th June 2014:
Hi there, dear!

First off, Congratulations on winning Featured Story! *hugs* And now, for your review!

This is a very original piece, and so emotionally charged. I love how you show Lily's thoughts through the diary entries, while showing James' and Ella's through the story itself. It certainly helps bring out the whole 'triangle' aspect of it. :)

Everything flowed wonderfully and I thought the time-transitions were very nicely done. And the ending was really bittersweet, because we finally know Ella's true feelings, but now it's a little too late.

All in all this is a wonderful piece, dear. Very original and very well-written! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hi there, Jayde!

Thank you so much! *hugs* I'm honoured that people thought this story was worthy of being featured!

Wow, that's great to hear! It's actually a love "square" really with Marlene's involvement but I'm pleased that you enjoyed the narration and considered this story original!

I'm really happy that you liked the time transitions and the ending, and that you felt it was bittersweet since I wanted the ending to have an impact on the reader. Poor Lily, who'll never know the truth...

Thank you so much, and thanks for the lovely high rating!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsJaydeMalfoySacrifice: Sacrifice

6th May 2014:
Hey there, dear!

First of all, Congratulations on winning Featured Story! :D And now... on to your review! :)

I think this is just the most perfect one-shot I've ever read. It's not long, but it's so full of so many different things: sadness, happiness, love, hate, bravery, sacrifice... Gah! It's just SO good!

I really loved how you showed several different moments in Lily's life where she sacrificed herself for someone else, because that really gives a lot of insight into who Lily is as a character. And I also think you did a fantastic job of showing how very young Lily and James still were when they got married and had Harry; yes, of course, they were adults, but they were still young and had their whole lives ahead of them, and it's a shame that they had to live with such constant fear.

I love the rebellious nature you gave to Lily! And the description of her final moments - just trying to touch Harry one last time... it's so... her.

I think everything flowed wonderfully and there were no spelling or grammar mistakes either, so kudos on that as well!

Great job, dear!! 10/10 and going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jayde! :D

This is such a lovely review - you're so kind! ♥

Ahhh I can't even articulate how much I love this review, thank you thank you thank you! ♥

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsJaydeMalfoyEquilibrium: Night Terrors

8th April 2014:
*Gasps* Dun dun DUN!! :O What a clyffie!

I really enjoyed this chapter, because I feel that we got to see a whole other side of both Tobias and Eileen, and I definitely felt that some sort of attraction, even if it's only a small one, is starting to form between them.

I was really interested in Tobias' fear, when his father shows none. And the fact that he's telling Eileen the truth, even though it might not be in his best interest. I think it says a lot about his character and it's got me wanting to learn more about him.

And, of course, now I'm curious as to what the Snapes want with Eileen's magic! Another fabulous chapter and I definitely can't wait for the next, dear!!

Author's Response: I love cliffhangers >:D

I'm really happy that you picked up on the attraction between Eileen and Tobias in this chapter! When I was writing it, I was trying to keep it quite subtle because they still do largely dislike each other at the moment, and yet I was also worried it might be /too/ subtle.

Tobias' father, I think, is much like Eileen's. He's very convinced that he's always right, and I think that unlike his wife and son, he tried so hard to fit into upper-class society and shed his working-class background that he also lost a little of his respect, for himself and others. I'll definitely be expanding upon that in future chapters, if all goes to plan. And that is super, because this story, despite being narrated by Eileen, is still Tobias' tale.

Hehe, it certainly does sound ominous, doesn't it? ;) Chapter three will be up sometime in May! ^.^



 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsJaydeMalfoyEquilibrium: The Girl In The Fireplace

8th April 2014:
Whew! Eileen certainly is a handful, isn't she? :P She certainly is a complex character. On one hand, I found myself rooting for her in the argument with her father - I thought it was awesome that she was standing up to him like that!

But then, on the other hand, she says something about how Tobias is beneath her because he's a muggle, so that kind of counter-acted it. Haha!

I really like the way you've got their 'relationship' set up right now, and I can't wait to see where things go from here.

And also, let me just say that this is the first Eileen/Tobias fic I have ever read, so HUGE kudos to you for originality! :)

Great chapter, dear!

Author's Response: Eileen is definitely complex and contradictory! She's so much fun to write for those reasons -- for her dysfunctional relationship with her father, and yet she's more like him than she believes. Her attitude towards Tobias epitomizes everything she was brought up to believe, and yet with her behaviour towards her father, she's going against her beliefs. So it's very fun to write her :P

Haha, thank you! I find that quite a few people seem to think that Eileen was a rich girl who ran away to marry Tobias, the poor Muggle (much like Andromeda and Ted) and I wanted to flip that and have them in the opposite situation, because immediately that makes their situations more complex and interesting. And thank you so much -- I'm only aware of one other Eileen/Tobias WIP at the moment, so they do seem to be an under-written ship, which I think is quite a shame. :(

And once again, thank you so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsJaydeMalfoyEquilibrium: Prologue

8th April 2014:
Hi there, Isobel!

First off, let me congratulate you on winning Featured Story! :)

This is really an intriguing first chapter, dear. Right from the very beginning, you've got me hooked. You've provided a lot of information, without it seeming rushed, but you've also raised enough questions to make me determined to read more. And the description is absolutely amazing!

The thing I like most about this chapter is its conversational quality... if that makes any sense. You really have placed us in Eileen's head here; we're pretty much hearing her thoughts and I think that's an amazing touch!

I am so curious as to what Eileen wants to tell about Tobias, and also, WHO is this author?? Well, I suppose only time will tell! :)

Great chapter, dear!

Author's Response: Hello, Jayde!

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to have won!

Ooooh, thank you so much! I'm glad the information flow didn't seem rushed to you, since there is quite a lot to include (as well as hints and foreshadowing of future events or in the case of this prologue, past).

Ah! Thank you so much! I'm afraid I can't take /all/ of the credit, though, since this prologue was inspired by teh tarik's narration in her one-shot Sanguini, the Vampire, which I definitely reccomend.

Indeed, those questions will be answered as this novel unfolds. Only time will tell, definitely! :)

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: When is the Timing Ever Good?

31st March 2014:
*SQUEE/FANGIRL MOMENT* He rubbed her hand!!! ♥

(Sorry... I got a little carried away there!) :P

I really loved the flashback. I know that it must have been difficult, but I can imagine Hermione sympathizing with Draco and trying to do something to help... it was incredible. And then the reenactment of it was just too cute and perfect!!

And I can't wait to see what's going to happen next - I'm wondering if Hermione's right about the guard, or if Narcissa really has been in on it the whole time. And I'm also wondering if she and Draco are going to run into Harry, Ron, and Narcissa while they're there!

Dee, this is just seriously such an amazing story , and it is going in my favorites. I have just completely loved every chapter I've read so far, and I can't WAIT for the next one! So PLEASE, update soon!

Author's Response: Yesss! This is one of my favourite chapters now, simply becuase of the Dramione in it :D I'm so pleased you liked the flashback, I was a bit unsure of whether readers would enjoy it or it was straying too much from the plot of the story but I wanted to give a bit of background to their relationship.

The questions are going to be answered from the next chapter onwards, there's some big plot developments coming up, hopefully you won't be disappointed!

Thank you so much for all of the reviews Jayde, they have truly made me very very happy! I'm working on the next chapter, it SHOULD be up in the next week providing I'm not very lazy :p


 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: Why is Everyone in Knockturn Alley?

31st March 2014:
I am really, so glad that Draco has finally told Hermione everything (I think...), but I get the feeling a LOT is about to go down in this next chapter! I can't imagine how Harry and Ron are going to react when they find out Draco's been lying!

... Must read more now!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Who knows if he's told her everything or not (apart from me :D) he's very secretive ;)

A lot is going to go down in pretty much every chapter from now on haha.

Thank you dear!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MrsJaydeMalfoySeized: What Happened to Innocent Until Proven Guilty?

31st March 2014:
*Gasps* Yes, bring her in!!! Haha!

At first, I thought Harry and Ron were going to find out about Draco's bribe and immediately accuse him, but I'm glad they didn't! (At least, not yet, anyway).

But oh, I really hope Narcissa isn't actually seeing Pansy's father. And I'm really curious about her excuse for going to see Stan!

Riveting chapter, and I'm off to the next one!!

Author's Response: Yes! They do, I promise, just not yet :p

Draco's bribe is something that will stay secret for now, I'm glad you like that it's staying a secret :D

Narcissa and Markus' tale is a good one, I can't wait until it all comes out!

Thank you :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>