Reading Reviews From Member: woodlover
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by woodloverDear Lily: Mr. Prongs, indeed.

3rd November 2005:
Soundsa really good so far!! I liked how you switched it up!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by woodloverMy Personal Hell: Prologue

23rd October 2005:
Wow, an intense story!! But it sounds good!! Keep it going!!

Author's Response: Wow, haven't been told that this story is intense before, thanks for that comment. Thanks for the review. Next chapter is just about to go to my beta.

 Report Review

Review #3, by woodloverVerbal Warfare: Sparks and Air

24th September 2005:
Great story!! I love it and can't wait for more!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I updated today....

 Report Review

Review #4, by woodloverLily's Desire: Lily's Desire

22nd September 2005:
I really think that you should continue!! It sounds like it's going to be really awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by woodloverDesperate Times: More Than a Dream

20th September 2005:
Wow, good chapter!! I love your story!! Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by woodloverIT TOOK A LAKE AND A LONG LONG WALK TO FINALLY MAKE THEM TALK!: The vacation begins

19th September 2005:
Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'll try. Chapter 2 should be appearing soon, and just finished chapter 3.

 Report Review

Review #7, by woodloverThe Not So Secret Diary of Lily Evans: Boys

19th September 2005:
Good story!! I can't wait until we get to read the diary!! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by woodloverGreen Eyes: Bighead Boy

13th September 2005:
Another great chapter!!! And why did Lily have to ruin the moment!!! I love your story!! Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thanx! And of course Lilt ruined it! Its Lily we're talking about isn't it? lol! Dhe IS the Ice Queen of Hogwarts, don't forget!

 Report Review

Review #9, by woodloverLove Shouldn't Have to Hurt: Invisible Transfiguration

5th September 2005:
A lot of drama!! Too much!! Try to add more details and less drama, it makes it too confusing!

Author's Response: Sorry, but I like drama. I think it makes stories interesting. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by woodloverThe Calm Before the Storm: The First and Last Train Ride

31st August 2005:
Great story!! I really love it and I hope you continue with it!!

Author's Response: Thanks to everyone!!!! The next chapter is in queue and i have about 8 chapters written, so I will update as often as possible! Sorry about the wait and I hope you haven't forgotten me...

 Report Review

Review #11, by woodloverAu Revoir, Basse Estime De Moi: Back Together

29th August 2005:
Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: ill update asap!

 Report Review

Review #12, by woodloverWhat I Didn't Say...: Of Falls and Cries and Memories Gone By

29th August 2005:
Good chapter!! Kepp it up!

Author's Response: Thank you and i will try!

 Report Review

Review #13, by woodloverGreen Eyes: A Good Use of a Metaphor

29th August 2005:
I really like it so far!! I can't wait for more especially since we know that she like him!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanx a bunch!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by woodloverWhat I Didn't Say...: Of Crashes and Kisses and Unanswered Whishes

23rd August 2005:
Great start!! I can't wait for more!! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your so kind! Please keep reviewing! Silver Whisper

 Report Review

Review #15, by woodloverI'll Always Be there: Moving

23rd August 2005:
Great start!! Can't wait until they get to school!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I know I cant wait to write that part. Yes I will Keep Writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by woodloverI Could Never Forget About You, Never: "Lily's not Like Other Girls"

17th August 2005:
Great story!!! I can't wait for more!!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: I will I love writing stories for you guys but bear with me. Chapter 2 and 3 will be up VERY soon. ~*thanks for reading*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by woodloverRelentless Passion...: Undying Love... For Snivellus

17th August 2005:
Great story!! Ilove how Lily gets James back!! Keep on writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by woodloverThe Marauders and The Girls: The Marauders

16th August 2005:
Is it always going to be in first year?? It's a good story, but 1. they seem to act a little older then first years and 2. try to put a more detail into it!! It will make it more interesting and better to read! But keep up the good work! It has potential!! Oh yeah, I love your name!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Yeah, I haven't gotten to the pranks by the marauders yet...that's really when they are going to start acting they're age. Especially Lily and the Marauders. Allison and Hannah are a great addition to the story...but they do seem to act older than they're age. I will try to edit it soon. I'm going to try and get the third chapter up soon. I've been kind of busy with school starting. But, by the weekends I should start writing chapter 4. (Note: Chapter 3 is already written and such, but I am going to add it.)

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't answer your question. No, it's not always going to be first year, cause then I wouldn't be able to show how the relationships progress. I get mad at stories that go from the first year to the seventh or sixth, so I'm taking it through all the years!

 Report Review

Review #19, by woodloverA Year of Change: The Prefects Carriage

14th August 2005:
Great story so far!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing! -Leah

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! (and thanks for liking it too) We'll hurry up and post more of it-Wendy

 Report Review

Review #20, by woodloverJust a joke: Spotty-Botty Serum

9th August 2005:
Really good story!! I can't wait to see what they're up to!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by woodloverWith All My Heart: to the pool we go

7th August 2005:
Great chapter!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by woodloverPartners: Truce

5th August 2005:
Good story!! Really like it!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by woodloverNot Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 1: Going Home

5th August 2005:
Good start!! Keep updating!!

Author's Response: i will, thanks for te review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by woodloverUnknown: Last Train Home

5th August 2005:
Real good story!!! I like how you made the characters!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! A wonderful first reviewer if i say so myself. :P I will update as soon as i can...!

 Report Review

Review #25, by woodloverOne can Change: One can Change

5th August 2005:
Well done!!! I liked how mischievous Lily was!!

Author's Response: That she is.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>