Reading Reviews From Member: hpfan0912
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan0912From the Very Beginning: The Beginning

2nd April 2011:
Alright then.apparently some of the words have been changed...I'm sure by now you have figured out that the detective dude represents the word "Harry", but "Irene Adler" is Hermione and "coppere" is Aurore. And I think that's all the words changed but if you find more let me know and I will...translate? LOL
hpfan0912

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan0912Andromeda's Choice: Andromeda's Choice

16th January 2011:
just seeing ashwarya rai-bachan on your banner made me smile, and i loved your story! thie is totally how i would picture tonks' mum...wow this was just so great i don't even know what to say! 9/10
hpfan0912

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks muchos.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan0912The Photograph of The Order: How to take a Photograph

16th January 2011:
very nice...i would love to see more "missing moments"/"hidden stories" like this one...very sweet and sentimental leave it to Dumbly-dore to make it perfect

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan0912A Malfoy and a Weasely Who'd have guessed?: Getting Ready

16th January 2011:
AHH!! i love love love love this story! haha teddy's like one of my fav characters ever! please please update soon!
hpfan0912

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! Teddy is one of my favourite characters too! He's just so lovable! If you want a good Teddy story try Vanilla Twilight by dream_Big Its so good! :) I'll try to update soon! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan0912More to Live For: A sip of polyjuice

19th September 2010:
ur right, this is one of my favorite stories...lol
this is excellent, as usual...i can't wait to read more.
and congrats on your wedding!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still liking it! I am a bit behind with updating as I have moved, started a new job and get married in 3 and a half weeks, but feel free to enjoy the other collection of HP short stories I have available. I will update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan0912Fireworks: Purely Between Friends

19th September 2010:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL!SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL!
i think we can all agree that we want a SEQUEL! i love this and i look foward to reading your SEQUEL!!
if ya didnt get that the first coupla times.

Author's Response: Something tells me you want a sequel... XD That's great! And I almost definitely am going to write one, so look out for it ;D Really glad you enjoyed this - and thanks so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan0912MASH: MASH

18th September 2010:
hahahahhahahahahahahahahaha this was hilarious!! i seriously laughed out loud when he walked in 2 their house in freaking Antartica!!! hahaha this was great...write one about Harry and Ginny, Lupin and Tonks, and all the other HP couples! love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfan0912Sixteen years late...: Sixteen years late...

14th September 2010:
this was PERFECT! i am crying right now, but if you can write a story of that magnitude.wow.i don't even know what 2 say, but i always try to write a review, as i would like ppl 2 do 4 me.i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan0912The Adventures Of Gred and Forge: Hors D'eouvers

14th September 2010:
great...but they sound 2 little kiddish..i know they r little kids, but still..."mummy made some sweeties?".i like the plot line tho...please continue!

Author's Response: well they're only three. I should know how a three year old talks, I have a cousin of that age. But no hard feelings. :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfan0912Lovely Drawings: Improper Litter Indian Girl

9th September 2010:
please finish this! i love the chapter art 2 btw.and im a huge fan of parvati, im indian 2

Author's Response: thanks!
i soo will.
the next chapters are gonna be great, i promise.
and i love her too! I'm not indian, so you can let me know if i get her culture wrong... haha :)
thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfan0912Hey Fred: Hey Fred

2nd September 2010:
i am seriously crying as i read this...Fred (Gred) always gets me. this is very good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan0912Hogwarts Reunion: Hermione Talk

30th August 2010:
seriously...rose seems like...3 or even 4 in this...u may consider changing this

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan0912Hogwarts Reunion: A Different Story

30th August 2010:
um...how can a 1 year old think all those things??

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan0912More to Live For: Secret Missions and Baby Booties

30th August 2010:
I love this!! I think I am going to have to keep reading! How long do you plan to make this story?

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful comment! I plan on this being a full-length novel. I want it to be at least 30 chapters. I have a couple more written ahead so I have enough to get the readers through my wedding (less than 7 weeks away)!
Thank you for reading. Check back for updates in a few days :-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfan0912A Flower in the Masses: Sun, Fire, and Elixars

30th August 2010:
This is pretty good...second chapter was a little slow...can I suggest something?? A repeat of what happened to Harry in his 1st year with Quidditch. Lily has Quidditch class, and the teacher realized that she could be the next Chaser, Seeker...whatever you want. But this story is still very good!

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliments. And I do have to agree with you this chapter is rather slow, I have intentions to pick up the pace and I would like to include a Quidditch game or alteasts something on broomsticks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfan0912Meet The Evans: Meet The Evans

29th August 2010:
this was kinda weird...i mean no offense but...yea...weird

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfan0912Meet The Potters: Meet The Potters

29th August 2010:
lol!! this was hilarious and exactly how i would picture a potter/evans/dursley gathering!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan0912Cat and Mouse: Cat and Mouse

28th August 2010:
this was GREAT!! i love reading james/lily stories, and this one shows the emotion that night perfectly!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfan0912Spin the Bottle: Epilogue Fifteen years later...

18th August 2010:
awww this was sooo cute!! i think ginny acted a little ooc but it was great anyway!!

Author's Response: Thanks for another great review and I'm glad you liked this story.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfan0912Spin the Bottle: In the greenhouse number 3

18th August 2010:
what's with the white??
but i love this, you don't see much neville/luna around do ya??

Author's Response: I honestly don't know why the page is white, but I think it was when my computer went crazy for a bit. :P I'm glad you like this chapter.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login