Reading Reviews From Member: spencefa
  
304 Reviews Found

Review #26, by spencefaReturn to Prince Manor: The Precious Gift

16th November 2011:
excellant chapter, glad sev finally took to his new daughter

 Report Review

Review #27, by spencefaHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 16

15th November 2011:
excellany chapter, curious about what may happen next

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter will be about a week from now.

 Report Review

Review #28, by spencefaHarry Potter and the Wrath of Gryffindor: CHAPTER EIGHTEEN: DUMBLEDOREíS ARMY

14th November 2011:
Chapter was great, but I surely hope the marauders really won't harm any of the people they love/d

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. The marauders, currently, have no control of their actions. they are like puppets stringed by Godric.

 Report Review

Review #29, by spencefaDawn: Padfoot

14th November 2011:
excellant chapter, winder how powerful harry is

Author's Response: It will all play out in the next chapters...thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by spencefaDawn: Goodbye for the Last Time

14th November 2011:
another great chapter, i thought the funeral was good, not overdone

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.I was really worried about the funeral part. Thought I didn't do enough.

 Report Review

Review #31, by spencefaDawn: Voldemort's Sendoff

13th November 2011:
The story is excellant, I don't think I have read a story yet with such good details after the battle.

Author's Response: Thank you! That really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #32, by spencefaThe Real Memory: The Real Memory

13th November 2011:
the whole story was excellant story, interestingly different ending, quite enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by spencefaThe Real Memory: Freezing From Warmth

13th November 2011:
super good chapter, i think i am starting to understand

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by spencefaThe Real Memory: Breakfast of Memories

13th November 2011:
another excellent two chapters, quite an interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by spencefaThe Real Memory: Erasing Yourself

13th November 2011:
these story is really good, quite different from most of the other fan fics i have read

Author's Response: I got a crazy idea and ran with it, I never knew it would turn out this well.

 Report Review

Review #36, by spencefaToujours Pur: No Problem At All

12th November 2011:
excellant chapter, i'm not much good a t reviews except knowing when i like a story

Author's Response: Thank you very much (: I appreciate your review all the same and I'm very glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by spencefaFirst Day Of Classes At Hogwarts: First Day

10th November 2011:
cute story, enjoyable to read

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #38, by spencefaDifferent life: New family and accepting a rival

10th November 2011:
this story is a lot like another i am reading, the author is snapegirl, coincidence, maybe thats why you are not getting a lot of reviews.

Author's Response: If you had read the beginning part of my story u would see i took ideas from inuyasha and the world of hetar. the world of hetar consists of fairies and that is where i am taking my ideas about the realm and the different fairies.

 Report Review

Review #39, by spencefaDifferent life: The birthday dinner and the truth?!?

10th November 2011:
o.k that was quite a twist, very differant and imaginative

 Report Review

Review #40, by spencefaDifferent life: Buffys home!!!!

10th November 2011:
That chapter was particularly good, nice that Harry can now talk to his parents

 Report Review

Review #41, by spencefaDifferent life: The children of professor snape

10th November 2011:
Story continues to be very good.

 Report Review

Review #42, by spencefaDifferent life: New Home?

10th November 2011:
This was a very good chapter, very sudden, but why not the hated the Dursleys.

 Report Review

Review #43, by spencefaDifferent life: The story

10th November 2011:
great chapter, would love t see harry with a different family

 Report Review

Review #44, by spencefaDifferent life: How it all began

10th November 2011:
very good chapter,i am really surprised so many reads and so few reviews

 Report Review

Review #45, by spencefaReturn to Prince Manor: A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

9th November 2011:
Excellant chapter,I was hoping a little that the baby would be allowed to come back.

 Report Review

Review #46, by spencefaToujours Pur: A Long Way To Go

8th November 2011:
its a good chapter, have no idea where it is going, but i do plan on following the story.

Author's Response: The whole point is to keep you (and the rest of the characters and readers) in the dark, so you'll keep coming to read the rest! I'm glad you'll be following my story! Chapter four should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by spencefaToujours Pur: A Familiar Face?

8th November 2011:
i think the chapter is very good, would not think that is sirius but perhaps severus, should be interesting to find out.

Author's Response: How interesting that you thought it was Severous! Wow, you're the only one to think that. I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #48, by spencefaHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 15

6th November 2011:
chapters have been quite good, figures the peace could not last forever

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. they are appreciated. There are ten more chapters to go, but I can only post one at a time. It's really frustrating.

 Report Review

Review #49, by spencefaHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 4

6th November 2011:
story continues to be very good

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #50, by spencefaHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 2

6th November 2011:
another excellant chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>