Reading Reviews From Member: spencefa
  
304 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spencefaHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 17

27th November 2011:
Great chapter, but I can't believe now we have to wait for the name.

Author's Response: Be patient, it won't be long. A little suspense won't hurt you. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefaReturn to Prince Manor: Changes

27th November 2011:
Chapter was great, I certainly hop there will be sequals

 Report Review

Review #3, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Virtual Miracle

27th November 2011:
Excellant chapter, too bad it only has two chapters left

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Dudley Dunderhead

26th November 2011:
Nice going with Snape defending Harry

 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Muses

26th November 2011:
Another good chapter, very nice soeech by Harry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Scar Tissue

26th November 2011:
Very good chapter, very good syory, Ireally enjoy reading it

 Report Review

Review #7, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Lupin's Letters and Potter's Song

25th November 2011:
Excellant chapter, thanks for explaining were it all came from, very touching.

 Report Review

Review #8, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: The New Changeling

25th November 2011:
Another excellant chapter, very interesting explanation of things.

 Report Review

Review #9, by spencefaHarry Gets Charged: Orange Crush

24th November 2011:
Chapters have been excellant, great story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Forgiven Yet Not Forgotten

23rd November 2011:
Absolutely excellant story, now I am off to read your sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Freedom from Fear

23rd November 2011:
Excellant, and good cliffhanger for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Love and Loss

23rd November 2011:
Excellant chapter, your mind for story telling is great. It is quite imaginative.

 Report Review

Review #13, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Two's Company, Three's A Crowd

22nd November 2011:
Another great chapter, I love how you create things in your stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Presents of Mind

22nd November 2011:
Story continues to be great, I think it is great you continue to write, you do it very well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Veritas vos Liberabit

22nd November 2011:
excellant chapter, goota love snape for helping when most needed

 Report Review

Review #16, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: The Bright Side of Life

21st November 2011:
I think we get wrapped up in the reading a lot of time, and for me I just know I like a story, don't really do reviews well, this story continues to be excellant.

 Report Review

Review #17, by spencefaHarry Gets Even: Past, Present, and Personal

20th November 2011:
I have read this before, but it is so good I decided to read it again, it is just as good as the first time.

 Report Review

Review #18, by spencefaTaking the Train: Taking the Train

20th November 2011:
Story was very good, nice interaction between the two of them

 Report Review

Review #19, by spencefaPortraits: Portraits

20th November 2011:
story was excellant, very well written

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by spencefaOne Last Time: Eyes of His Flower

20th November 2011:
The was very good, I have always likes Snape.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Please, pretty please with a cherry on top, read mah other story and review :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by spencefaLong Endings and New Beginnings: Gawain Robards

19th November 2011:
chapter was good and well written, just wish they where a bit longer

Author's Response: You're the only person asking for longer chapters. We'll see what I can do...I have a lot on my plate at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by spencefaBreakeven: XVII. The Wedding

18th November 2011:
Well, that chapter was well worth waiting for, It had me on pins and needles the whole time, words can't describe how good I thought it was.

Author's Response: thanks so much spencefa :))

 Report Review

Review #23, by spencefaAn Epitaph - Severus Tobias Snape: An Epitaph - Severus Tonias Snape

17th November 2011:
Excellant story, very well written, very believable, I like what was written on the head stone.

 Report Review

Review #24, by spencefaIntoxicated Babbling : Chapter Two

16th November 2011:
absolutely excellant story, I do hope you write more, you could make a great series of sequals to this.

 Report Review

Review #25, by spencefaIntoxicated Babbling : Chapter One

16th November 2011:
Well, I thought this chapter was absolutely lovely, as for mistakes, if there where any I did not notice because the story was so interesting to read

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>