Reading Reviews From Member: WotcherWeasley
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Perfection : Spring

11th November 2011:
I'm. So. Excited! Only 15 chapters? I love it already :)

Author's Response: Pffft- ONLY? I prefer to think of this as 65. Which means it's more than enough! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Becoming Mrs. Weasley

22nd August 2011:
AMAZING! Ha! I can't wait to read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : A Change of Plans

28th July 2011:
Amazing. That should explain it :)

Author's Response: Indeed it does, and I like your username :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : A Woman's Prerogative

28th April 2011:
You wrote a sequel?! Amazing chapter, by the way.

Author's Response: Yes, I said I wrote a sequel a few authors notes ago. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Company

4th April 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wow. You are slowly but surely turning the insensitve, overly independent, I-don't-need-a-man WotcherWeasley into a man hunter. hahaa. Amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Wow... well, you really should be independent if you want to. But I have no objections to making Ron Weasley a little more sought after, as long as I have first dibs :D I think he needs more appreciation. People are so obsessed with Draco... ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #6, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Fooling Ginny

28th February 2011:
I wish you could just by the dang rights to HP and publish this...really. I'd buy it.

Author's Response: Oh my god. That's the best review I've ever gotten. You're my tiny little ball of light! (and if you don't know what I'm talking about, watch the Oscars ;D) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Finally

8th January 2011:
Awesome. I love this story so much. Yes, that is the millionth time I've said that. hahaa.

Author's Response: Hey, I never get tired of hearing it! Go for it :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by WotcherWeasleyYou're Not Alone: It gets Better

19th December 2010:
It's good! I would make chapters a wee bit longer, but take you're time on that. Don't rush yourself. I'm looking forward to an update!

Author's Response: I am mortally afraid and hellishly incapable of longer chapters. You keep reviewing, and I will update like a hellion. THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #9, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Adorable

19th December 2010:
Grrr. You see that ? I growled. And I don't growl. So anyways, even though I got incredibly excited, thinking they were finally going to get together, and they didn't, in kept me very interested. I'm looking forward to the next chapter! Really! I love this story (I have no clue how many times I've said that now). Update soon . Seriously, I'm on winter break for the next two weeks.

Author's Response: lol- I hate growling. Especially in Twilight ;) Sorry you were excited! Sort of... ehem... sometimes plot twists make me feel evil. I'm really HAPPY you were interested, though, because I was worried people would get mad and stop reading. Thank you so much! The next chapter's already in xD ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by WotcherWeasleyThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Live From New York, It's Saturday Night

11th November 2010:
I absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks :D I looove your username!!! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by WotcherWeasleyHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Dangerous Leads.

14th July 2010:
I say end it with the wedding? I don'y know, it's your story, but I really like it. I really like the cliffhanger. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Great! I agree, the wedding I think would be best! The next chapter is being validated as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WotcherWeasleyA Girl's Bag: A Girl's Bag

28th June 2010:
Wondeful! you had me laughing...hard

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login