Reading Reviews From Member: silver_bouncing_lobster
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver_bouncing_lobsterDying To Be Alive: In Action

26th January 2006:
sings: And we all come tumbling down No matter how strong we all return to the ground. I"m a Hanson fan...this story just makes me so happy that you used it. It's an amazing song. *swoons*

Author's Response: yes, yes very good song. they are my favorite band

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_bouncing_lobsterIgnore this: Getting There

24th June 2005:
Haleigh, It's an interesting plot but I have a few suggestions. First is to space things out. Keeping it all cluttered together like in paragraphs makes it really hard to read. You can put description in paragraphs but seperate the dialogue out of it. Also, I suggest getting a beta reader. You have quite a few speling errors.

Author's Response: Okay,so I should put in paragraphs,sorry you kinda confused me there. Also I will definately get a beta editor do you know a good place or how to get one? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: Remembering

26th May 2005:
finally! an update! Malfoy is such a lousy prick. Stupid jerk hope he rots in the innermost ring of hell. Severus better realize what is going on and get his butt over there and beat the living daylights out of that blond twit! OH and did I say how much I love this story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: The Girl Who Was Found

15th April 2005:
well isnt is rather annoying that the staff has not 1) added you to the trusted authors list and 2) approved chapter 20! I need my L&F fix..

Author's Response: Yeah. Chpater 20 was rejected and I don't know why. It's weird sometimes. But I just resubmitted it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: Found

22nd March 2005:
It was really short. Who is the hooded figure? Is he MS??? So many questions!!!

Author's Response: hehe, you'll have to wait to find out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: On the Oustide

8th March 2005:
twas a bit short but I still liked it..emmensely. I can't wait to see what happens next! The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot:) I'll try to have the next part up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: A Look into his Past

26th February 2005:
I love it! its getting so good.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes it is;) hehehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: Raptured

26th January 2005:
oo..can't wait to see what he has to tell her!

Author's Response: hehehe, I can't wait for you all to find out.:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: The Dinner Guest

25th January 2005:
Another smashing chapter my dear. I await the next chapter as always.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope I don't keep you waiting long:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver_bouncing_lobsterSweet Surrender: Sweet Surrender

29th November 2004:
Who is the song by? It's very good. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks. The song is called "Sweet Surrender" by Sarah McLachlan.

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver_bouncing_lobsterLost & Found: The Man Who Has Lost

20th November 2004:
the story seems interesting. It just seems like your chapters are a bit short. But keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been seeing this a bit, that the chapters are short. They are supposed to be and they all will be short. So don't expect really long chapters. My other story is long and more detailed if you want to check it out but this one, I like they way it is, being short and getting just the point across.:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login