Reading Reviews From Member: music_love_fred
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by music_love_fredIf And Only If: On the Train

3rd June 2011:
I don't think I like that Brenda chick.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for!
She may be evil, but she's fun to write!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by music_love_fredIf And Only If: Upon Arrival

3rd June 2011:
Awh! Harry bein' all cute to Ginny and such. I like the going back and forth. On to the next chapter now. Also, Banner? I think you should get one. ;)

Author's Response: I felt like I had to make Ginny and Harry's relationship more known . . . so yea. And I think I might get a banner . . . I have someone in mind. Haha, they contacted me when I first started this story. :)
Thanks for the review!! Please keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by music_love_fredIf And Only If: Before Leaving

3rd June 2011:
Not much to the story so far, but I do like it. I'm gonna keep on readin'. Another review should follow.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)
I hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by music_love_fredLearning to Live Without You: Chapter 2

22nd April 2011:
Awh. That was so sweet and cute. Usually I pretty much hate Angelina a lot. But you've made her likeable. Very good job.

Author's Response: Day=Totally made! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by music_love_fredLearning to Live Without You: Chapter 1

22nd April 2011:
I'm defo looking forward to reading the rest of this. I like that you're making it both of their pot of views. Well, now to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you soo much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by music_love_fredEver Since We Met: Chapter 1

8th April 2011:
Ohmygod. I love Fred so much. I expecially love it when I find new Fred fics. There are so little Fred/OC fics. God, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by music_love_fredJust Dance: Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

2nd April 2011:
God, I frickin love this story. I really liked how they thought Liv and Fred were together and, ahem, bumped uglies. It actually made me laugh out loud. I've been waiting for this update, and I think it lived to the previous ones pretty good. I have a soft spot for Fred, so that makes me like this even more.

Author's Response: :3 You are so sweet. Do you really think they beat the other previous chapters? I kind of want this updated to be a little more cutesy and humorous, focusing on Fred/Liv. But thank you! Oh god, who DOESN'T have a soft spot for Fred? Feel free to appreciate him in the fic to the fullest ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by music_love_fredSporting Orange: As Fitz Summarized a Bit

26th March 2011:
Wow. Just wow. Tres bien. I really can't wait for the next chapter. I never thougt of someone being like that and going back and forth to help with family and things like that. Rating: 9/10

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! I hope it gets you thinking a bit. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by music_love_fredHurt: Chapter One: Torn

22nd March 2011:
Oh my Jesus. That was really good and ended way too soon! Please update soon. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by music_love_fredClose to the Edge: The One With The Try-Outs

6th October 2010:
I really like this story. I have totally fallen in love with the Albus you have made. I really dont like Palmer. But I'm not supposed to, right? Please write more. :3

Author's Response: Aw, thank you (: haha I really like how I've made Albus too! Well, I wouldn't say you're not supposed to like Bree Palmer but if you dont you dont! Hey, maybe you'll change your mind later? haha

I hope you keep reading &reviewing!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #11, by music_love_fredDo You Believe In Magic?: Year three

26th September 2010:
Wo wo wo wo wo wo wo wo wo wo wo

Author's Response: Oh, honey, I know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by music_love_fredEye on the Horizon: Someday I'll Choose

18th September 2010:
Dude this story is so good. I know its been like a year, but I'm just now reading it. And I really like it so far. The twins are both so different, but I do love both of them. I hope you dont abandon this and that you write more. Please?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I do still like the idea but the story needs lots of work, and it's not a top priority right now. When I get a flash of inspiration it will be updated. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by music_love_fredKiss and Tell: Seventh Year, Part One

17th September 2010:
I actually like really love this story. Don't stop writing please. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! And I'm determined to finish it, no matter how long it takes. Hopefully, it won't be too long... lol :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by music_love_fredLove Makes Us Blind: Is this love?

8th September 2010:
This is a pretty good chapter. Me likes it.

Author's Response: thanks alot :D :D im going to add a new chapter soon ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by music_love_fredDo You Believe In Magic?: Year One

6th September 2010:
You're just so beautiful and we love you! Lol. This is just such an amazing story. -tears-

Author's Response: Love Stephnie and Emily. Thank you, person I don't know.

 Report Review

Review #16, by music_love_fredKiss and Tell: Fifth Year

4th September 2010:
I do love this story. :D Its very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by music_love_fred17 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts: Rule #3

1st July 2010:
I love Star Wars so I really like this FanFic. It put together two of like the best movie franchises ever together. Yayness. haha Good job

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for the fantasy drama :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by music_love_fredPassion: Passion

28th June 2010:
I really HATE Ginny and Draco together, but this was really good. I liked it. The ending made me sad, but it was good. *High Five*

Author's Response: Thank-you! *returns high five*

 Report Review

Review #19, by music_love_fredTo Be A Weasley: Hugo Weasley

23rd June 2010:
That was really good and now I'm all like really sad. I hope the other chapters are good like that.

-Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by music_love_fredFrom Fred to Fred: From Fred to Fred

22nd June 2010:
Hahaha. That was hilarious. I could just picture the awkwardness in my mind. That was so awesome and funny.

Good Job.

Author's Response: I'm glad I left a good impression :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login