Reading Reviews From Member: Kelsie
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KelsieHe smelt like Pine Needles: He smelt like Pine Needles

2nd December 2011:
very good :) i really liked the way you totally captured Lily's personality. ps im also very glad Peter wasn't in it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought i managed to portray her well, she can be quite a complex character.
aaha, yeh, peter sucks

 Report Review

Review #2, by KelsieSecret of Our Sucess: The Invitation

23rd September 2011:
oh!! i just read this to my friend and we both agree this story is insane! write more...please!!

Author's Response: aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KelsieSecret of Our Sucess: The start

23rd September 2011:
awww, im really glad that Lily is softening. they belong together! :') write more. please

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so too! I dont understand all these snape/lily shippers; not saying people can't have their own opinion though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KelsieSecret of Our Sucess: The Beginning

23rd September 2011:
:O this is so good!! i love the way you have completely captured their characters so well! write more!

Author's Response: aha thanks :) of course i will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KelsieMission Granger: Matters of the Heart

8th August 2010:
it is so good, i really like the fact that Hermione and Draco have got past the lust stage and are now like serious. Not that i didn't like the lust stage! It's just nice to know there're developing. Oh man, i sound really lame-i'm acting like there're real people! You are a fantastic writer, please keep posting chapters before I die. And i know that you can only put 10/10 but i'm thinking 11/10!!! :) xx

Author's Response: ah thank you!!! and it's totally cool, i act like they're real people sometimes too, it's not a big deal. i'll try and update asap :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by KelsieNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: The Dance

29th July 2010:
WRITE MORE! you haven't updated in ages, im dieing here! amazing writing, you really have a talent. :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by KelsieMy life, MY story: The Knight in Shining Armour

4th July 2010:
hey, AND WHERE is the next chapter?! hmmm, im WAITING! ITS AMAZING DAISY I LOVE YOU! xxx

Author's Response: Kelsie, the next chapter will be up soon!



 Report Review

Review #8, by KelsieNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Getting Ready

26th June 2010:
oh my gosh!!! its amazing!! write more-please!! im dying to know what happens next!!! x

Author's Response: The 6th chapter is up. I'm just waiting for validation. Happy you like it! Thank you for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KelsieMission Granger: Revelations

16th June 2010:
ARGH!!! write more! i need to know what happens!!

Author's Response: i'm working on it! it's finally the summer so i'll be able to write AL the time! thanks for being so enthusiastic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login