Reading Reviews From Member: dracomons3ter10
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracomons3ter10Three Days: Testing the Waters pt 2

11th September 2013:
I read this story once I saw it, I love the relationship development that you made:) it's a great story so far please continue

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not planning on abandoning it anytime soon. I'm having too much fun with it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracomons3ter10A Life of Luxury and Lies: Chapter Two: The Zabinis

11th September 2013:
Love it!!! Keep going

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry I am doing. I've wrote up to Chapter 10 and the next chapter has already been posted so updates will only take as long as validation does :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracomons3ter10A Bottle Full of Love: Last Goodbye's

4th September 2013:
Put up the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: The next one is up in validation :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracomons3ter10You're the One: A Snowy Day

4th September 2013:
I love this chapter plz keep going

Author's Response: Next chapter's up! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracomons3ter10Fire and Ice: Questions

2nd September 2013:
Awesome I hope we get to see more of an interaction with Draco. But I love it keep going

Author's Response: You will! I'm still writing the next chapter, but he's on his way back! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracomons3ter10Romance and Regret: The meeting with Malfoy.

30th August 2013:
I love it, keep updating

Author's Response: thanks!! may be a while though, i have other stories on 'Percy Jackson and the olympians archive/fabficion' my name there is LordOfTheOverworld, check it out. this story is there with a different name 'Fire of love, burn me.'


 Report Review

Review #7, by dracomons3ter10Fallen Redemption: Funeral

23rd August 2013:
I love it! Please keep updating

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracomons3ter10In Sickness And In Health: Healing in Hell?

23rd August 2013:
I just started reading this story and its so good. It's a twist on how u came up with the plot so far! Keep going!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm glad you enjoy it so far :) Will post new chapter within the next day or so :)

Graciie


 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomons3ter10Black Rose: Table Talk

23rd August 2013:
I read this first story and this and I must say I love it. Please continue u have a good thing going here and I would love to see where the story will lead.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracomons3ter10Untold Secrets: Deliveries

23rd August 2013:
I love this story please continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracomons3ter10You're the One: The First Task

18th August 2013:
I love this chapter please keep going!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter's up! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracomons3ter10A Secret Spark: Those Dreadful Tears

16th August 2013:
Sounds good so far, keep going

Author's Response: thanks, im glad there is actually someone who reads my work:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracomons3ter10You're the One: It's a Date

8th August 2013:
Love it please keep going

Author's Response: Just posted chapter 3! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracomons3ter10Fallen Redemption: Astoria

8th August 2013:
Love it! Keep going :)

Author's Response: Next chapter's already in validation :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracomons3ter10Fallen Redemption: Escape

6th August 2013:
Beautifully written and the plot is amazing so far please continue

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the compliment! Next chapter's in validation as we speak :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracomons3ter10More Than Friendship: Chapter 11: New Year's Eve

31st July 2013:
It was solo cute I loved it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks for the review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracomons3ter10You're the One: An Interesting Day

30th July 2013:
Love it keep goings:)

Author's Response: Just posted chapter 2! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracomons3ter10The Only Test Hermione Granger Ever Failed : The Society for Roasted Turkeys

18th July 2013:
This is awesome please continue :)

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it! new chapter next week depending on what the queue is like :)

~Slygrifflepuffclaw


 Report Review

Review #19, by dracomons3ter10Harry Potter and Ghosts of the Past: Hurt

4th May 2013:
no! ohhh goodness no

Author's Response: Ha! Life cannot always be so simple! Gotta have a little angst involved. About to tumble down the rabbit hole! Thanks for reading and your review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracomons3ter10Harry Potter and Ghosts of the Past: Together

29th April 2013:
awesome, i am in awe! keep going

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Trying to write a romantic scene is nearly impossible for me. Can't tell you how many times I had to rewrite this chapter to get it somewhere close to acceptable.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracomons3ter10You Married The FERRET: I do not LOVE her !!!!

23rd April 2013:
yes! i love it i really do! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracomons3ter10How I knew my best friend was in love with me: The Malfoys

21st April 2013:
short chapter, but im glad its going!

Author's Response: the last chapter is coming up soon, it's waiting for validation


 Report Review

Review #23, by dracomons3ter10How I knew my best friend was in love with me: The fight and the break up

20th April 2013:
i love it, keep going!

Author's Response: thanks dracomons3ter110!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dracomons3ter10A Wonderful Love: Hopelessly Affected

16th April 2013:
keep going! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter is with my beta now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracomons3ter10Winds of Desire: Gone

3rd April 2013:
its getting good i like this story

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>