Reading Reviews From Member: Blissful Beater
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blissful BeaterPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

19th August 2011:
:(.Aisha.noo.very well written, I really like this story...and Louis. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blissful BeaterEnemies with Benefits : Acting and More Interrogations

13th July 2011:
I really love this. It's adorable. I love. Love love love love LOVEEE! Write more! It's fantastic!

Author's Response: aw why thank you! i'm glad that you loved it so much :) the next chappie is in progress!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blissful BeaterLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

9th June 2011:
Finally.I knew it was just to break up the team! Now James and Biter need to get together, Apollo needs to beat up James, and then everybody can live happily ever after! Yay! I really like it. Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: Haha thankss!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blissful BeaterWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen Gone.

20th March 2011:
I'm proud to admit I squealed a little bit when I saw you'd uploaded again. I can't help it. You've got me addicted. I LOVE it so much. Like, irrationally so. Your talent as a writer is astounding. Gahhh.love love LOVE!!!
~Summer~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blissful BeaterContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

17th March 2011:
i feel so dumb, but you legit scared me. i like...a lot. "no, no, draco. be a man." loveee.you're really talented. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blissful BeaterLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Whining, Practice, and Sisters

14th March 2011:
I've so missed this...hurry and update again! You're such a talented writer, and the story is so good!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blissful BeaterWelcome to the Chase: chapter.sixteen Bewildered.

31st January 2011:
.love.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blissful BeaterWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fifteen Crescents.

27th January 2011:
Okay, I am IN LOVE with this master piece. It's amazing. i might need to go cry until the next chapter is uploaded. (Probably not cry, but you catch my jest...i hope.) The story is written really well...everything flows. I expect one thing to happen, but then it twists and I feel dumb for not seeing it coming because it fits in so well. YOU'RE CRAZY TALENTED! (BTW, I love the fact that the big, bad Quidditch boys are all afraid of women. And that they're all hopeless romantics. And how they all are just like, Oh pfft, whatevs. No strings attatched. It just works out.)
~Summer~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blissful BeaterThe Power of the 'Puffs: The Sorting

26th January 2011:
Hey Salazar! I likey...I've been looking forward to checking this one out. One request...NO PREGNANCY CONFLICT! ;) I can't wait to see where you take this. (Knowing you, probably some dark, dark, place in a corner with a cookie.)
~Rick

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blissful BeaterLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Abusive Best Friends, Fred Weasley, and Disaster

24th January 2011:
he's evil...the ravenclaw's evil.he saw her family and kissed her...HE'S TURNING THEM ALL AGAINST HER! I SOOO CALL IT!

Author's Response: Hehe NOAH IS A BUTT HEAD.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blissful BeaterPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

30th December 2010:
Wow...this is one of the best stories I've read on this site. Add a couple of crazy plot twists, a few doses of oblivious male, a pinch of PURE EVIL, jealous, heartache, comedy, and the struggles of finding yourself and true love (paired with some spectacular writing), and you get this masterpiece! Everything in the story was real and easy to relate to...I'm very impressed.I'd never thought of Sirius in the way you portrayed him, and it only made me fall more in love with the character. All n all, the story was incredible. 10/10!
~Summer~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blissful BeaterContours: Chapter Twenty-Three

14th September 2010:
Date? What? Huh? Buh? NO! i'm so curious, you've literally got me hanging off off every word. LOVE IT!

~Summer~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blissful BeaterI'll Do The Dishes: Hideously Mortifying Parents.

4th September 2010:
Omigodrickgryffindor! i love it! the last line...ahh. i love the malfoy's when they're being funny. no one expects it, and it just makes me grin. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blissful BeaterI'll Do The Dishes: Finding The One.

4th September 2010:
I totally root for the bet. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blissful BeaterContours: Chapter Twenty Two

4th September 2010:
draco.you idiot. miranda...you b*tch. hermione...you thick-headed freak. PANSY & BLAISE, I LOVE YOU!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blissful BeaterStill Delicate: Turning Tables

4th September 2010:
I'm not sure who I dislike the most at this moment, Scorpius or Daisy. Scorpius is being an arse, and Daisy's...well...Daisy. haha. I love the story though, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blissful BeaterChloe Bonaccord: October 1977: The Banks of the Black Lake.

28th August 2010:
Cool idea. I like the brotherly rivalry you've added as well

Author's Response: Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blissful BeaterContours: Chapter Twenty

16th August 2010:
You know...I REALLY don't like Miranda. She's kind of a bi-otch.

Just saying. :)

Very well written, I really like the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blissful BeaterStill Delicate: Arrogance

16th August 2010:
GOOD GOD! Dumb Daisy...evil...conniving...little...*wrings neck of Daisy and sighs happily*

ANYWAY! I really really like it! Post ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blissful BeaterJust Another Red Rose...: Just Another Night Like This...

4th August 2010:
GOOD JOB! :D Yay-rah for irony!

Author's Response: :) exactly what I was thinking.

~rick~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Blissful BeaterThe Baby Project: The Death of a Snake

12th July 2010:
good god! you really got me there...I really like the story, though. :) well written

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login