Reading Reviews From Member: Colleen
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ColleenMy Last Breath: The Knight Bus

28th August 2004:
i was bored so I made you a banner :) its nowhere near as good as I could get it to be on psp, but it looks pretty good for a paint banner... im really not good at those but this one looks okay! so I'll try to upload it and provide you with a link... in the meantime write more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ColleenMy Last Breath: The Knight Bus

28th August 2004:
i was bored so I made you a banner :) its nowhere near as good as I could get it to be on psp, but it looks pretty good for a paint banner... im really not good at those but this one looks okay! so I'll try to upload it and provide you with a link... in the meantime write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColleenMy Last Breath: The Knight Bus

28th August 2004:
this sounds really good so far!!! :) the only thing I'm going to say about your spelling (cos I spell worse on the internet than in real life) is that you always say know instead of now... just to let you know. and i might be able to make you a banner but it wouldn't be really good... you might want to check out the help wanted forum?!

Author's Response: aww thanks you so sweet. Thank-yoor making me a banner I really appreciate it. On of the reasons i don't think i can make banners is my computer is extrewmly screwed up and slow sorry i didn't respond sooner but for some reason i couldn't access my reviews. Ya my spelling horrible im an english failure lol. My spell check doesn't work properly so i do try but ill be getting a new pc soon so things shall be better. Thanks for reviewing Cheers Alexis

 Report Review

Review #4, by ColleenNobody's Home: Pain

28th August 2004:
it's good so far! i have some ideas for you: i often find it hard to write harry. i'm writing a story now where the characters keep online diaries and i found it was a lot easier to write harry if I wrote him in first person. (I thought it would be harder that way so I didn't do him first, but I found he's easier than Hermione for me!) So you might want to try to write part of the story AS Harry on a separate document and then transpose it into third person. Just an idea that worked for me... Plus you easily have quotes of his thoughts you can use! Also I might be able to make you a banner... maybe. You'd have to tell me what characters you'd want on it... I made my banner for drive me crazy (my ashlee simpson - based songfic) at my friend's house on paint shop pro and I don't have that at home so it wouldn't be as good though. her username is ginnygirl so maybe she'd do it for you?!

Author's Response: hey thanks for your review. I like your idea for Harry and im totally gonna try it. As for the banner id want HArry Ginny and Sirius in it and it would be great if you could make it for me. I was cleaning the cupboards last night and i spilt tanning lotion on my hands and i can barely stand to look at them when i type they look soo bad but anywho thanks Cheers Alexis

 Report Review

Review #5, by ColleenInsert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 1: The Beginning

27th August 2004:
that was great!! i love all the quirks especially dudley and hagrid. i can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ColleenA Beginning, a Middle and an End...: So Yesterday

29th May 2004:
WOW. First, I would like to say that I have never read a Draco/Hermione story as good as this one. Second, you really had the songs match up really well. That was absolutely brilliant. Usually, in D/H stories Hermione or Draco isn't her/his real self, and I don't like that. But in yours, the characters were perfect, just like in the books. Even though I don't support D/H, I was actually kind of upset they broke up, but I think it was a good ending anyway. FYI, I am adding this story to my favorites and gave you a top rating. Finally, would you please review on of my stories if you have time? Thank you for a WONDERFUL story!

Author's Response: Thank you alot for taking the time to read my story and review with it, I greatly apperciate it. I am glad that you liked it and I will try to get over to your stories. I haven't had that much time on the net as I used to. Thanks, Tiffany.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ColleenFred and George's Guide to extreme annoyance: How to annoy Ron Weasley

10th May 2004:
1. Tell him that Hermione's visiting Vicktor over vacation, sorry she couldn't make your party 2. Make sure he knows that he sucks at Quidditch, and that Hermione is only trying to cheer him up because she likes him. 3. Tell him Ginny is going out with Voldemort. 4. Screw number two. Hermione only pretends to like you Ron, the person she really loves is Vicktor. 5. Did I mention that Hermione loves Vicktor? 6. Say "Ronald lost his rat" in a mocking tone. Repeat about an hour later, in front of Harry. 7. You're going on a date with Vicktor, and he can just forget about going to Hogsmeade with you and Harry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ColleenFred and George's Guide to extreme annoyance: How to annoy You-Know-Who

10th May 2004:
go out on a mission to kill a member of the Order for him, but come back saying "oops, I killed Bellatrix instead" in this REALLY SWEET and innocent voice, when of course it wasn't an accident send him dreams from Harry Potter about Harry defeating him (hey, if he can do it, why can't Harry?) go up behind him and say in a really mysterious voice, "I know what you did last summer." Run. Repeat. Make sure he knows that you can report to the authorities.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ColleenFred and George's Guide to extreme annoyance: How to annoy You-Know-Who

10th May 2004:
go out on a mission to kill a member of the Order for him, but come back saying "oops, I killed Bellatrix instead" in this REALLY SWEET and innocent voice, when of course it wasn't an accident send him dreams from Harry Potter about Harry defeating him (hey, if he can do it, why can't Harry?) go up behind him and say in a really mysterious voice, "I know what you did last summer." Run. Repeat. Make sure he knows that you can report to the authorities.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ColleenThe Truth: Revalations and Decisions

16th April 2004:
"Ooh... yes!" ~Cho Chang, BOOK FIVE write more, write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login