Reading Reviews From Member: Wicked_Obsessions
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wicked_ObsessionsWhy: Why

22nd May 2012:
This was absolutely fantastic. I have only seen 'The Dark Night' out of the titles you listed but the resemblance between Voldemort and The Joker is astounding. I think you captured his character perfectly, bravo!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And thank you for letting me know I did well with Voldemort's characterization. "The Dark Knight" is a fantastic movie and Heath Ledger's Joker is hauntingly brilliant, so he seemed like the perfect character to merge with Voldemort. You should read Devil in the White City and House on Mango Street; they're both fantastic books.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wicked_ObsessionsMasquerade: A Drunken Fever

16th March 2012:
Wow, interesting begining. And I mean that in a good way!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wicked_ObsessionsMy Angel: Remember Me

14th March 2012:
I dont read much Ron/Hermione. I love this, though. Very sad and sweet, made me want to smile and cry at the same time.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wicked_ObsessionsRoses in the Rain: Roses in the Rain

14th March 2012:
Very sad but beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading & reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wicked_ObsessionsMine: Mine

9th March 2012:
I don't usually read Next Gen stories but this one is fantastic. Very funny and sweet.

10/10

*Favorited*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wicked_ObsessionsOurs: 1 of 1

9th March 2012:
I love this. Very Sweet. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wicked_ObsessionsThe Founder of the Fate: Chapter 2 - The Sacrifice

23rd February 2012:
oh wow. I was most definitely not expecting that. Sad, but well done. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Chapter 3 will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wicked_ObsessionsThe Stag and The Stars: The Last Christmas

20th February 2012:
I love it. The James and Sirius part was very funny. Lily and Harry were sweet.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for this review!

This one-shot was my baby over Christmas and i've uploaded it, but it hasn't gotten as much attention as my WIP. It's really nice to know that someone likes this as well. ^_^

Thanks for taking the time to review. It's really appreciated.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wicked_ObsessionsThe Founder of the Fate: Chapter 1 - Their Story

18th February 2012:
I'm so excited to see where this goes. Your writing style is very interesting, and very original.

I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm really hoping it stays that way and doesn't take a wrong turn down Cliche Lane. :p

Chapter 2 will be up soon! Thanks for reading. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wicked_ObsessionsIn Her Place: In Her Place

17th February 2012:
This is probably the most hilarious story I have ever read. Great ending!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wicked_ObsessionsThe Fairytale Man: The Fairytale Man

16th February 2012:
Alexa is precious and this whole story is adorable.

Author's Response: Why thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wicked_ObsessionsHoliday Trap: 1 of 1

16th February 2012:
Aw, this is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wicked_ObsessionsUnderstanding : Understanding

14th February 2012:
I really love this. Sad but sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wicked_ObsessionsTwo Wrongs: Two Wrongs

20th June 2010:
Very well written.
I may not like Rita Skeeter but I did enjoy this story.
Loved the ending.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wicked_ObsessionsThe Baby Project: Bon Chance for a Malfoy

17th June 2010:
Uh-oh.
I love this story.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login