Reading Reviews From Member: FrostyFannie
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FrostyFannieThe Time of Cupids: Slytherin Matches and Dirty Troll's leg

14th June 2011:
InTeNse. i'm just freezing right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FrostyFannieThe Art of Breathing.: Forgotten.

6th June 2011:
You're right, it does look like it'll get better! :D It's good, but not quite perfect yet.

Author's Response: Thanks! It gets MUCH better. I hope you'll stick around and see :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FrostyFannieWinner Takes All: The Game Is On Again

6th June 2011:
Nice! It really has a classic air about it. Austen, like you said. Keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad to hear that it has a classic flair. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by FrostyFannieThe Time of Cupids: Movie dates and Lying Bestfriends

5th June 2011:
Dun dun dun dun. I love Vic in this chap!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FrostyFannieThe Right Choice: The Right Choice

5th June 2011:
It's just so cute I could barf sugar balls! In a good way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FrostyFannieA Dance With the Enemy: A Dance With the Enemy

4th June 2011:
You are quite undeniably awesome. You are my fave DraMione writer!! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! It means a lot!:)

-Katie:D:DD


 Report Review

Review #7, by FrostyFannieThe Very First Kiss: Hypothetical, of Course

4th June 2011:
I am in love. I am in love. I am in love. I am in love. I am in love.

Author's Response: :D Yayy! I love it:)

-Katie:D:D:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by FrostyFannie( imaginaire ): happily-ever-after

4th June 2011:
LOVE! So dreamy and cute and pretty I could just curl up on this chair and read it all day long.

But then I wouldn't be able to read all your stories.

CHEERS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FrostyFanniePretty Boy: Target

4th June 2011:
Aiye! Great chapter, and LOVE your creative swear words. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by FrostyFannieYour Girl: Who am I? Who Do I want to be?

1st June 2011:
Unbelievably cute! :DDD

Author's Response: thank you! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by FrostyFannieFind Your Love: Please Tell Me You didnít Just Say What I Think You Just Said

30th May 2011:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING! :)

Awesome chappie, as always. I like how you made Scorpy imperfect, somehow, not the hot to the high heavens buff he usually is in other stories (sweat glands sweat glands sweat glands).

 Report Review

Review #12, by FrostyFannieClair de Lune: Encounter

20th May 2011:
I love it! You really get into the dreaminess of Luna's world. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FrostyFannieThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Bricks

18th May 2011:
I didn't see it coming, but I wasn't THAT surprised that James fell for a student teacher. Leave James to do something stupid like that. :)

Great chap as usual!

Author's Response: i KNOW, right?
hehe shmanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by FrostyFannieTurning the Tables: All My Life I've Been Good, But Now...

17th May 2011:
Confident Coco! Yippee!!! Great chap, as usual! :)

Author's Response: Yes a confident Coco! Let's hope she stays that way ;)

Great review, as usual :D
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #15, by FrostyFannieBoy Meets Girl: Airplanes suck.

14th May 2011:
LOL. Pen is SO CHATTY! Kudos to you, I am totally falling in love with P and O. :)

Keep writing, you write awesomely!

Author's Response: Really? Thank you! :) :) P and O has to be my favorite ship so I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by FrostyFannieSimply Smashing: It's Chapter Nine, chaps!

14th May 2011:
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Is it just me, or are you going to be making Noah and James and Tiff like a love triangle? It's all right if you don't answer. But OMG OMG OMG! OMF!

Evil cliffy. :P.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the evil cliffy! It had to be done. I'll make up for it with the next chapter, promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by FrostyFannieWelcome to the Chase: chapter.ten Ė Destruction.

11th May 2011:
Gahhh! I love this story! There you go! Hope my review helped! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FrostyFannieOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

3rd May 2011:
I am Officially Inlove with Lily and James! Your story has made me realize how awesome this pairing is! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FrostyFannieMy Cinderella Story: My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

1st May 2011:
Great story! I love it. And don't worry about having to think about ways to tell the story in a different way. The ideas will just come to you: just make sure you have a pen and notebook with you ALL THE TIME so you can write them down when you get them. Before you forget, because that happens.

Great story! Oh, I said that already? Whoops. Sorry.

Author's Response: Haha. :D Thanks for the awesome review and idea. :) We'll try to update soon! Thanks SO much for reading. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by FrostyFannieCupid's arrow never misses the target: Prologue

1st May 2011:
Just a question: do you really talk like that: classic, no apostrophes, formal?

Well, I guess you could have been depicting Rose's personality. Or old, formal and classic really is your personality. But if it's neither; don't try to pretend that you're someone else. Be yourself, you know?

Great story, though. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I haven't noticed that Rose seems like that there but that just seems to be how I write my stories. Let's see if it would still be like that on the next chapters. :) Hope you would still enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by FrostyFannieBoy Meets Girl: Chaos

1st May 2011:
Great story! It looks really promising. You're really funny, too.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it and found my idiotic sense of humor funny. Next chapter is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #22, by FrostyFannieAnother Full Moon: Chapter 2

1st May 2011:
Great plot, lots of potential! Keep going. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by FrostyFannieRunning from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

30th April 2011:
You are, without a doubt, my favorite author! I love Breathless, Perfect (was that the title?), Claire de Lune, Deja Vu, Love, Life and Lists (I totally respect your decision, but could you please, like, NOT abandon it?), Pretty Boy, Catch Me, Operation: Speak Now (when, oh when, will you update it? please update!) Find Your Love (please update that too!)

Oh, you know, screw that. Please update them all. Well not really. But don't forget about updating all your stories, because they are all awesome.

I love all your stories, and I actually listed them all down here, but the word limit won't allow me. I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FrostyFannie15 ways to (Not) fall in Love with your Best Friend: Of Drinking Games and Disco Cats

28th April 2011:
I like your story! :) You know, stories really look different from a writer's point of view. Your story is a classic example. Your story looks awful from YOUR point of view, but it is awesome from OUR (readers) point of view.

I really like your story!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for that, I'll try and keep it in mind.

I'm so happy you like this, and thanks for the kind review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by FrostyFannieLove, Life and Lists: ...Part Two

26th April 2011:
YES! YES! YES! I have officially read all your stories!!! YAY ME!!!

Um. Back to the review. GREAT, GREAT STORY!

Enough said.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>