Reading Reviews From Member: MimbleyWimbley
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MimbleyWimbleyHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

22nd December 2011:
First of all, I have to say that this is the best fan fiction I have ever read, and you definitely deserve the award for Best One Shot! I wasn't terribly sad at the beginning, but as soon as I read "Happy 96th birthday" I started bawling and couldn't stop, because I kept reading and finding out who else had "left" and it was so sad! It was more bittersweet at the very end though. Bravo, this story is going into my favorites and staying there forever!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! haha this fic is probably the thing I've written that defines the word bittersweet to me. I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks again (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by MimbleyWimbleyAt the Beginning: Don't

17th December 2011:
Oh my GOSH! Ron's awake! I have to say I pretty much started crying when the healer said he wouldn't be fully functional if he woke up... that was SO SAD! This is fabulous. I can't wait to finish it and find out what happens...

 Report Review

Review #3, by MimbleyWimbleyAt the Beginning: A Promise Kept

16th December 2011:
Ok, so I just finished chapter 24, and I wasn't planning on reviewing until I finished the entire story, but I couldn't wait any longer! This is absolutely awesome. I stayed up until 1:30 in the morning to get through chapter 20, and I freaked out when Ron got stabbed! And now, at the end of 24, I'm still freaking out that Hermione's not pregnant! I'm so excited to read the rest and see if Ron pulls through or not :) You are a really talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MimbleyWimbleyMuggle Studies: Attraction

9th December 2011:
This is honestly the very first story I have ever given a 10! Bravo! I'm getting to like non-canon stories more and more, and this was REALLY good! I loovvvee the banner too, lol!

Author's Response: Aww really? I feel so flattered. Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and that awesome 10 :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by MimbleyWimbleyFrom Boys to Men: The Beginning

23rd November 2011:
Even though the story wasn't anything like it, the summary totally made me think of The Dead Poet's Society! :) Very cool.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review. This is my first attempt so I'm not entirely sure what I'm doing! Glad you thought it was cool!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MimbleyWimbleyScarlet.: Scarlet.

23rd November 2011:
This was awesome! I really enjoyed reading it! I've never heard of Sirens before, I totally thought you made them up lol.

Author's Response: I researched them and they were a Greek mythical creature... I think haha. Glad to hear you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MimbleyWimbleyThe Miracle of Birth: The Miracle of Birth

15th November 2011:
Short and sweet... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MimbleyWimbleyOnly Ron: Drastic Measures

17th April 2011:
Okay, that was freaking GENIOUS! As soon as I read the "Chapter 3 states that you cannot apparate... blah blah blah" part, I went all fan-girl and squeeled :) Haha that was really good!

Author's Response: YES! Love being fangirlish :D Epically awesome! Thanks for reading and reviewing this! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by MimbleyWimbleyI Promise: I Promise

6th April 2011:
Oh wow that was sad! I'm not a Harry/Hermione shipper, but this was pretty good! The whole time I was reading I was like "What? No! You love Ron!" haha but that was just my love for Romione getting in the way of a very good story :)
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MimbleyWimbleyWhy Don't You Kiss Her: Why don't you kiss her?

3rd April 2011:
That was really cute! I loved it :)

Author's Response: I was going for cute! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login