Reading Reviews From Member: strawberrydarhling
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by strawberrydarhlingFighting Temptation: Flying Off the Handle

24th December 2011:
To be honest I don't even notice whether you have done a bad job at editing or not - I'm far too caught up in the story! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Well good. :) Thank you so much for the review and i will update sometime after january 5th when the hpff staff come back from their break. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by strawberrydarhlingFighting Temptation: Issues

4th December 2011:
I really enjoy reading this story! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by strawberrydarhlingImpenetrable: The Basilisk

18th September 2011:
Please update soon, I am really enjoying this!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #4, by strawberrydarhlingImpenetrable: The Entrance

18th September 2011:
Love the cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Your reviews made my day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by strawberrydarhlingImpenetrable: The Slug Club

18th September 2011:
I am really enjoying this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by strawberrydarhlingThe Broken Hourglass: Meeting

16th July 2011:
Another great chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by strawberrydarhlingThe Broken Hourglass: Traveling

16th July 2011:
Great second chapter, I'm really enjoying this so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by strawberrydarhlingHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Peace Treaty

7th June 2011:
This was a tad confusing but nevertheless I am enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by strawberrydarhlingReturn to Prince Manor: A Shocking Announcement

7th June 2011:
I can't wait to read some more!

Author's Response: Great! There's lots more to go!

 Report Review

Review #10, by strawberrydarhlingReturn to Prince Manor: The Dark Guardian

7th June 2011:
I'm really enjoying the sequel so far!

Author's Response: So glad to hear it! Please continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by strawberrydarhlingHow Far Would You Go?: Wedded "Bliss"

7th June 2011:
I loved the first one and I'm so excited to read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

This sequel is much darker and less romantic than its predecessor but I feel it is still a good story.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #12, by strawberrydarhlingI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Epilogue: November, 1981

6th June 2011:
This ending was so sad, I'm in tears...

Poor Artemis, poor Remus, I wish they hadn't had to end like this :(

Author's Response: Ooh, I wish I could send you a tissue or pat you on the back or something (pretend I do something anyway). But I couldn't let myself wander too far away from canon. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by strawberrydarhlingHow To Watch Your Soul Die (And Not Care): Prologue

4th May 2011:
Wow!

I really enjoyed this and am looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: thank you dear :D I'm excited to get it rolling :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by strawberrydarhlingUnlaced: Attractive Qualities

4th May 2011:
Please update this soon, I lurve it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I hope to update in the next month or two ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by strawberrydarhlingChoices and Chances: Epilogue

18th April 2011:
I loved this story! Loved it so much I read it all in just the space of few hours without stopping :)

It was a realistic and addicting Dramione and you didn't rush the story and their relationship

Can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: I know, I loved this story too!

I wanted to challenge myself to write a Draco / Hermione romance that could happen in canon and make it seem like Draco and Hermione being together was the only reasonable, logical and most desired thing.


The dark sequel is out but the next gen is not. There is also a short story collection out (but not complete) to dive further into their world.

Thank you for your review

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #16, by strawberrydarhlingI ache for you: Chocolate moustaches

17th April 2011:
Aw, Draco & Hermione are so cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, they are cute! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by strawberrydarhlingEscaping Temptation: Chapter 1: Helpful Heart

10th April 2011:
I'm enjoying this so far :)

Please update soon!

Megan
xx

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll update as soon as I can. Still waiting on my chapter to be validated on another story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by strawberrydarhlingMan's Best Friend Times Three: Chapter 2: The Memories of a Bully

10th April 2011:
I loved this, please update soon! :)

I did notice one mistake though - you put stirring wheel instead of steering wheel :)

Megan
xx

Author's Response: I changed the typo and thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by strawberrydarhlingMan's Best Friend Times Three: Chapter 1: Magical Experiences

10th April 2011:
Great first chapter :)

I can't wait to read some more, especially since this story seems so original! Great job

Megan
xx

P.S I realised on that site you have to sign up to read the stories. I haven't done so yet but I will when I have a free moment, which will probably be next weekend or something. Just thought I'd let you know ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and hope you continue to enjoy my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by strawberrydarhlingJealousy Games and Deadly Consequences: Chapter 1: A Book, Her Thoughts & Comforting Daydreams

3rd April 2011:
OMG!! I love you, I love you, I love you!!

When this story used to be up it was the best story I had ever read and I was so gutted when you left so I literally danced around the room when I saw this!!

Please, please, please promise me that you will never take it down again :)

Megan
xx

Author's Response: Hi Megan! aww thank you so much! Wow, it's nice to be back and I promise that I won't take it down again. I'm glad you remember it and I'll be updating as much as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by strawberrydarhlingThe Final Battle: Red Hearts

24th March 2011:
Aw, this was so sweet. And I loved how Molly stayed strong as it seems exactly the type of thing she would do. :)

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by strawberrydarhlingThe Final Battle: The Hat

24th March 2011:
Wow, this was certainly different!

Never before have I read a fic in the POV of the Sorting Hat but I certainly enjoyed it :)

:)

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by strawberrydarhlingThe Final Battle: Jealousy in The Face of Danger

24th March 2011:
I haven't read the HP books since 2009 so I honestley have no idea whose POV this is in. Sorry :)

I do really like it though, :)

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by strawberrydarhlingThe Final Battle: Full of Surprises

24th March 2011:
"Let me guess, you have a broom in there, don't you?"

I lvoe this line, it just about sums Hermione up :) Great job with this but would have thought it would take more than one try for Ron to open the sink.

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by strawberrydarhlingThe Final Battle: The Curve

24th March 2011:
I'm not really sure whose POV this is in but nevertheless I really liked it. I also really like your style of writing ;)

Great job!!

Megan
xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>