Reading Reviews From Member: madness
  
379 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madnessLethargic: Wotter Christmas

9th July 2015:
Ah I totally love this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love it so far. Thank you for your review the next chapter is out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by madnessHormones: A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
I love it. So much. This is my favourite book on here by a long way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Distraction

4th July 2015:
I love it! But hot damn there is some sexual tension there!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madnessLethargic: A Very Interesting

1st July 2015:
hahaha carrie is just fab!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like her!

Thank you for the review and a new chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by madnessSeek and Chase: The Attack at the Ministry (Lily)

30th June 2015:
Loving it, as usual :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : "Hogsmeade"

30th June 2015:
Whoop loving it :) Ta!

 Report Review

Review #7, by madnessHormones: Opening Day

20th May 2015:
Pahahaha amazing! Typical Weasly reaction.

 Report Review

Review #8, by madnessKeep Calm and Carry On: Just Edie

20th May 2015:
Well that was an exciting chapter! Loving it, as always.

Author's Response: Thank you! Struggling with the next chapter (in an I-Don't-Want-this-to-End way) ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : The Visit

16th May 2015:
I loved it even if you didn't!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by madnessMy (Fake) Wedding: I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:
What. You can not just end a chapter there. You cruel person!

 Report Review

Review #11, by madnessKill Your Darlings: Irresistible

1st March 2015:
This was utterly beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #12, by madnessActions Speak Louder than Words: Bound by Love: Rose and Scorpius POV

2nd January 2015:
Drama! Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Hiya!

Yeah - I've gone on a bit of a drama streak, huh? Next chapter is up!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #13, by madnessLethargic: Make Me Insane

2nd January 2015:
Love it, as per! Look forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know! :) The next chapter is waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by madnessPending Further Investigation: vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

23rd November 2014:
Naww I like it. They seem cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : World War Weasley

17th November 2014:
This is such am amazing story, even if everyone is more than a tad crazy! Looking forward to an update :)

Author's Response: So sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by madnessEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

2nd November 2014:
Still loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by madnessHormones: The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Loved it, as always!

 Report Review

Review #18, by madnessMy (Fake) Wedding: Meet Norah

22nd August 2014:
This is such an amazing story, I've loved reading it so far and can't wait for the next chapter. Talk about suspense much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it means a lot! And I was really hoping that the cliffhanger would be received well and it has, thank God! Not really sure when the next chapter will be out though!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by madnessIgnite: Embers

17th August 2014:
I totally just sobbed reading the last two chapter, so thanks for that. You're a fantastic writer, and an even better story teller. Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm not that sorry, I'm afraid. Just glad you're enjoying the show - and the story continues with the sequel. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madnessDerailed: uno

16th August 2014:
Looking forward to more of this :)

Author's Response: More to come soon, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by madnessOff the Rails: epilogue

16th August 2014:
This. Was. Amazing.







.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hope to see you at the sequel :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by madnessAgainst the Odds: Kiss Me

15th August 2014:
I love this story so much- can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #23, by madnessHormones: Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
Fab update- loved reading it as per (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by madnessContrast: To Merlinís Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

18th May 2014:
I enjoyed this a lot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madnessHormones: Fairy Tales

15th May 2014:
Love this story so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>