Reading Reviews From Member: madness
  
401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madnessBeat It: Tests

9th November 2016:
WHAT! Oh she's gonna be so mad

 Report Review

Review #2, by madnessBeat It: Final

21st October 2016:
Pregnant? Loved the update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Until Further Notice

16th October 2016:


 Report Review

Review #4, by madnessGet in Line: Greenhouse Groping

16th August 2016:
so so good :) can't wait to see if she confronts them or not! Also 10/10 on the kiss front

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by madnessUnder the Radar: Before

15th August 2016:
This book is so so good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by madnessActions Speak Louder than Words: Brewing: Rose POV

7th June 2016:
OH MY GOD. Way to drop a bombshell there...

 Report Review

Review #7, by madnessSurvival Instinct: christmas pt.1

4th May 2016:
ahahahahaha what? ? ? ? ?

 Report Review

Review #8, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Potterific

3rd May 2016:
What what what? Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by madnessKeep Calm and Carry On: Morning

21st April 2016:


Author's Response: Yes hello!

 Report Review

Review #10, by madnessDerailed: ocho

4th April 2016:


Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by madnessThe Human Factor : The One Where Things Are Mended And Broken

10th March 2016:
Ahh mate, this is pretty dark, but glad she seems to be improving. Not sure what mental health care is like for wizards, but she sounds like she needs professional help, which is nothing to be ashamed of. Looking forward to the next chapter X

Author's Response: Hello :) Yeah, it's up and down. One minute improvement is seen, then she takes a step back. Yup, you're right, been there myself but Pippa is stubborn about it as she believes it's a weakness and she's quite frightened of the whole idea of therapy, actually feeling better and moving on. Thanks! I'm already working on it and hopefully it should be up soon. Thanks for the review and I hope you have an amazing day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by madnessUnder the Radar: The True Gryffindor

6th March 2016:
Well damn. not what I was expecting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by madnessKeep Calm and Carry On: You Can Never Really Go Home

1st March 2016:


Author's Response: Hehe, thanks for reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by madnessHormones: The Next Step

14th February 2016:
This was great. It's all great. I'm sad this won't pop up as being updated again, so I suspect I'll keep rereading it! I've loved every chapter, thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by madnessGet in Line: Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
This chapter was great. I think I'm too emotionally invested in this story...

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! You can never be too emotionally invested I think :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Not Part of the Plan

5th January 2016:
Ahh the ending sounds ominous! Looking forward to the next chapter, enjoy the new year :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by madnessUnder the Radar: The Huffle-cation

15th November 2015:
Aww what an adorable start to a story. I see it going in great directions!

 Report Review

Review #18, by madnessHormones: Star Chaser

15th November 2015:
I LOVE IT. Amazing, as always. This is far and away my favourite book on here (and I've read a lot of them.)

 Report Review

Review #19, by madnessHormones: On the Prowl

25th October 2015:
I LOVE IT ALL. GAHHH.

 Report Review

Review #20, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Stressed Out

25th October 2015:
Oh my God. You make my day every time

 Report Review

Review #21, by madnessBeat It: Semi-Final

3rd October 2015:
Ahh Winston! Fab as always :)

Author's Response: Gotta love Winston! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by madnessActions Speak Louder than Words: Blitz and Building: Rose and Scorpius POV

22nd August 2015:
Whoot whoot! Love it

Author's Response: Oh - thanks so much!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #23, by madnessLethargic: I'm Not Waiting

22nd August 2015:
Haha amazing, she told that women what was what!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like Carrie's attitude.

The new chapter is out and thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by madnessLethargic: Wotter Christmas

9th July 2015:
Ah I totally love this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love it so far. Thank you for your review the next chapter is out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madnessHormones: A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
I love it. So much. This is my favourite book on here by a long way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>