Reading Reviews From Member: madness
  
387 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madnessGet in Line: Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
This chapter was great. I think I'm too emotionally invested in this story...

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! You can never be too emotionally invested I think :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Not Part of the Plan

5th January 2016:
Ahh the ending sounds ominous! Looking forward to the next chapter, enjoy the new year :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by madnessUnder the Radar: The Huffle-cation

15th November 2015:
Aww what an adorable start to a story. I see it going in great directions!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madnessHormones: Star Chaser

15th November 2015:
I LOVE IT. Amazing, as always. This is far and away my favourite book on here (and I've read a lot of them.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by madnessHormones: On the Prowl

25th October 2015:
I LOVE IT ALL. GAHHH.

 Report Review

Review #6, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Stressed Out

25th October 2015:
Oh my God. You make my day every time

 Report Review

Review #7, by madnessBeat It: Semi-Final

3rd October 2015:
Ahh Winston! Fab as always :)

Author's Response: Gotta love Winston! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by madnessActions Speak Louder than Words: Blitz and Building: Rose and Scorpius POV

22nd August 2015:
Whoot whoot! Love it

Author's Response: Oh - thanks so much!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #9, by madnessLethargic: I'm Not Waiting

22nd August 2015:
Haha amazing, she told that women what was what!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like Carrie's attitude.

The new chapter is out and thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by madnessLethargic: Wotter Christmas

9th July 2015:
Ah I totally love this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love it so far. Thank you for your review the next chapter is out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by madnessHormones: A Worthy Name

7th July 2015:
I love it. So much. This is my favourite book on here by a long way.

 Report Review

Review #12, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Distraction

4th July 2015:
I love it! But hot damn there is some sexual tension there!

 Report Review

Review #13, by madnessLethargic: A Very Interesting

1st July 2015:
hahaha carrie is just fab!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like her!

Thank you for the review and a new chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by madnessSeek and Chase: The Attack at the Ministry (Lily)

30th June 2015:
Loving it, as usual :)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it :)

~Olivia


 Report Review

Review #15, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : "Hogsmeade"

30th June 2015:
Whoop loving it :) Ta!

Author's Response: Thank ya!! :') xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by madnessHormones: Opening Day

20th May 2015:
Pahahaha amazing! Typical Weasly reaction.

 Report Review

Review #17, by madnessKeep Calm and Carry On: Just Edie

20th May 2015:
Well that was an exciting chapter! Loving it, as always.

Author's Response: Thank you! Struggling with the next chapter (in an I-Don't-Want-this-to-End way) ♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : The Visit

16th May 2015:
I loved it even if you didn't!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by madnessMy (Fake) Wedding: I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:
What. You can not just end a chapter there. You cruel person!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madnessKill Your Darlings: Irresistible

1st March 2015:
This was utterly beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by madnessActions Speak Louder than Words: Bound by Love: Rose and Scorpius POV

2nd January 2015:
Drama! Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Hiya!

Yeah - I've gone on a bit of a drama streak, huh? Next chapter is up!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #22, by madnessLethargic: Make Me Insane

2nd January 2015:
Love it, as per! Look forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know! :) The next chapter is waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #23, by madnessPending Further Investigation: vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

23rd November 2014:
Naww I like it. They seem cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : World War Weasley

17th November 2014:
This is such am amazing story, even if everyone is more than a tad crazy! Looking forward to an update :)

Author's Response: So sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madnessEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

2nd November 2014:
Still loving this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>