Reading Reviews From Member: madness
  
371 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madnessPending Further Investigation: vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

23rd November 2014:
Naww I like it. They seem cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by madnessThe Invisible Thief : World War Weasley

17th November 2014:
This is such am amazing story, even if everyone is more than a tad crazy! Looking forward to an update :)

Author's Response: So sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by madnessEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

2nd November 2014:
Still loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madnessHormones: The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Loved it, as always!

 Report Review

Review #5, by madnessMy (Fake) Wedding: Meet Norah

22nd August 2014:
This is such an amazing story, I've loved reading it so far and can't wait for the next chapter. Talk about suspense much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it means a lot! And I was really hoping that the cliffhanger would be received well and it has, thank God! Not really sure when the next chapter will be out though!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by madnessIgnite: Embers

17th August 2014:
I totally just sobbed reading the last two chapter, so thanks for that. You're a fantastic writer, and an even better story teller. Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm not that sorry, I'm afraid. Just glad you're enjoying the show - and the story continues with the sequel. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by madnessDerailed: uno

16th August 2014:
Looking forward to more of this :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by madnessOff the Rails: epilogue

16th August 2014:
This. Was. Amazing.







.

 Report Review

Review #9, by madnessAgainst the Odds: Kiss Me

15th August 2014:
I love this story so much- can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #10, by madnessHormones: Valentine's Day

22nd May 2014:
Fab update- loved reading it as per (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by madnessContrast: To Merlinís Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

18th May 2014:
I enjoyed this a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by madnessHormones: Fairy Tales

15th May 2014:
Love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: Honesty

15th May 2014:
Well he took it much better than I thought he would. Interested to see how the rest of the team takes it...

Thanks for updating- you've successfully made A-level revision less painful!

 Report Review

Review #14, by madnessLife in a Motion Picture: The Leaky Cauldron

20th April 2014:
Really enjoyed this story, but it could do with a little editing. In particular the part where Hattie and James start to speak in the pub seems like a line may be missing? Love your work regardless :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by madnessTrue Deceivers: We're All Stories - Part I

17th April 2014:
I love this story so much! Looking forward to the next chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by madnessThe Lionhearted Boy: (but that was when i ruled the world)

14th April 2014:
I cried, and now my sister thinks I'm crazy, so thanks for that! Would love an update of your author section to let us know where you're at (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by madnessThe Keeper's Daughter: It's going to be fine, you know

10th April 2014:
Love it! Can't wait to see how Al takes it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by madnessDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Birthday

17th March 2014:
AH this is amzing (as usual!) I think James should tall and gat Mason kicked out, but also get revenge because that sounds fun :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by madnessBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

17th March 2014:
The constant quality of this story just amazed me. Most probably one of the favourite stories I've ever read- I'm moving straight on to the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madnessYoung Blood: It's Not My Fault I'm Happy

9th March 2014:
This is such an amazing story! I've loved every chapter and can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Hi, thanks so much for your review, it made my day :) My spring break is coming up and I hope to be posting very soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by madnessNo Solid Ground: She smouldered with a will to save the world

23rd February 2014:
I couldn't love this story more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by madnessClash: Epilogue

16th February 2014:
I love this. A lot. I may just read the whole thing over again now...

 Report Review

Review #23, by madnessCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Hogsmeade

16th May 2013:
Nawww :') I loved it all

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by madnessThank Me Later: Of Unfair Slits and Swooping Backs

15th May 2013:
Love it. A brilliant one-shot :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by madnessThe Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

11th May 2013:
Wow. Some story, looking forward to more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>