Reading Reviews From Member: Queen of Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen of HogwartsHarry Potter and the Overdone Plotline: Truth or Shiny Things

7th July 2010:
Loved this chapter, i hope you update soon...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen of HogwartsHarry Potter and the Overdone Plotline: Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

7th July 2010:
Thank God i'm no where near food cause i'd probarly choke laughing the way i am...very funny=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen of HogwartsHarry Potter and the Overdone Plotline: Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

7th July 2010:
As soon as i read the description i knew i was gonna love it and im definately not disappointed. This was hilarious, i couldnt stop laughing...I think its funny cause its true. hehe=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen of HogwartsWe Gryffies: Donít Bother Praying To The Quidditch Deity

7th July 2010:
Seems to me like you get some of your inspirations from Scrubs, yes?

Its a great, funny story and im loving it. Ive just started reading this and unfortunately i can't review every chapter but ill try.=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen of HogwartsHelp Me, Please: The Truth Comes to Light

24th June 2010:
This is such a great story, ive just sat here and read the whole thing from the begining so please forgive me for only reviewing in this one. I love how you built up rose and scorpius' relationship and the potters/weasley clan. I hardly cant wait for the next chapter but secretly thankful that thy aint another since id have to keep reading and and get a major backache but i know it would be worth it =]
So anyway loving it=]

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh my, thanks for taking the time to read it, let alone review! :)
Thanks, I really had to start slowly to make everythign seem real.
Haha! Yes, some time away form the computer would be good for your back! :) Lol.
Thank you for the great review! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen of HogwartsPesky Parchment : Christmas Parchment

5th June 2010:
Love this story so much...i actually like the fact that you are not rushing into the relationship and that you are taking your time, it makes it more interesting.loads of great one liners...made me laugh=]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that people agree with me on not rushing anything :) it will all come in due time haha...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen of HogwartsPesky Parchment : Ministry Parchment

5th June 2010:
The chapters keep getting better and more hilariously brilliant lol

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a fear I'll disappoint you all, good to hear you like it so much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen of HogwartsPesky Parchment : Archie Parchment

5th June 2010:
I'm glad i found this story, its so hilarious and i love the whole family thing...keep the chapters coming please=]

Author's Response: Its crazy how huge their family is haha, I'm glad you found my story too, because you're leaving awesome reviews, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen of HogwartsPesky Parchment : Gossip Parchment

5th June 2010:
Hugo's letter was my favourite part too...haha=]

Author's Response: Hugo is pretty much a James wannabe haha :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen of HogwartsPesky Parchment : Pesky Parchment

5th June 2010:
Great first chapter.this made me laugh so much=]

Author's Response: yay! So glad to hear that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login