Reading Reviews From Member: lunnylovegood29
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunnylovegood29My most Excellent year: Chapter 3 wait what? oh that makes some sense, some complicated spell work, and overall an amazing chapter

14th November 2010:
ummm... i really dont get it. it is sorta hard to understand

Author's Response: sorry if its hard to understand, i think i did kind of word this chapter funny, thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunnylovegood29Failure By Design: Jealousy (Part I)

26th October 2010:
happy birthday!! :) i like your story but you totally need to finish!

Author's Response: Hee.. thanks :)
This story as actually coming to a rapid close. It makes me really really really sad, but it's true. I reckon theres only a couple chapters left before I wrap it up :(
But I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lunnylovegood29The Patil and The Potter: Horrors for the Head Girls

24th September 2010:
i liked it where did u get a name like " Pooja " is i indian?

Author's Response: Yes, it is Indian. In fact, it's my own name :) Thanks for the awesome review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #4, by lunnylovegood29Summer after the war: Memories part I

24th September 2010:
you suck at grammer and you need to edit ur stories for mechanical errors, that just makes it easier for people to understand the stories.

BTW ur story was good

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunnylovegood29The Lost Nineteen Years: 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

12th September 2010:
it is a good story and you need to finish it

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on it...
xx Terri


 Report Review

Review #6, by lunnylovegood29Is it me you're looking for?: Is it me you're looking for?

18th June 2010:
THAT WAS SO CUTE! aw aw duoble aw

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently working on a companion from Snape's pov. Should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunnylovegood29Lily Love Scheme: April Fools' Day Shocks

14th June 2010:
finish and call me in virgina!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunnylovegood29Lily Love Scheme: Hatching A Plan

14th June 2010:
hey that was pretty good im bored in virgina!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunnylovegood29Failure By Design: Hair Dryers

6th June 2010:
loved it. it was so cute =^)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login