Reading Reviews From Member: Ignorance
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

18th February 2011:
YAY! Sirius is awake, this made me smile so much.
I haven't reviewed for ages and for that i apologise :(
But on the upside I LOVE your fanfic and this chapter is amazing! I find it so lovely that Nellie is trying to look after everyone bless her, especially when she is going through so much as well.
Another awesome chapter Love love love it!
10/10 as always! :D

Author's Response: Yep, Sirius is awake :D

That's fine, I wouldn't worry about it. I haven't updated in ages, so we're even :P

I'm so glad you liked this chapter. I didn't like it all so much so it makes me happy when people like it. Yes, I thought that is what Nellie would do. She has to help after James called her out in the last chapter.

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. Next chapter will be up soon.

Thanks for the review.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by IgnoranceYou were my everything: Broken hearted with a smile

17th February 2011:
Well, that was a bit of a twist now wasn't it.
I really really liked it especially the song lyrics inbetween really matched Lunas feelings perfectly.
Awesome story ;)
10/10
(p.s sorry i haven't reviewed you fanfics or posted for a while chapter 5 is up and i would love it if you could review it for me :)) Love love love this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IgnoranceCaught in a Web: Chapter 1

29th September 2010:
N'aww really good chapter, loved it defo adding it to my favorites!
I love all the characters and this chapter made me chuckle especially when Billy was the one who locked Louis in the wardrobe! XD
Another amazing chapter!
10/10 of course

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I really am so glad that you're enjoying it (and Bill locking Louis in the wardrobe remains one of my favourites :P )

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by IgnoranceCaught in a Web: Prologue

29th September 2010:
You definitley have my attention in a headlock at this point ;)
I really want to find out what happens next :p it sounds really awesome!
10/10 :):)

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IgnoranceDistinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Six

18th September 2010:
Niice, i am liking this chapter, i like the way that James and Lily don't know anything that has gone on so everyone thinks that they are crazy XD it makes me laugh!
Another amazing chapter ;)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by IgnoranceNothing is perfect...: The wizard with the red hat

18th September 2010:
I am actually quite glad that Ron and Lavender broke up :P
Now he and Hermione can get back together! :)
Really good chaper m'dear keep 'em up!
I was wondering are you going to bring back Draco at some point, i think that could add a little drama ;)
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Im glad you liked this chapter. You'll just have to wait and see if Draco comes back... :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by IgnoranceTogether as one.: Four together as one

11th September 2010:
N'aw this made me tear up so much, it is beautiful.
I love the way that you did it so Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione got married together, perfect.
I can't believe you didn't tell me about this :P it is soo good.
Defo adding it to my favorites.
Chapter 4 is up on my fanfic, i would love it if you take a look.
Anyways, back to your story, fab fab fab, i love it.
Watch your spelling and punctuation occasionly though will be my only advice, apart from that tis great!
9/10 :):)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im happy you liked it. I have been waiting FOREVER for your next chapter i'll check it out right now. (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by IgnoranceOf Square Pegs and Round Holes: What Now?

11th September 2010:
N'aw, go Ginny i am loving her setting up skills, not very subtle though.
I think you portraied Ron and Hermiones's reactions to a T, brilliant!
10/10 of course!

Author's Response: Nope, definitely not subtle. Since I was going for a quirky effect, I figure why not go all out with some slightly exaggerated characterizations. :-)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by IgnoranceOf Square Pegs and Round Holes: Prologue

11th September 2010:
n'aww i love how you describe them as a square peg and a round hole and so on, that was great!
i can't wait to read what happens, sounds awesome.
This is a great piece of writing!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IgnoranceStatus: In Way Over My Head: 01: Momma Would Be So Proud

7th September 2010:
XD he fainted! Funnny
A really good story, i can' wait to see how it pans out!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that :)
Thank you! I'll try to update soon.
Thanks for the review, it means a lot to me.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Home Truths, Zombies, Falling Apart And Me

6th September 2010:
:'( this is so sad actually almost cried, i hope Sirius is ok!
And poor Izzie and James and Nellie and Regulus (yes Regulus! :P) and everyone.
Amazing chapter so full of emotion :')
10/10 :P
Next chapter soon please ;)

Author's Response: Well, he lives :) I can say that, cause otherwise HP wouldn't make much sense.

yay! Regulus = lurvveee!

Thank you! I felt it was needed after the ending of the last chapter. I didn't know how people were going to take it, but people seem to enjoy this chapter as much as they enjoy the silly ones.

On another note, I have to say, I think you're pretty wonderful for reviewing all 28 chapters. That is just like woah. And I'm really appreciate of that. Thank you for taking your time to do that for me, you've made my day with your words.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Wake ups, Shake ups, Smash ups And Me

6th September 2010:
:O:O:O
Oh no! I have to read the next one!
Amazing chapter though ;)
10/10 :):)

Author's Response: I hope you like the next chapter!
thank you! You're too sweet!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Puns, Truths, Crawling And Me

6th September 2010:
Another fabby chapter, to be fair my money would be on Izzie as well :P
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Me too ;)
Though, Nellie is very scrappy, but I think in a fight, she'd just get distracted. Izzie is very driven, which is why my money is on her too ;)
thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #14, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Showers, Gertrude, Clive And Me

6th September 2010:
N'awww he is so thoughtful!
I also really want to know what Sarah is blackmailing Sirius with.
And it also explains why he got all stroppy when Nellie joked about blackmail, ooh i'm on the ball :P
Another awesome chapter!
10/10 of course! :):)

Author's Response: So true :)
You'll find out, eventually ;D
Yes! I'm glad you picked up on that!
thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Izzie痴 Mentality, Barney, Fairy痴 And Me

6th September 2010:
Ummm ew, that last bit actually made me laugh like a loon!
My family now thing i am even more insane XD
Fab chapter, poor Izzie i love her and Remus' characters i wish they would get together, that would be awesome!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha, I',m glad XD
Haha, it's good to be insane.
That would be amazing, but we will see ;)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Freaks, Butter face痴, No Jokes and Me

6th September 2010:
Just when i think Regulus can't get any more crule :P still surprising me? Hell yeah you are!
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! ;)
10/10 (i would give you more but apparently that is the limit, i have never been very good at maths :P)

Author's Response: Aw! Really? That's awesome! Make's me so happy :)
haha, don't worry, I'm rubbish at maths too ;(
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Moss, Dungeons, Revelations and Me

6th September 2010:
:O:O:O
Poor Remus, damn Regulus for being such a door mat!
On the up side it is an awesome chapter!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: I know, poor remy! Silly Regulus :(

Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Caldrons, Water Fights, Apologies And Me

6th September 2010:
Hehe water fights are awesome!
brilliant chapter yet again, congrats :P
10/10 :):):)

Author's Response: Yep! I agree with that. They're wonderful!
Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Pranks, Smurfs, Trouble And Me

5th September 2010:
Hehehe ... smurf.
That was one hell of a funny chapter!
10/10 :):):)

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! That makes me super happy ;D
I hope you enjoy the next chapter, although, it has no smurfs in it :(
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Punches, Kicks, Dates And Me

5th September 2010:
Sorry my reviews are really brief but i always want to read the next chapter as soon as i have finished, yes, it is that gripping, it has me in a headlock XD
Another fab chapter i really want to know what is going on between Sirius and Lucas!
I love all you characters, except one ... Sarah she is really mean (don't get me wrong you write her really well and i think her character definitley adds something to the story, but she is really mean! :P) she is what Nellie would call a "giant fish finger" XD
Amazing chapter!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Aw! That's such a compliment!
Haha ;) You'll find out eventually :D
Sarah is insecure, and that's where her meanness comes from. And yes! She is! Haha.
thank you so much.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Breakables, Revenge, Plans And Me

5th September 2010:
Things have suddenly got so much more complicated eh?
Ooooh can't wait to read the next chapter :)
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, they have ;) which means a lot of fun :D
I hope you enjoy it.
oxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

5th September 2010:
Her playing gobstones would be the funniest thing to witness ever!
Fab chapter!
10/10 obvs :):)

Author's Response: I totally agree! It would have been funny to watch her hiding underneath the table! Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! Means a lot to me! xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Confusion, Friends, Reasons And Me

5th September 2010:
N'aw! Is all i can say :P:P
awesome chapter as always!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoy it! I hope you like the rest of the chapters! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

5th September 2010:
This chapter almost made me cry at the end :(:(
Poor Nellie, just when you think it's getting good :P but on the up side you are still sneaking those surprises in there :)
10/10

Author's Response: Aw :( Sorry.
haha, yes, it comes back down. haha, i'm glad! That's what i wanted to do :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by IgnoranceThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Potters, Dresses, Budgies And Me

5th September 2010:
N'aww Nellie in a dress!
"You're just a Pineapple!" more fantastic insults on Nellie's part :P
I love Mr and Mrs Potters characters! They are nice :)
Abso-bloomin'-lutley great!
10/10 :) x

Author's Response: Haha yes :D
Yes! I thought that was rather good.
I always thought they would be lovely.
I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter.
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>