Reading Reviews From Member: Cuddly_Crookshanks
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: The Perils of Moonbeams

25th February 2011:
ARGGHHH!! Oh god! I've haven't been on HPFF in AGES!!! In a way I'm glad! It means this cliff-hanger doesn't effect me! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I thought I hadn't seen you for a little while! But yeah - no suspense, really!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarauders will be Marauders: Midnight Escapade

12th December 2010:
What's going to happen? Will they get caught?! Update! :D

Author's Response: Will do boss! lol Thanks for the review!

~Veela~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cuddly_CrookshanksHide and Seek: Pride, Prejudice, and Pleasantries

8th December 2010:
Wha-*Splutters* WHAT?!?!!? WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT?? HMMM??? TELL ME! UPDATE! Please? :3 14234578356783265/10

Author's Response: I love the *splutters* haha. I promise to update as soon as the queue has been reopened in January :) Thank you SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Sirius's Science

8th December 2010:
Don't know why, but in my mind, the referee was an old fat man with a Yorkshire accent. Just thought you might like to know! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I like your description of him! Now I believe that I will always think of referees like that... Good one!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Squishy

8th December 2010:
AW!!! Squishy sounds adorable!!! I want one! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad you think so! He seems rather popular already!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Cuddly_CrookshanksHide and Seek: Raising the Drama

11th November 2010:
Oooh!!! Who gets kicked? PLEASE tell me it's Bridget! Or, you could just post the next chapter, and I'd find out that way... Either way, UPDATE! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: I love a good kicking! That's for sure. Ever since Oliver kicked Jane in the shin I've adored it. I promise to update as soon as possible! Thank you SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMimble Mumble: Hallows Eve

10th November 2010:
A coma???!?? OH my GOD!!! Yeah, I'd definately classify that as 'not doing to great'! Technically, he's not doing anyting! :D 10/10 Update quick as possible!

Author's Response: OH MY!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE COMMENT!! ^-^ You make me happy Cuddly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Friends and Falling

5th November 2010:
Argh! It's a shambles!!! Everyone's confuzzled... Ok, well not everyone, but a fair few of the characters, Grayson's probably just been encouraged by the fact Kylie's rested her head on his shoulder- the idiot probably thinks it's a sign of affection!- and her best friend and her new friend are in a punch-up! Update! 1083092478189234738925682356/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
That's basically the point - getting them confused or something.
Grayson... well, I'm not sure how evil I'm going to get with him. I suppose only time will tell! But he does tend to misread people a lot... Boys will be boys, so they'll fight like boys do!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Cuddly_CrookshanksOur Little Visitor: Chapter Thirteen: Disbelief, Shock, Plan Of Action

29th October 2010:
ARGH! WHAT'S HAPPENED TO THEM??? WHERRE'S GINNY? WHAT HAPPENED TO LILY? IS JAMES REALLY DEAD? YOU- YOU- YOU- ARGHHH!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it lol : ) And you're gonna have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: The First Installment

27th October 2010:
Aw, how sweet! She thinks he's 'Dashing'!! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, you're the only one that's commented on that...


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMemories of Tomorrow: Gryffindor v. Slytherin

23rd October 2010:
Ha! Trust Sirius to find things out from his snogging partners, instead of research! Thank you so so much for updating! I'll admit though, I actually forgot what this story was about! Since I know now, I'll definately be keeping an eye out for the next chapter! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Sirius is a mine of useful information - it just seemed like the best way to have the diadem discovered, and we know from canon that Hermione doesn't immediately come up with it from research.

Yeah, it took me way too long to get this chapter up. The next chapter should be much faster (as I'd already written most of it a few months ago!) but with the way real life is going on, I don't want to make promises I can't keep.

Thanks so much for reading, and taking the time to review - it's what keeps me writing despite all the other distractions!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Work to Do

22nd October 2010:
Hahaha! I've done something like that before! 'Cept it wasn't crisps, only water! And you probably didn't really want to know that! Anyway, great chapter! (that's possibly the most commonly used compliment, isn't it? "Great chapter" I always say- well, type -that!)
Update extremely soon! ( you see what I've done there? I've added the adjective 'extremely' just to stress the matter even more!)
145265437257812657892657832658726/10! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, I'm pretty sure that everyone has! And I don't mind not knowing it... if that makes any sense.
I will update as soon as I can! (and yes, I did see what you did. Very nice!)
Ooh, big number!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: MVP

15th October 2010:
YAY! HOORAH!! HUZZAH! THEY WON! THEY BLOODY WELL WON! UPDATE! FOR GOD'S SAKE, JUST DAMN WELL UPDATE!
1,000,000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review in ALL CAPS LOCK! And yes, yes they did :) I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cuddly_CrookshanksCarrington: Tell Me More, Tell Me More

9th October 2010:
You made Lily eat strawberry ice-cream? How could you?!?!? 10/10 :D

Author's Response: haha, I thought she seemed like a strawberry ice-cream kind of girl :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cuddly_CrookshanksQuarantine: The Map

9th October 2010:
Great chapter! Please update again soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D I'll hopefully have an update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cuddly_CrookshanksThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fun with Ouija Boards

9th October 2010:
Did you take the line 'the force of a thousand suns' from '10 Things I Hate About You'? And just change 'fire' to 'force'? Just wondering! Great chapter, as usual! very big number/10! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, actually, I didn't. It's just something my friends and I joke around with a lot, so I popped it for a bit of an inside joke. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cuddly_CrookshanksDemented: Marauder Demons

29th September 2010:
I love this story! So they finally know the truth, 'ey? WOnderful! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Yep, now they know it all c: Or at least all that I've revealed so far...

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Family Heroics

25th September 2010:
HOORAY! HOORAH! HUZZAH!!! BRILLIANT STORY! I loved every second of it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: To The Rescue

25th September 2010:
ARGH! The suspense of it all! 100,0 etc/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much your review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Promises

25th September 2010:
Yay! She's not going ta die! (I hope!) 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Hurting Harry

25th September 2010:
Stuff 'almost'!! He should tell her! I guess that would ruin the purpose of the plan though. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: A Sealing of Fate

25th September 2010:
Argh! No! SHE CAN'T DIE!!! 10,000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Secret Confessions

25th September 2010:
Awww! They've both come to terms with it! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Curiously Shaped Clouds and Catastrophes

25th September 2010:
Ginny is a FOOLISH girl! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: She just doesn't see what's going on ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cuddly_CrookshanksMarry For Murder: Faking It

25th September 2010:
(spluttering) WHAT?!?!!? MARRIED?!?! HOW HAVE I NOT HEARD ABOUT THIS? Hermione and I went bowling the other day, I thought she would have told me then! I suppose I was a bit suspicious when she was looking at the pregnancy section in Borders. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you for your extremely amusing review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>