Reading Reviews From Member: Miss Weasley
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Weasley12 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: How To Charm a Girl While Wearing Suspenders

30th September 2012:
Hey, I just read all six chapters in one go! Gotta say I'm liking it so far, keep it up :)

Also Starkid references = win

Miss Weasley x

Author's Response: Hey thanks for a great review!!! Love that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss WeasleyIrrational: A Nice, Respectable Job

15th May 2011:
Oh my god, I love this story!
Audrey and Percy are so believable and exactly how I've always wanted them to be like. They're so real, Audrey actually reminds me a little of myself and it's nice to be able to connect with her. Sorry I haven't reviewed every chapter but I'm way too lazy for my own good.

Keep it up and update soon
Miss Weasley xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss WeasleyPretty Boy: Juice-y

30th March 2011:
Hey!

Loving the story, how do you write such awesome stuff? By the way, I love Louis right now. I think this is the first story I've read from his pov that I actually like so there's an achievment for you. Anyway, please keep it up along with your many other amazing stories.

In a bit,
Miss Weasley xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss WeasleyBreathless: This Could Not Get Any Worse.

9th February 2011:
AW!! James Sirius Potter and Scorpius Hyperion *is that spelt right? :/* Malfoy are the cutest guys in the whole frickin' world! James needs a new girlfriend - one of Adele's friends maybe? - and Scorp needs to get over himself and ask Rose out!

Love your story, as per usual. Keep up the awesome work!! ;)

Miss Weasley xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss WeasleyBreathless: This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

13th December 2010:
THANK YOU! I've been waiting for like ever for at least one of my fave stories to be updated and there is Breathless, I nearly died of happiness. Oh, hi by the way :D I love the chapter, especially when they're in Al's room "Why's he locked the door?" Hillarious. One suggestion that you don't have to listen to:- More of Scorpius (and Rose) I love him and the ScoRose pairing.
Anyway, lates.

Miss Weasley.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss WeasleyDuplicity: Burnt

20th November 2010:
How do you do it? Are you actually a Goddess of Literature or something because it's insane that you are this good at writing and haven't been discovered.

This story is so cool. There's a ton of suspense and mystery; I love it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss WeasleyGuilt: We Were Seven

20th November 2010:
Wow. This story is soo diferent to Delicate and Still Delicate, but it's still awesome (sorry, I over use the word 'awesome' way too much. But your story is awesome) I can't wait to know what will happen next.

However, you have left me with quite a big problem - which am I more addicted to, Still Delicate or this? It really is quite a pickle!

Anyway, I love your stories; please update them soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss WeasleyStill Delicate: Turning Tables

20th October 2010:
I LURVE YOUR STORY! It's kinda scary how addicted I am, I've gotten to the point where I'm checking every hour or so if you've updated. Yes, I know I am impatient but PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE (imagine this going on for a while) update sooon!! I'm sorry for being impatient but it's just the way I am.

Also I've had a crappy week and I don't want tomorrow to be crappy 'cause it's my birhtday. (yes, I just tried to guilt you but I am desperate and crazy.) (just so you know, it's very rare I use my birthday as an excuse for anything except for chocolate. Your story is in the same league as chocolate, no it's better than chocolate!)

Sorry that I'm rambling and probably not making any sense what so ever. The jist of it is=love your story, please update!

Miss Weasley xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss WeasleyDéjà Vu: Danger, Fear and Dancing Green Lights

11th October 2010:
I love your story! I admit this chapter was really out of place, but it was still good.I loove drama! But I would love to see more humor and romance-to be fair though, nearly all of your other chapters have that so. It's awesome!

Oh, and just so you know, you're not the only loon on this website.
;p

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss WeasleyStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

6th October 2010:
I LOVE YOUR STORY(/ies, since it's a sequel)!! I'm addicted and I only just startd reading them. I love it when things are dramatic (that's probably because my life is soo boring.*sigh*) Anywho, so many questions, so little time. James, a DRUGGIE! And with Laura (admittedly I did see that coming but still)!

I don't know whether or not to like Daisy. I don't want to but Rose seems to have had a change of heart so I should too. It might take a while though, I'm more stubborn than Rose and Dom put together when I want to be. So an inward battle is going on inside my head-and yes, I have just admitted to having voices in my head.

I love Aiden. He's so realistic! He's unbelievably cute but extremely annoying, like most kids are. I love the whole thing about him having a crush. I keep imagining Mia as a witch though. Is she? Or am I just coming up with random ideas? She could find out that she's a witch so they could go to Hogwarts together.

It could be a spin-off story. About Aidan, Mia and Remus (who's also adorable) going to Hogwarts. Aidan and Mia are in love but won't ad mit it and Remus has some other issue. I would so read that if you wrote it. It'd be awesome! Let me know if you like the idea, I'd be happy to help.

Anywho, your stories are awesome. You are awesome-no-your legendary!
Please update soon (I'm sorry to say I'm very impatient). Please, please, please (with jelly and ice-cream and any other treat you want on top)
note: I'm doing persuasive puppy-dog eyes whilst typing this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login