Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: agingerrose
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #51, by agingerroseThe Time of Cupids: Slytherin Matches and Dirty Troll's leg

10th June 2011:
Awe I hope they get together

 Report Review

Review #52, by agingerroseA Little Closer: Someone To Keep Us Warm

10th June 2011:
Awe ! poor Frank ! But good writing !

Author's Response: I know; I just want to give him a big hug and thank you!! :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #53, by agingerroseNothing Personal : Like Magic

5th June 2011:
Awwe that sucks for Ginny!

Author's Response: I know :( but she'll get better! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #54, by agingerroseRed: Red

4th June 2011:
That's so sad it made me cry :( excellent story though

 Report Review

Review #55, by agingerroseWelcome to the Chase: chapter.six - Tapestry.

1st June 2011:
I don't know how you got the note thing in there but it was k.i.c.k.a.s.s. !

 Report Review

Review #56, by agingerroseA whole lot of running: It was all my fault…

31st May 2011:
Josh is awesome but not what Bonnie needs...she needs a big helping of James :)

Author's Response: But what about Josh? D:
There's some James Bonnie time coming up soon :P So maybe she'll get her big helping of james then? ;)
Thank you for taking the time to review :D
Starkidlovexx


 Report Review

Review #57, by agingerroseEnemies with Benefits : Interesting News

29th May 2011:
awwwe that sucks for Heidi but still babies are fun !... sometimes

Author's Response: Haha true, true!

 Report Review

Review #58, by agingerroseWhat's in a name?: The story of Juliet Cosgrove and her unexpected Romeo: Klutzs, Hospital Wings, and Candy

24th May 2011:
lovin' the AVMS and AVMP references !

Author's Response: yeah! somebody else finally got those! you go person! :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by agingerroseBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Under the Bleachers

19th May 2011:
she needs to come clean!!!

 Report Review

Review #60, by agingerroseA whole lot of running: What’s he done now?

15th May 2011:
she should break up with Josh for James...but that's just my opinion ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! :D

I'm getting that vibe from a lot of comments but we'll have to wait and see :P

- Well you will, I know ;) mwahahahaha (I feel so evil sometimes)

Thanks again for the review and keep reading :D
Starkidlovexx


 Report Review

Review #61, by agingerroseBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

29th April 2011:
i think it was pretty boss

 Report Review

Review #62, by agingerroseBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Hospitable Visit

22nd April 2011:
that's so sweet !

 Report Review

Review #63, by agingerroseEnemies with Benefits : Enemies With Benefits?

10th April 2011:
so I think this story just made my week ? :) update soon :D

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue! WO HO!

 Report Review

Review #64, by agingerrosePretty Boy: Survival of the Fittest

10th April 2011:
I hope the bet thing doesn't come and bite Louis in the arse in the end!! Awesome story though, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #65, by agingerroseSpeaking in Rainbow: Vibrant Yellow

10th April 2011:
I hope that twat, Jasmine, leaves.. seems like a mega-wanker

 Report Review

Review #66, by agingerroseA Time For Us: The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

6th April 2011:
Awesome chapter! Update soon !!

 Report Review

Review #67, by agingerroseWhen the stars go blue: Baby Mine

5th April 2011:
Amazing chapter ! Update soon !

 Report Review

Review #68, by agingerroseDéjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

4th April 2011:
Hahahhahahaahahahahahahahahahahshahashahahahsh absolutely supermegafoxyawesomehot chapter ! Update soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by agingerroseBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Adversus Anima

4th April 2011:
OMFG!!! You have to update this immediately ! Super mega foxy awesome hot story by the way :) haha I just realized I sound rather looney... Anyways update soon !

 Report Review

Review #70, by agingerroseBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Devil Spawn

4th April 2011:
Why doesn't Katie just tell the headmistress ? Like she did last time?

 Report Review

Review #71, by agingerroseOur Little Secret: Epilogue

4th April 2011:
You should def. Make a sequel !

Author's Response: I'm so glad you want one, because I've almost finished writing one and it'll post soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by agingerroseThe Last of the English Roses: Maybe That Wasn't The Best Idea...

3rd April 2011:
i think the song "everything i ask for" by The Maine would probably be good for this story, i don't know really. . . just thought of this song when i read this story

Author's Response: Oooh, I haven't actually heard that song, so I will listen to it now!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #73, by agingerroseDiary Drama: Hilarious Howler and hesitation

31st March 2011:
why does it say eyebrow alot in random spots?

Author's Response: That was part of the April Fool's joke, as I'm sure you already found out :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by agingerroseFoul Play: Of Banshees and Scrofungulus

22nd March 2011:
OMFG !!! I'm def. in love with spectacular story

Author's Response: Spectacular?! Oh my gosh, thank you so much for your review! It's so sweet. :D

 Report Review

Review #75, by agingerroseWelcome To My Crazy World: Bright lights and Pissed off Veelas

13th February 2011:
is Fred with Daisy ?

update soon !!

Author's Response: One update, coming your way. Fred and Daisy? What about James?

But you'll have to wait and see, because I'm just evil like that.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>