Reading Reviews From Member: agingerrose
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #26, by agingerroseGirls Always Win: In which the Claws play the Puffs

5th November 2011:
Hey, I hope you don't mind, I really love this story so far, so I posted it on the Scorpius/Rose and JamesII/OC ship forums! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by agingerroseThe Last of the English Roses: Catch Me If I Fall

5th November 2011:
This guy is suspicious, always around...she needs to go to back to Scorpius

Author's Response: haha, that is quite true...
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by agingerroseSunshine: Jack Goddard: King Of All Men

30th October 2011:
that twit! James just needs to leave her!!! Any who, great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: I know right? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by agingerroseLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

20th October 2011:
haha this is classic :) update soon

 Report Review

Review #30, by agingerroseLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Grimpers, Noah Davis, and Flobberworms

19th October 2011:
I love that song! no one ever knows it because it's so old though! you kick ass

 Report Review

Review #31, by agingerroseWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

15th October 2011:
why'd he run away? FML for Ariadne ! haha great chaper, update soon !

 Report Review

Review #32, by agingerroseRoomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

14th October 2011:
amazing chapter :) update soon !

 Report Review

Review #33, by agingerroseStill Delicate: Awkward.

18th September 2011:
I think Tom's cool and all, but Rose belongs with Scorpius.Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by agingerroseRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

17th September 2011:
this is definetly one of te funniest things I've read in while!! Update soon :)

Author's Response: haha aw thanks! i'm glad you liked it! the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #35, by agingerroseOh, the Tragedy of it All!: It's About Time

12th September 2011:
Yay ! They're together !

Author's Response: I know!!! It took me long enough.

 Report Review

Review #36, by agingerroseVanishing Act: Chapter 26

8th September 2011:
Rose is back! She's finna be kickin some ass!

Author's Response: agingerrose,

Yes. Yes, she is. Haha.


 Report Review

Review #37, by agingerroseBreathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

2nd September 2011:
great chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by agingerroseTurning the Tables: You Can Take Everything I Have

26th August 2011:
What a bitch ! Great chapter, update soon !

Author's Response: Yes yes I know. But sometimes that's just the way the world works. Girls are awful and mean and they really know how to pick on the weak.

Thank you for liking the chapter! I'm actually editing the next one and I'm going to post it once I'm done I think because I won't have a chance to for a while since I'm evacuating my house with my family because of the hurricane.

:)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #39, by agingerroseBedposts and Broomsticks: Mess

17th August 2011:
Amazing chapter. !!! update soon ! Last wait was forever!

Author's Response: This wait has also been a while I'm sorry! I hate making you guys wait but RL has been completely insane! But soon I hope! Thank you so much for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by agingerroseOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Valentine's Day Masacre

15th August 2011:
Yay ! It's all better !

Author's Response: Its definitely getting there. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by agingerrosePreserving Consequence: Enervate

14th August 2011:
Awww that sucks :( but kinda saw that he would find out before she told him how she felt about coming...

Author's Response: Yeah, not the most original twist, I'll admit; but let's face it, my story doesn't have the most original premise anyway, haha. I hope you enjoyed it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #42, by agingerroseWonderland: Crazy

14th August 2011:
this was perfect :) update soon !

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by agingerroseVanishing Act: Chapter 24

21st July 2011:
I am coming soon tell no one? Hope I'm right

Author's Response: agingerrose,

er. . .maybe. . .


 Report Review

Review #44, by agingerroseDeteriorate : Idiot “Friends” and Ara’s Improving Mood

13th July 2011:
She's a wee bit pessamistic, eh? Oh well great chapter, update soon.

Author's Response: She's really pessimistic!
It's fun though, I think, and really interesting for me to go back and read.
I'm working on the update; just trying to get through a few details!


 Report Review

Review #45, by agingerroseWonderland: Advice from Robyn-the-Wise

13th July 2011:
Hahahahaha great chapter !

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by agingerroseSimply Smashing: The big TEN

5th July 2011:
Hahahahahaha this chapter was awesome :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by agingerroseA Serious Problem: Excuses

5th July 2011:
Ah I can't wait for them to get together !!

Author's Response: Bah, I KNOW. Those two drive me nuts... haha but soon my wonderful reader, just stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #48, by agingerroseEnemies with Benefits : Interrogations

3rd July 2011:
My favorite part of the chapter was...the whole chapter :) update soon !!

Author's Response: why thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #49, by agingerroseFailure By Design: Diagon Alley

1st July 2011:
I will never look at the word "smugly" the same again!

Author's Response: hehe! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by agingerroseBreaking the Quidditch Code: Abigail is a Finches Fan

14th June 2011:
That twatberry ! I hope James beats him up and doesn't wait forever to tell Avery like they do in other less kickass stories !

Author's Response: Don't worry, it won't be painfully drawn out. But it won't be right away either. Because what's the fun in having a plot if I can't get conflict out of it? haha! Thank you so much for the review, agingerrose! Also, I really like your penname. For future reference.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>