Reading Reviews From Member: agingerrose
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by agingerroseConfronting Temptation: Running

18th September 2013:
Great chapter! I think Rex just needs to accept Rose will never love him like she does Scorpius. Update soon!

Author's Response: It's a hard fact to face, but your right, Rex is just happy that she is trying that he is slightly blinded. I'm going to update as fast as I can, School is preventing me from being able to get the chapter written, I will have time to finish it on Friday, but if the validation wait is still 5 days then it probably wont be posted to near the end of the week. Anyways thank you so much for the review and for reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by agingerroseEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd July 2013:
IM SO GLAD YOU'RE BACK!! Great chapter! I really respect Dessie for standing up to her uncle (even tho she's a fictional character) as I know how she feels. You wrote everything perfectly and I eagerly await the next update!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm back as well! I missed all of you. And same, I was like 'you go, Dessie' but then I realized that I was the one writing her...

 Report Review

Review #3, by agingerroseWonderland: In the Dark

22nd August 2012:
Great chapter, update soon! I'm dying to know what happens!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll try :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by agingerroseDon't You Remember: Never Let Me Go

11th July 2012:
Amazing chapter! I'm so happy that Rose and Scorpius got together and oh my gosh, this chapter was just GREAT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by agingerroseDon't You Remember: Till I Collapse

4th July 2012:
Way to leave on a cliff hanger! Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by agingerroseGoodbye: Goodbye

27th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! That made me cry in 5 paragraphs! Excellently written.

Author's Response: I didn't mean to make you cry! I promise! Thank you though :) I'm glad you liked it! :D

Jas, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by agingerroseGenesis: All Apologies

26th June 2012:
Great chapter! Just wondering though, if Molly is pregnant, then why was she drunk at the rehearsal dinner?

Author's Response: Molly is just being irresponsible. It'll become clear within the next few chapters that she really doesn't enjoy being pregnant nor plan on being a mother.

 Report Review

Review #8, by agingerroseEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

24th June 2012:
I am so happy you updated! Update soon, I beg of you!!

Author's Response: I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #9, by agingerroseWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

7th June 2012:
Definitely didn't see that coming!! Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by agingerroseComing Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

21st May 2012:
Since she is 17 now, can't she choose the school she wants to attend? Any who, AMAZING chapter, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by agingerroseProtection: Complicated

1st May 2012:
I have been waiting almost a tear for you to update. Please, for the sake of my sanity, don't leave me hanging any longer

 Report Review

Review #12, by agingerroseThe Trouble With Life is...: Problem #9 and #9.5

18th April 2012:
What a jerk!! great chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw!!! Will try!

 Report Review

Review #13, by agingerroseCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

15th April 2012:
At first I was like how the heck did he get with Faye, then I was like, why is James being such a jerk? But now's he's cool, so glad! Amazing chapter, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by agingerroseWonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

11th April 2012:
Yay! Great chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll try! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by agingerroseLove, Life, Death, Tears, and A blood-red Rose: Death and heart ache

28th March 2012:
I wanted to sry reading the part where he told her to move on! Great story, update soon!👍

Author's Response: I almost cried writing it...

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by agingerroseBang: There are way too many people that run for fun.

12th March 2012:
Why doesn't she just apperate? Great story by the way, update soon!

Author's Response: this will be in chapter four, but basically, she doesnt like apparating, so she never passed the test because she couldnt stand doing it. thanks :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by agingerroseRumor Has It: Back to Me

20th February 2012:
Gah!! That was amazing ! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by agingerroseRumor Has It: No Light

26th December 2011:
This chapter was amazing, update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by agingerroseBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
didn't see that coming! great chapter, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by agingerroseWicked: Brooding Remus

16th December 2011:
this was spectacular!! update soon

Author's Response: chpt 8 is waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by agingerroseA Serious Problem: Coming to a Close

9th December 2011:
that darn Raven! I hope Vic knocks her off her block!

Author's Response: hahahahahaha, just wait and see!! I promise it's going to be prettyyy epic :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by agingerroseRumor Has It: What the Water Gave Me

7th December 2011:
They're so meant to be! amazing chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: I agree thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by agingerroseOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Inner Workings of Malfoy Manor

4th December 2011:
good for Scorpius, standing up to Draco like that. Great chapter, update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it was about time someone told Draco to stop moping.

 Report Review

Review #24, by agingerroseSomething About James Potter: Simply All Aflutter

27th November 2011:
I like this :) great story, update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by agingerroseThe Time of Cupids: Exploding Snaps and Glitter x 9999

11th November 2011:
they need to get over themselves and get together!! great chapter though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>