Reading Reviews From Member: musicalwings1215
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by musicalwings1215Secrets of A Slytherin Princess: First Day of Classes

15th December 2010:
how can they be twins if they have different fathers? but its a good story line so far, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by musicalwings1215The Quiet Outcast: Christopher Ramsay: Part I

28th November 2010:
I love the story so far, =) Hugo reminds me a little of Charlie Brown, sweet and spineless, but always wanting to help. I also love the way you make Hugo have no idea about how to solve his problems. Things just kinda happen that help him figure it out. Keep up the excellent writing and beautiful characters, I can't wait to read more. =)

Author's Response: Yeah, I can totally see that comparison! Sometimes even I don't know how to help the people and I struggle with it just like Hugo does. But, eventually, somehow I come up with the answer. Its an interesting way of writing, but it really makes writing Hugo easier. I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by musicalwings1215Red, Meet Blue: Of Meetings, Detentions and Triplets' Brains: Part 2

28th November 2010:
haha another chapter!! yay! lol this one was a bit hard to follow at parts, but all-in-all a really funny, random, crazy chapter. =) great job keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by musicalwings1215The Incessantly Annoying Pecks of a Woodpecker: 1.

6th September 2010:
haha I really like the story! and i finally realized why you called it the Woodpecker

Author's Response: Haha thank you! And yeah, I didn't realise it until later either. I only titled it the Woodpecker because Oliver's last name is Wood... Duh :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by musicalwings1215Playground Nut: Hogsmeade

1st September 2010:
James is awful! I wouldn't have forgiven him so easily. but great story, keep updating!!

Author's Response: I am once again being really creepy answering this review so fast. anways. This review just basically gave me an idea for the next chapter. I mean I had something planned, but now I want to do this idea first! I'm not going to tell you it though haha! But hint hint, don't let that ending fool you Lily hates James with a burning passion still..!!! Alright no more hints!! Thanks for the awesome review musicalwings!!

With lots of joy because you're reviews give me ideas even if you don't know it,

WhatAboutRegulus


 Report Review

Review #6, by musicalwings1215Red, Meet Blue: Of Meetings, Detentions and Triplets' Brains

17th August 2010:
hahahaha you actually had me laughing out loud, good job. But what with the triplets brains part in the chapter title?

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Oh, that's in the second chapter, part 2! ...Sounds mysterious, right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by musicalwings1215Black's The Word: Confessions in the Courtyard

10th August 2010:
hey im really liking this story, i like how it doesnt take place in Hogwarts. The new setting makes me want to read more because I havnt heard much about it yet. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Musicalwings! :D
I'm glad you like it! So thank you for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by musicalwings1215We Three Kings: We Three Kings

20th July 2010:
its beautifully written

 Report Review

Review #9, by musicalwings1215The Fifth Marauder: Vixen

17th July 2010:
I have a weird feeling that Crystal is the Vixen. but i also doubt it at the same time. great story! keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks again Musicalwings1215 :) I already have the story planned out in my head, all i have to do is click on these little buttons with strange symbols on them :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by musicalwings1215Trying To Forget What I've Done: Brace Yourself

28th June 2010:
Akkk! cliffhanger!!! I love this story, keep writing cuz u r really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't mean to have the cliffhanger, but after a writing it, I realized it had to be in two parts. Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #11, by musicalwings1215Playground Nut: Sorting Days

28th June 2010:
I absolutly love your banner, so beautiful! the story is amazing too, keep updating! and quick question, is lily going to start falling for james before they get to 6th or 7th year?

Author's Response: Thank you so much took me so long to make my banner! You know I thought about Lily falling for James before 6th or 7th year, and I'm really considering doing it. I'm kind of doing what I would have done in this kind of position. So I would have a crush on him, but I would act like I hate him...which I have done before so... I guess you will have to read to figure out which way I'll go ;). Thanks for the review musicalwings!!!

WhatAboutRegulus


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login