Reading Reviews From Member: BL33DiiNxH3ARTZ
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZActions Have Consequences: Maybe I should start from the beginning…..

3rd May 2011:
Well you have given me something to read while waiting for my story to be validated!! Yippee!!! I couldnt of asked for more(: Btw I'm lovin this story, and I know im only on the first chappie but psh!!! it's good and I envy the banner!!! TDA artists are bomb(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Hopefully the rest of the story will live up to it aswell.

The TDA artists really are amazing. I'll definitely be using them again on any other stories I write.

Thanks for the review :)

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZHer Black Stilettos: Blueberry Waffles

26th April 2011:
Hmm I like Draco this way! :P On to the next chappie I go!!!
Thank you so much for reading it!!! Haha I got like two other chapters up if your interested(:

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZHer Black Stilettos: Flashback

14th April 2011:
Well i was going to review all of them but there's four and im lazy hahaha but anyway it's different in a good way.Most people try not to make Draco ya know normal lmao he's usually a complete wanker but you did a good job

keep it up and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZHer Black Stilettos: Nightmares

14th April 2011:
Okay first off its good second i have no idea why no one is reviewing its sad but I shall review on the next chapters hahaha

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? If you do tell me what you think(:

Author's Response: Hey! :) Thanks so much for reviewing, it means a lot. And I just finished reading the chapters you've put out so far and they're amazing!!! I can't wait for more!

And p.s. cliffhangers are not nice! ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZA Wish, A Hope, A Dream: The Brave and The Bold

10th April 2011:
I dont really read things about the founders, its mostly dramione's and rosius but this is good so far!! Keep it up!!!

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? If you do tell me what you think!! Thanks so much!!

Update soon I'll be waiting for the next one!!(:

Author's Response: I usually don't write Founders, but I just got this idea so I'm glad you enjoy it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZHoney, I know it's hard: Heated Conversations-When The Guests Had Left

10th April 2011:
Need to work on the grammar but your dialogue is nice keep it up!!!

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? If you do tell me what you think thanks so much!!

Update soon!! Cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. The next chapter will be out in a few days. I've started reading your novel. I thinks it's really good, I like your style but it's a bit slow. Though I haven't finished yet so hopefully it will pick up, right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZSnape Goes to the Store to Buy a Pickle and Some Toilet Paper: ...

10th April 2011:
Lmao! I always love people making fun of snape cuz he's a complete wanker xP There's a story that was devoted to snape, it was nominated for dobby's you should read it lol maybe get some more ideas on making snape look bad hahaha

anywho...mind reading my dramione story...getting away with murder? If you do tell me what you think and thanks so much!!!

Author's Response: Oh haha... yes Snape is such a terrible character! Thanks for reading/reviewing! I should go check out the whole Snape thing, he's a really fun character to make fun of! I'll definitely go check out your story, I'm a pretty big Dramione fan! Haha.. :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZI'm Watching You: Who and What Are We?

10th April 2011:
Lol the Nazi's I like it! The chapter is kind of short but I'm not one to talk mine's only a thousand words lol But keep it up I'll be waiting for the next chapter(:

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? Tell me what you think if you do Thanks so much

9/10 (Cuz it's a bit short but no worries!!) Update soon

Lexie xxx(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZSeventh Year: Chapter 2

9th April 2011:
I usually dont read next gens but this is really good I dont know why it hasnt gotten more reviews!!! I really like it keep it up and watch the grammar!!!

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? It's a dramione, my fav of all hpff lol if you do tell me what you think, thanks so much

10/10 update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do! Sounds good. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZLove, the most powerful magic: Parents and secret friends.

9th April 2011:
Ahh so much better(: I liked this chappie Keep it up!!

Cant wait for the next one!!! Update soon!!

Lexie xxx

Author's Response: Thanks I hoped someone would like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZLove, the most powerful magic: Harry Potter dead? Maybe not.

9th April 2011:
Good good goood!!! A little rushed but I like it, try to slow it down and it'll be perfect(:

Btw mind reading my story, Getting Away with Murder? I'll read your next chapter after I'm done with this...If you read my story tell me what you think thanks so much!!!(:

Lexie xxx

Author's Response: Ok i'll try to find it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZUnhinged Boys: Harry and the vault

9th April 2011:
Dont know why no one has reviewed this its good keep it up(:

Mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? If you do read it tell me what you think thanks so much!!
10/10 update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Why not more reviews? The first chapter was only posted minutes ago!! I must say I really appreciated your review, being so close to the validation date!!

Akussa


 Report Review

Review #13, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 3

9th April 2011:
I honestly dont understand why nobody is reviewing this its really good(:

Author's Response: Psshht - stop it, you're making me blush!
But seriously, now. Thank you - your encouragement (and tips for the future, hopefully) are really appreciative and very supportive.
Bethan, xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 2

9th April 2011:
So far so good(: after this I'll read the next chapter
Mind reading My story Getting Away with Murder? If so thanks so much tell me what you think :D
Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really pleased to hear you're actually considering clicking the "Next Chapter" button! Oh, and as for your story, I'll get right on it and leave a review when I get to the sixth chapter (your most recent), if that's okay with you - I really enjoy Dramione's!
Once again, thank you. xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZMoonlight is what guides me, the snake: Feathers, Rocks, and a not-so-loony girl

9th April 2011:
Good Job! Mind reading my story Getting Away With Murder? If you do read it tell me what you think(:

Keep up the good work I really like this story(:
10/10 Just watch out for changing your narratives you went from first person to third (:

Author's Response: I know, I've been trying to change that for ages :P still sucks. Thanks for reading. I'll try and watch for the 3rd 1st person thing.
Thanks! (Oh, and I'll read yours. Looks interesting!)


 Report Review

Review #16, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZDropkick: Never Say Never

6th April 2011:
This is good so far I really like it(: Mind reading my dramione story Getting Away with Murder? Ill finish reading the rest of your story, tell me wht you think if you read mine!! Thnx so much
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!!! I shall certainly get to reading your story as soon as I finish studying for my exam, which shall be about half-way through next week!!

:-)

-x-


 Report Review

Review #17, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZThe Real Memory: Erasing Yourself

6th April 2011:
I love your style of writing keep it up(:

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZThe Real Memory: The Dream

6th April 2011:
So far so good!! keep it up all read the next two chapters after I'm done with this(:
By they way mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? Tell me what you think if you read it(: Thnx so much!!
10/10

Author's Response: I'll try to check it out, my schedule's really busy atm, what with the semester ending, but I'll try to get to it.

I'm glad you're liking it! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

10th November 2010:
lmfao! scorp got his nipples (not two that would be just plain stupid!) pierced haha i love that

 Report Review

Review #20, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZDelicate: Learning to Live Again

10th November 2010:
ask no questions n ill tell u no lies OMFG! I hate it when guys say that it is so annoying! i've read this story like a bunch of times ur a like epic! i love rose she is so hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: A New Found Feeling

10th November 2010:
lol cute i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Everyone Has A Secret

10th November 2010:
interesting one of my friends said this was a good story i usually read dramione n scorpious/rose fics but so far so good! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Mad, Harry Beginning

9th November 2010:
LMFAO! I never thought Snape would be so...SO! lmao i have no words for this fic its just frigging funny! ~10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

9th November 2010:
Imma read this when I get my hw done!! I can't w8 lol i feel like a nerd but ur on my favs and like i said ill read it when im done with homework! D: okay! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

6th October 2010:
Finally!! Love this chappie!! :) 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>