Reading Reviews From Member: naughtforreal
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naughtforrealetc. etc. (and life goes on): V-Day D-Day

2nd March 2014:
SQUEE~

I'm going crazy with the ships here. Basically I want to mash all the ships into this huge ball. And hug them. If that's even possible.

The Chapter is so fluffy, Gina. I luff it.

Author's Response: One ginormous continually rolling ball of ships, rolling through Hogwarts collecting more people. In this universe, that could //literally// happen.



 Report Review

Review #2, by naughtforrealetc. etc. (and life goes on): Love Overrated, Overruled

10th November 2013:
Jealous Albus is jealous. Or...is he?

Well, anyways, I didn't really notice Clemence's feelings for Pickett and just had the most lame reaction to it: "Oh." Bahaha. Can't blame Clem Clem really bec Henry is just the bomb (and Sam Claffin as his face claim is totally not making me okay except that I am SUPER OKAY with it and let's fangirl over Claffin together, Gina~)

But Al..I guess that'd hurt his ego, huh? Let's hope he's just doing this to spite Clemence or ajhdasjkdhasjh GINA DECEMBER IS FOUR WEEKS AWAY I CAN'T WAIT

But it was a lovely chapter and I hope the next chapter is just oozing with fluff. *insert sickly sweet Appy voice* Or else. (Nah, kidding ;)

Author's Response: Perhaps the most glaring plot hole in this fic is how can Pickett not have the biggest fan club in Hogwarts, amirite? 8D

I mean for Clemence's feelings for Pickett to be slightly ambiguous, so I wouldn't say she fancies him, but there is a reason for her soft spot for him and my soft spot for their interaction. It's a little complicated--as all of her relationships are, heh. I suppose I find it sweet how genuine their relationship is, in comparison to, well, everything else.

LET'S BE REAL, I'LL PROBABLY BE TERRIBLE AND UPDATE MID-DECEMBER TOO I'm already sorry in advance. At least it'll be funtimes and quite fitting for the holidays. As fluffy as etc will ever get!




 Report Review

Review #3, by naughtforreal30 Days of You and Me: Okay

15th October 2013:
This chapter had officially made me a WRECK(ing ball haha jk). Le creys.
Anyways, despite that sad, wrecking chapter, I still squealed when you updated. So I watch out for the next update! Excited to see how will Rose act around ahem, Danielle, ahem.
And I hope with all my heart that Scorpius awakes. And finally realizes that it's ME that he actually loves haha. Sorry, Rose.

 Report Review

Review #4, by naughtforrealWelcome to Blunderland: { epilogue }

2nd February 2013:
And it was MEGA, really. I almost cried. (Almost cause they are dorm people around me and dorm people must not see you cry)

Oh Julia, you're brill. Nuff said.

But I kind of want Florp (haha strong shipper shipping weak ship) although Flora/Fauna driving off to a cliff isn't so bad, really. Team Feminist haha.

So yess, this is MEGA, you are MEGA and everything will be Mega if you think it'll be hahaha. (The morals are moral-y hee) :3 luff, luff.

Author's Response: baww!

thank you :3 you are also brill, in so many ways.

ahh, I find it kind of hilarious how people shipped on this story - everyone started out shipping florp, then floral, and now...florp. and all along I was standing on the harbour like 'nope none of you can dock sorry'. I am the harbour master. *evil laugh*

thank you so much for reviewing & I'm really glad you liked it! :D ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by naughtforrealWelcome to Blunderland: { 22 }

1st February 2013:
Scorpius is a zombie and the last scene is totally Florp. This is not a proper review but I love youuu hee. :)

Author's Response: scorpius is now a fully-fledged member of the undead. fact. thank you for reviewing ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by naughtforrealAnd Capers Ensue: The Great Escape

28th January 2013:
TWO MORE CHAPTERS+EPILOGUE NO. T.T

But anyways, how can Scorbea get all lovey-dovey in that situation?! I guess we-are-going-to-die-situations brings out all the sudden lurrrve bahaha.

And thank goodness Scorpius is alive (although Draco's dead no) cause seriously we need more cupcakes and glittery blazers in the world.

(I kinda hoped Capers Scorp should do a Blunderland Scorp and get all electrifying hahaha. Imagine if he swallowed the core of the prototype and became a human magic converter heh. But of course, I'd rather have him bake cupcakes.)

Also, I love the CI and you and this story and all the cookies in the world.

Update soon (or not. so And Capers Ensue won't end because seriously I have nothing left to read and wait for~)

Much luff!

Author's Response: HOW CAN THEY NOOOT~ Bahaha I was debating on whether they would kiss then, because I had lined up a few moments where they could, but I was like NOPE BEA IS TOO HAPPY TO NOT JUST KISS HIM WHEN SHE FINDS OUT HE'S ALIVE. And so I let her do that and she nearly accidentally strips him.

Yes Scorpius' sleeves still need to open a bakery. I cannot deprive the world of that.

HA. Julia's zombie-Scorpius is the best. When she told me about how he became a microwave I cackled. He transcended levels of downtrodden.

♥ luff!


 Report Review

Review #7, by naughtforrealAnd Capers Ensue: Dead End

23rd October 2012:
CLIFFHANGER!
(today is post-your-review-in-one-word day. nah. can't help it. Anyway, I love that Fred gets to be on the spotlight this time and Anjali and Al appearing and the four of them helping each other just to find Scorpius, WHO I REALLY BELIEVE MUSTN'T BE DEAD BECAUSE CUPCAKES. he need to bake more cupcakes. I mean, how will the world survive without the blazer-loving cupcake-baking Scorpius? So yep. I refuse to accept it. also, still sulking at the fact the six chapters left. oh noes. I can't. I just. jskhdksjahjhsdjksah le sob~)

Author's Response: GET YER CLIMBING GEAR 'CAUSE THERE'S CLIFFS AHEAD.

/BECAUSE CUPCAKES/ this is the most compelling argument yet, really.

the six chapters is really a misnomer xD All the fun fluffy stories are the stories I can't post until this plotty main story is done. So really, it's like six chapters of /plot/ left. IF ONLY YOU ALL KNEW THE SHEER CRACKERY I'VE SAVED UP OVER THE PAST TWO YEARS 8D



 Report Review

Review #8, by naughtforrealWeather for Ducks: Epilogue: Part Two

23rd October 2012:
And here is the promised review. le cries~

Aaaah, I still can't get over it, honestly. Especially their imagined future, which just made me sob even more because of the...you know. Hee.

Anyways, this story is absolutely one of the best and right now I just can't get over...Lucy being pregnant, the Albus reaction last chapter, the zombie smut, Rose and call-me-Mary-Sue, Scorpius proposing and being happy about the sprog...basically EVERYTHING!

and I just can't find any word to describe how I feel about this story and I'm too lazy to hunt down a dictionary because all I'm thinking right now is giving this wonderful story a review and I can't even do it right so...jasdlkjasdjcbjdssdh this story is just way too awesome for words. :)

Aww, I will definitely miss this. Meanwhile, skipping off to read Blunderlund. :3

Author's Response: ahoy there!

because of the garden peas? omg i know so emotional rite

eee, I'm so glad you liked it! I didn't have a lot of fun writing it, and I was really anxious about what people would think, so I'm glad it's generally gone down quite well (:

thank you for reviewing! ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Quidditch Match

19th August 2012:
She admitted that he is her boyfriend now! She admitted that he is her boyfriend now! Aaahh! I hope she admits that she loves him next! Aaahh, I AM SO HAPPY. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY CAN'T SERIOUSLY WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER THINGS ARE GOING TO GET AWKWARD (I THINK) BUT I KNOW SCORP CAN MANAGE.
sorry for the mad caps. ehe.

Author's Response: Aw, no, not love declarations for Rose in this... but there are plenty of those in the sequel. ;) Thank you so much for the review, and I'm really glad you liked the chapter so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by naughtforrealAnd Capers Ensue: And So It Begins Again

19th August 2012:
Aaiii~ It was awesome, awesome, awesome! I can't help but squeal at the Scorbea hug so I reread it again and started grinning like a fool. The Verona-asking-Fred-out was a surprising funny part. So I think I ship them now. Frerona? Hmm, sounds interesting. And Anjali-and-the-making-Albus-work-for-her still intrigues me. Oooh and I think Scorpius is being heroic so I caaan't wait! luff, luff, luff!

p.s. I think we all need more Scorpius-baking-cupcakes-scenes in our lives. Seriously. ♥

Author's Response: I FLUFF BOMB'D. The funny thing is, even though Capers isn't a romance story, it has the most romantic, floofy romance out of all my stories.

Bahaha, Fred/Verona is one of my side ships, but I think they'd bro it out more since they're so similar. Verona's not a relationship girl, but she does like to go out quite a bit. That's how I imagine her 8D

Scorpius is being heroic... or maybe just getting into worse trouble? :0 hmmm.

♥ all the baking scenes.


 Report Review

Review #11, by naughtforrealetc. etc. (and life goes on): Lesser of Two Evils

30th July 2012:
Become the leader of those crazy fangirls who tries to mob and rob Albus's neckties?! I am so itching to read what's going to happen next. Gees, I wonder how Clemence will react to that...Hmm. Gaaahh, I'm so exciteeed~ for what's going to happen next, for more smexy Albus/Clemence-trying-her-best-to-resist scenes and for another...I have to admit, Chapter Image! I spent half a minute staring at your CI. Heh. ♥♥♥

Author's Response: Rob *everything*! Especially him, which might be better known as kidnapping.

I always love the moment when two people have to work together instead of against each other, because it's like -cackle- now what can I make them do? NOW THEY CAN'T ESCAPE~

♥ heee, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by naughtforrealWelcome to Blunderland: { 12 }

30th July 2012:
I don't know why but I'm still shipping Florp. :) I mean, I love Floral but Florp! Florp, florp, florp. Gah, it's unexplainable. (reader's mixed emotions) :S But yeah, I hope things would just go back to normal between their friendship and I can't wait for the next chapter. ♥ :))

Author's Response: baha, that's alright! I like writing scorpius a lot more than I like writing albus, and it probably comes across in these chapters. I am just way too attached to my pathetic hipster scorpiuses :3 thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by naughtforrealJust Rose: St. Mungo's

28th July 2012:
I AM NOW ABOUT TO CRY. So many emotions, asdfghjkl. Sniff. But well, at least there's something positive in this chapter: Molly and Rose made up. And Scorpius is still Scorpius but he cheers me up in some way. I still hope Rose and Scorpius would just get together TOGETHER. Great but teary chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :')

Author's Response: Thank you so much, but I'm sorry it was so teary :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Eavesdropping in the Library (Again)

15th July 2012:
Meh. I think Rose does know the answer. She's just afraid to admit it. I mean, come on, how could you not love Scorp back? Haha. Anyways, can't wait and all that sweet stuffs. You're super amazing! :)

Author's Response: I have to agree with you about Scorpius - he's so much fun for me to write! Rose is definitely afraid to admit it - she has a much harder time dealing with her emotions than Scorpius does.

Thank you so much for the sweet review and the compliment! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by naughtforrealAnd Capers Ensue: That's How the Biscuit Breaks

5th July 2012:
Ahh! Mixed emotions!

Kay so at first, my heart stopped seeing this again! I wanna literally squeal out for joy! So yeah, yeah, I clicked and blah and then I saw the lovely CI but then noticed how sad it kind of looked so I read and read and laughed at this part:

"Voice machine," Albus answered with full confidence. He opened his mouth wide. "Aa."

Haha! Cause I used to do that when I was a wee kid--but yeah, I'm still a wee kid at heart so I still do it.

I also got fluttery hearts on Scorpius and Bea.

ANYWAYS, when Bea gasped "It works!", I was like...gasp! It works! And my excitement raised to like the power of 100 and I'm grinning like an idiot. But then it shifted and then they broke Hogwarts (it was still a cool part, by the way) and Bea got called in and I was nearly crying when Flitwick told Bea she couldn't have her invention back.

It really SUCKS to not have something you invented back.

So now I'm just intrigued on the whole Anjali thing and excited for the next chapter. Can't wait for what's going to happen!

Oh and I'm all the while awed by your awesomeness and kind of feeling sorry for the rambling. Much much LUFF! :))

Author's Response: I was really itching to make a bright CI, but this chapter was not a bright chapter, so I settled for a sad CI. I just battered everything with sad.

Talking into a fan is TIMELESS!

~♥~ :3

baww, don't cry! (or do? feelings are good? /author problems). That was unfortunately the intent, to raise everyone's hopes only to crush them, and I'm kind of glad it worked 8D but erm, don't be too sad! But indeed ;A; I can sort of imagine what it might be like for me in a similar situation. Like, say, submitting a favorite piece of artwork somewhere only to find it got lost in the mail. and that's not even close to what Bea must feel D:

♥ thank you so much! ^___^


 Report Review

Review #16, by naughtforrealJust Rose: Disillusioned

4th July 2012:
Okay, I have to admit: I'm still shocked about this whole thing. Teddy? Baby? Dominique? Aaaahh! I can't wait to see what would happen in their family! And yay! More Scorose moments! Can't wait for the next chapter! You're awesome! Keep it up!:))

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by naughtforrealA Hundred Million Freckles: just because.

3rd July 2012:
Sweet. Sweet. Sweet. It's just so...sweet. Especially the last parts. I mean, did you write that to kill me? Cause I just died. Heh. :P Oh well, it was such a cute one-shot and I'd love to see more cute one-shots!! :) Keep up the amazing work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! AND I'M SO SORRY I KILLED YOU; JAMES AND LILY'S ADORABLENESS CAN DO THAT APPARENTLY. But yeah, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it; I have to say, writing a oneshot was a lot of fun - a little story with no updating commitment!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by naughtforrealWeather for Ducks: Tea, Custard Creams, and a Cat

11th June 2012:
Yay! I literally squealed for joy when I saw this again~ Hee.

Anyways, I think I like this Rose better. But heh, honestly, I can't help but miss the almost-perfect-and-really-scary Rose. And ha, I knew there was something connected between call-me-Mary-Sue and Rose! Quite unexpected on how Rose dealt with it, huh?

And, and...is it really ending? oh noes. :((( sniff, sniff.

That stuff aside, it was an awesome chapter! Looking forward to Scorpius playing, again. Hope he screws it. Hee, kidding. So yeah, that's it. You're such an awesomesauce and I luff, luff youu~

Author's Response: huzzah! just like I squealed for joy when I saw your lovely ch 16 gif :3 still flailing about that.

I missed writing rose, and I always felt like I'd done her character a disservice and /had/ to bring her back somehow before the end...and then the hollyoaks-esque plot twist of her being connected to mary-sueth kind of hit me like a double-decker bus and I decided just to go with it, haha.

yup, close to the end! and don't worry...scorpius is reliably abysmal, as per usual

thank you for the lovely review! :D ♥ I totally stole this from justonemorefic but have an airpunching guy on the house: o/


 Report Review

Review #19, by naughtforrealShe is only a story anyway: isn't she?

8th June 2012:
It was so, so great. It was kind of scary and beautiful and I...honestly don't know how to describe it. I love your last paragraph. It was...moving. Or something like that. You're really great with writing in second-person. I hope you right more~ :)

Author's Response: I think I was aiming for 'scary,' in a way -- something intense and soul-search-y, so I'm glad that came across. That last paragraph is my favorite too, hehe. But gosh, what a wonderful review, thank you so very much! (PS. I write much, much more than I post nowadays, but I hope you like whatever else you ever come across of mine).

 Report Review

Review #20, by naughtforrealAnd Capers Ensue: For Better or Worse

5th June 2012:
Aye-e-ee! They should just kiss, no? Hahaha.

Anyways, I super-de-duperly love this chapter!! And I'm so excited for the next one! Can't wait to see how they're going to break Hogwarts. Heh. I'm crossing my fingers to that! ;)

Aww, you're so awesome, Gina. You don't mind if I fall in love with you straightaway, do you? Oh sheesh, I did not just say that. That's creepy.

Haha, anyhows, you're amazing! and I can't wait for the next chappie! heart, heart and sweet stuffs~

Author's Response: (spoiler alert: that's how Hogwarts breaks; under their sheer cute.)

D'aww, BUT IT'S THE BEST KIND OF CREEPY. I creeper love too ♥

snickerdoodle toodle loo~


 Report Review

Review #21, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Asking Around

4th June 2012:
Aww. I definitely want my own Scorpius. Especially if he's as sweet as that. :) I love this chapter. It's funny and typical on how Ron would react. Haha! Now I can imagine how it would go if Rose would let Scorpius meet the parents. heh. Would she, though? Haha. Waiting lovingly for the next chapter~

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you like Ron's reaction! I wanted to keep true to the awkward, somewhat rash Ron we know in canon while keeping in mind the fact that he is an adult with presumably better control over himself than he had when he was a teenager. :P

Thank you so much for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Letter From Home

28th May 2012:
yay! I'm so excited to see what Ron has to say to their relationship! Heh. Can't wait and great work! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Apologies

19th May 2012:
Just as adorable as the last one! Can't wait for more~
10/10!
:)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by naughtforrealCuriosity Is Not a Sin: One Step Forward

16th May 2012:
Okay. So you seriously need to know that I got pretty addicted to your story. Uh, scratch that. Pretty is an understatement. I AM addicted to your story. So please go update cause I seriously feel like I'm going to die if I don't get to read more of this story.

Hehe. Pretty demanding, huh? Anyways, this. is. awesome. and so. are. you. And I know this is creepy and stuff but I think I love you. Heh.

Oh and that part where Scorp get to finally say, "This is my girlfriend, Rose Weasley."? It killed me. So...do you possibly have some incredibly dark magic around there and revive me?

No? Then please update. It'll get me walking out from the dead, I assure you.

But ANYWAYS, keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! I've been trying to update it relatively frequently, so I hope you haven't died! I don't know any dark magic... :P I love fans like you - it makes me feel really happy to know that I've got people so absorbed in my stories!

Thank you so much for the review. I hope you continue to enjoy this! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by naughtforrealSketches & Broken Boats : Sketches And Broken Boats

16th May 2012:
That was...fluffy. I like it. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) That was the whole purpose of the story :P Thank you!

Jas


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>