Reading Reviews From Member: xxpetrapan
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxpetrapanMy Iniquity : Not Enough.

31st May 2011:
OMG! I almost cried! I feel so bad for Ron and his family! Who is the murderer?

11/10 :)

Kattia

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so flattered! Thank you so very much! You made my day!

Thanks again!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #2, by xxpetrapanThe Next Generation, like Never--I Mean, Always Expected: The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

18th March 2011:
I was giggling so much, Albus' little discription cracked me up! It make me want to punch someone!

My Next-Gen kids are so not like that at all, I do have a Dom/Scorp, but whatver! I am more a Molly/Scorp type of girl!

Good job being horrid

Author's Response: Haha thank you Petra for the really nice review! :) I'm glad you liked my Albus characterization... I really want to get writing the second chapter but have too many things ready for the queue right now!

Anyway, I'm not saying a Dom/Scorp is bad, heck, I am a huge Rose/Scorp shipper myself and that's A LOT of the stories on here... but I think it's kind of *headdesk* to read some of the stories with that kind of drama...

And Molly/Scorp hmm? That's an interesting pairing!!

Thanks again for the lovely review, and I'm glad you liked-- I mean hated it ;)

~VB


 Report Review

Review #3, by xxpetrapanOf Love, Lies and Loss: Lorcan

10th March 2011:
AW...that was so sad! Lysander died! Well, I hope he is not really dead and you are only tricking me, he needs to marry Lucy and you have not even done his story yet, so he can not be dead! Jenna, gah he better not be dead!

I liked it, it was well written

-Kattia

Author's Response: He's dead. :( Lysander's story is going to go back to his sixth year in Hogwarts and cover when he actually got together with Lucy. So it'll take place technically before this one. :) Sorry. :'(

Thank you for reading/reviewing. :D --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxpetrapanHarry Potter and the Troll in the Dungeon: Harry Potter and the Troll in the Dungeon

3rd March 2011:
That was horrible! Haha, gah what if Harry really talked like that and wore girls clothes! I am glad JK never wrote like that!

Good Job, making is horrid

_Kattia

PS. I confused on how to rate this 10 for being funny or 2 for being horrible haha I will just do an 8

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. It originally was supposed to have more singing and dancing, but I was afraid it'd get rejected as a karaoke fic. I understand completely you being at a loss at how to rate this. It's quite alright.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxpetrapanMiscellany: 2. Hilarious Hugo

25th February 2011:
That was short and sweet! I have always liked Hugo and I have seen a few fanfics where he is in Hufflepuff! It made me smile the whole time

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Oh good! I am so thrilled you liked it and you like him in Hufflepuff :)
Thanks you so much for the sweet review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by xxpetrapanOf Love, Lies and Loss: Victoire

22nd February 2011:
Aww.That was adorable. I love Teddy and Victoire. I adored how you made Vic not as pretty as her sister and mother, you made her look like a real women that most could compare to and you showed that even if you are normal looking boys will still love you and think you are pretty

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Thank you. I was a bit nervous about not making her really pretty like most people tend to do, so I'm glad that you liked her that way. :)
And yup! Teddy looks inside. ^.^ Thank you again! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxpetrapanOf Love, Lies and Loss: Hugo

22nd February 2011:
I almost cried, Ron died! He can never die, the story had a lot of emotion and you really felt for Hugo. You said that Hugo was a bit hard to write but you did a great job!

Kattia

Author's Response: Aww yes. Tragedy strikes even the best. :(
Thank you so much. :) --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxpetrapanThe Charm of Al Potter: The Charm of Al Potter

9th February 2011:
I am here to review you since you were above me! That was cute =)

Oh...a drunk Albus Potter how grand haha. I loved the pick up line it made me chuckle

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by! I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: Then He Kissed Me

9th February 2011:
Kissing! Yay! I was smiling the whole time I was reading this chapter! Molly and Arthur are adorable together! Gideon and Fabian are so like the twins of course...and I love them

Very Cute!

Kattia

Author's Response: hehehe... Yep, first kiss! I love Gid & Fab, they're so fun. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: I'm Into Something Good

9th February 2011:
Oh...Reid and Cecilia are funny. How adorable is Arthur when he is thinking about marrying Molly. Petula kind of annoys me but that is possibly because she is always whining!

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Petula likes to whine haha. She's a drama queen. Arthur's a daydreamer, but he is sweet. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxpetrapanMiscellany: 1. Reckless Roxanne

9th February 2011:
That was short and sweet! I really enjoyed it! I like how you made Roxanne reckless, I can see her being like her father but not that extreme but I love how you made her THAT extreme!

I am looking forward to the rest!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Oh Im glad you liked it and I for sure know what you mean, I just liked the idea of Roxanne being somewhat seriously messed up you know haha? I hate when people make the next generation kids perfect..I mean I think that they have a lot going against them.
Thank you so much for your input and the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: Brown-Eyed Girl

8th February 2011:
The end when Arthur said he could not concentrate around Molly made me smile! This chapter was cute! I like Hattie even though I don't know much about her yet and I think Thad is sweet! I hope to hear about him and Cressida!

Spiff Job

Kattia

Author's Response: hehehe... Young love! It's so fun to remember back to those days. I loved writing this story, I have to admit. Thad is a sweetie, not the sharpest crayon in the box but a really decent guy. There's a bit more mentioned about him and Cressida but they're not central characters. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxpetrapanFireworks: Premature Ignition: Premature Ignition

8th February 2011:
Aww...that was so sad. Poor Reid and I guess poor Cecilia also! I wish that she would forgive him he did not mean to but girls do hold terrible grudges

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Yeah, poor guy, he was only 15 and it seemed like a good idea. Cecilia just didn't know what he was trying to do, poor girl. She really holds grudges! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: Gimme Little Sign

8th February 2011:
That was of course adoarble! I love Arthur he is just what I imagined him to be as a teenager! I like the sound of Siobhan, she sound interesting!

Great Job

-Kattia

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing teenage Arthur, he's so sweet. Siobhan is one of my favorite characters. She's gotten very popular among readers too, which is a nice feeling. I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxpetrapanThe Insightful, Logically Organized and Slightly Insane Thoughts of a Creative Ravenclaw: The Insightful, Logically Organized and Slightly Insane Thoughts of a Creative Ravenclaw

8th February 2011:
Hey I left you a review before but I was not signed in so if you could put your response on this one thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: I Can't Help Myself

6th February 2011:
Thad and Arthur are so sweet, I love them. This chapter made me smile from all the cuteness

Author's Response: This story is very fluffy haha, expect more cute to come ;) It does get into non-fluff though, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: Red Rubber Ball

6th February 2011:
That was adorable. Arthur is so sweet and I like how Thad was ok with Molly giving him a love potion!

Author's Response: I love Arthur :) You can probably tell by how I write him. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxpetrapanThe Unsinkable Molly Prewett: You Can't Hurry Love

6th February 2011:
Oh..how I adore love potion triangles! That was very cute I really like Molly so far! Can't wanit to read the rest!

-Kattia

Author's Response: lol - It won't last, Thad really isn't interested in poor Molly. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxpetrapanSome Guys Have All The Luck: Catch Me When I Fall

6th February 2011:
I of course loved it! I love Molly, Lysander, and Roxanne! I want to know who broke in, I don't think it was muggles I hope it is a crazy stalker! I hope Molly and Lysander date!!

10/10
Kattia

Author's Response: Hi Kattia!

I'm really glad you're enjoying this so much! I think Roxy is one of my favourites to write, even if I haven't written so much of her yet. She reminds me a lot of my best friend. Haha, I hope Molly and Lysander date too.

Thanks for reviewing!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #20, by xxpetrapanIn These Dark Times...: The Prologue/ Informer

28th January 2011:
That was very good! I love Clark, she is spiffy. I also like the way the story flowed and your way of writing is great. The whole pureblood society reminded me of the Upper East Side of Manhatten where being 'in' society is all the rage.

One thing is that Voldermort was never Minister he had someone else do the job! That was the only bad thing about your amazing stroy!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Thank you! I like that you used the word spiffy :)

In the case of Voldy, the story isn't so much compliant with the books after the sixth one. So he has decided to take things into his own hands and become Minister, since it hasn't been going well for his cause with the others.

Anyway, thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the story!! -B


 Report Review

Review #21, by xxpetrapanLucy: We love you.

19th January 2011:
Aww...that was sad and emotional! Great Job

10/10
Kattia

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you thought I did a good job :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxpetrapanThis Is Us: Tattletale

14th January 2011:
I loved it! It was really cute! I bet Peturina and Vernon hate their grandson, haha! I love everyone in this story! It would be great if you wrote a story about them!!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked them, I enjoyed writing Lucy more than I thought. And Devon was the icing on the cake :)
So that means one vote for Lucy and friends: I


 Report Review

Review #23, by xxpetrapanBird: Fly Away

12th January 2011:
That was adorable! Oh...I am hear to dish out a review! One thing though is that James and Albus are one year apart and Albus and Lily are two years! It was short, sweet, and too the point! Great Job!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Oh thanks! And I fixed the mistake. Thanks for pointing it out!

-Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #24, by xxpetrapanThe Human Factor : The One Where It All Begins

6th January 2011:
Hey I am here to dish out a review! I love Pippa and Scorpius, they make me laugh! I smiled the whole time I was reading your story! There is a few missing words and spelling errors but it was not too bad! I LOVED it!

Great Job! Can't wait to read more!!!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Thanks so much for doing this for me, it means a lot to me. I'm so glad you liked my story! It's a great relief! Ah, i'll try to go through it again, I wrote most of this at 5am, so my mind was sleep deprived. Haha. Thank you so much!

I'll try to update soon!

- Keely
ps, your name is sososo pretty!


 Report Review

Review #25, by xxpetrapanDawes & Carlise: Chapter 1 'Boarding School'

6th January 2011:
Here to dish out a review! That was very well-written and I was brought into the story! I love historical things and the fact this is a different magical school! it was amazing!

-Kattia

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you like it. I'm hoping that my next challange will be a history-based challange.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>