Reading Reviews From Member: feltonlover
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by feltonloverFeelings Unknown: A Night To Remember

16th October 2008:
OMG are you still an active writer cause this is fantastic and you must continue. i cant wait for an update love, love, love it!
Well done supreme writing!

I'd give you like 11/10 but they wont let me.
It was an off the chart piece of writing.
Well done
:]
Katt

 Report Review

Review #2, by feltonloverA Baby Wizard and his Cousin Harry: Flight in the Middle of the Night

1st May 2006:
fantastico. thats all i can say. brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by feltonloverAll I Ever Wanted: Is It Love?

24th July 2005:
ya so <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding good plz plz keep it up

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for all your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by feltonloverAll I Ever Wanted: The Plot Thickens

24th July 2005:
ahh damb u malfoy just grr dont ya just wanna rip her cloths of shes fit but then agen so is draco there both dam fit how do i choose yay i love lemon drops

 Report Review

Review #5, by feltonloverAll I Ever Wanted: The Morning After

24th July 2005:
that was gud short n sweet

 Report Review

Review #6, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: A Visit From an Old Friend

15th July 2005:
ahhhh dat is so cool i love it thanks for updating

Author's Response: i feel special! working on the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #7, by feltonloverHaven't Really Noticed: XI~It Ran Away

15th May 2005:
kewl chappy update asap

Author's Response: ill try. i cant promise anything though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: Somethings Are Unexpected

15th May 2005:
aah so cool keep it up wood is sooooo HOT

Author's Response: hey!! thanks for the compliment.. lol..

 Report Review

Review #9, by feltonloverMirrors and Fatherhood: Chapter Nineteen

15th May 2005:
ahhhh update so gud must read more please update asap please its so gud yet so complex please update asap love Feltonlover

Author's Response: I am very glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by feltonloverDying Young: The Nightmare

12th May 2005:
bloody amazing its really gud keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by feltonloverA Baby Wizard and his Cousin Harry: Hermione's Nightmare

4th May 2005:
YAY there in love thank feck for dat love it update asap love kat

 Report Review

Review #12, by feltonloverMirrors and Fatherhood: Chapter Eleven

8th April 2005:
thank god you updated i have been dying 4 you 2 update thank you thank you thank youlove kat

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by feltonloverConversations With Myself: Conversations Born From Anger

3rd April 2005:
wow this is mad but cool update asap please T.T.F.N. love kat

 Report Review

Review #14, by feltonloverHaven't Really Noticed: X~Too Much To Think About

2nd April 2005:
very good thanks 4 updating i really like your story its soooo cool thanks 4 updating T.T.F.N. love kat

Author's Response: thhhhanks :) these reviews make me soo happy. i should update more, then, huh?

 Report Review

Review #15, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: Hogsmeade

1st April 2005:
ha ha i smeging love it its fecking brilliant ahhh i love you storys they so rock please update asap T.T.F.N. love kat

Author's Response: aww thanks!! you make me feel special!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by feltonloverAll I Ever Wanted: Reconciliation

28th March 2005:
ahhhhhh it took so long thanks 4 updating i loved it, it rocks eeeek you write it so well. you write with such feeling and passion. please please update asap. i am in love with your story thank you thank you thank you. T.T.F.N. love kat

Author's Response: Thank you :) I love writing and really didn't mean to leave this story unwritten for so long...I promise you won't have to wait so long again :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: A Talk

3rd March 2005:
YAY! you updated another fecking amazin chappy i love your writing it smegin rules you so rock (Just like H.I.M) sorry i love the band H.I.M they so rock have you ever listend to them?

Author's Response: no.. i cant say i have.. waht country are they from?? that would probably help.. tehehe!! thanks so much for reading!! u have so totally brightened up my day!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by feltonloverGetting The Point .: Risking hearts

27th February 2005:
wow this is like so feckin amazing it compleatly rocks i loved it this is so kewl you looked at the little details of the book so well

Author's Response: THank you feltonlover!!! I'm so glad you liked it that much!!!! It's nice to be appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: Ice-Breaker

24th February 2005:
hurry and update your killin me here ii wanna read more i love your storys there feckin brill please keep it up love feltonlover/random/kat

Author's Response: OMG!! you make me so happy!! ever time i read one of ur reviews.. i wanna jump up and down with joy... tehehe!! ch. 14 is completed.. it should be up tonight and hopefully validated soon!! thank you SO SO SO SO much for sticking by me!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by feltonloverKill Me Tender: Prologue

23rd February 2005:
gud i like it hermione is like punky goth that feckin rocks she should do a him, rasmus or my chemical romance song

Author's Response: I'll make sure to use those bands in upcoming chapters. I especially like the ramsus song 'In The Shadows' Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by feltonloverHaven't Really Noticed: IX~Now That's More Like It

22nd February 2005:
fecking brill i love it your such a gud smegin wruter please keep it up so glad ya updated it feels like 4 ever since ya did thanks luv it love kathleen

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by feltonloverHaven't Really Noticed: VIII~Honestly

22nd February 2005:
fecking brill again i love your story its really gud

Author's Response: thank you thank you, love how you spell good 'gud'. its cool.

 Report Review

Review #23, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: Ice-Breaker

22nd February 2005:
fecking brillient as usual love it keep it up

Author's Response: AWWWW!! i love it when you review!! you always make me happy...

 Report Review

Review #24, by feltonloverI Only Wish for Thee: Classes

14th February 2005:
thank you thank you thank you for updating thank you so much i love it another fabulous chapter

Author's Response: wow!! i feel so loved right now!! i have a dedicated reader!! go you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by feltonloverHaven't Really Noticed: VII~Orange Juice

28th January 2005:
another amazing chappy from the marvolous whataboutnevvile im am still a hage fan its so different i so dont have your imagination keep it up or the little purple people will come for you . lol only kidding so brilliant love it. IMUST TAKE YOU TO THE PURPLE POTATOE KING

Author's Response: OMG, the purple potato king?! i live in fear. *tremble* haha, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>