Reading Reviews From Member: TravelingHermione
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TravelingHermioneThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

24th November 2010:
NO CLIFF HANGER NO! D: please post the next one soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TravelingHermioneThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

23rd November 2010:
When I read this at first I hadn't read the note at the top and my first thought was HOW CAN SHE LEAVE IT LIKE THAT AH D: but then I read the note. I love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by TravelingHermioneThe Fine Line Between Love and Hate: What You Want

13th November 2010:
I wish there were more chapters posted! I really really reallly like this story. Can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Going as fast as I can but stupidly in the middle if tons of tests I have also entered a competition to write 50 000 words in one month. But I'm glad you like it xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by TravelingHermioneThe Boys of Summer: An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

12th November 2010:
I like this story a lot :) can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by TravelingHermioneThe Feelings Mutual: Secrets and Broom Closets

11th November 2010:
I love this chapter :D it's probably one of my favourites. Okay I feel like I should give you a meter long review because I didn't review the past 99 chapters but I'm horrible at reviews especially while I'm on my iPod so this will have to do. I started reading this expecting to just have something to read by I absolutly love this. Brilliant job 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by TravelingHermioneThe Feelings Mutual: Kiss Me You Fool

5th November 2010:
This is probably one of my favourite chapters and Remus' comments make this story even better lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by TravelingHermioneTwo Animagus in Azkaban: Tempting Tara

5th November 2010:
Dang! This is a really good story. Can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by TravelingHermioneThe Padfoot dude and me: I want to throttle Potter

17th October 2010:
Haha I love how she calls James Romeo and lovesick puppy etc. XD I really like this story :) great job on it 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TravelingHermioneHarry Potter Theme Park Summer : In Which Our Trio is Separated, Dementors are Creepy, and Snape is a Jerk.

9th October 2010:
So they are in fifth year correct? This is a good story though

Author's Response: I might have done my math wrong and I'm not sure if it's completely the same as in the book, but they're in 6th year. Thanks, I'm glad someone's actually reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TravelingHermioneDumbledore's Army: Still Recruiting: Complications and Protean Charms

9th October 2010:
I like chapters that are this long. Originally I was hesitant to read this but I like this story so far. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, i'm glad you liked it. Another chapter won;t be up for a couple of weeks though because unfortunately i have VCE exams at the moment, I shouldn't really even be on the computer now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TravelingHermioneA Lily, By Any Other Name: Return to Hogwarts

9th October 2010:
Haha I love James' last line :) this looks good so far I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by TravelingHermioneOver the Moon: Just Friends

9th October 2010:
Good Sirius :) protect your godson :) haha I usually don't like these types of stories but I really really like this one. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks(:
~LilyFire


 Report Review

Review #13, by TravelingHermioneThe Padfoot dude and me: Potter's babies will take over the world!

29th September 2010:
haha I like this story :) I love the "Its dangerous. She could try to take over the world. Regulus I do not want to be ruled by freaks with glasses. Id rather date that dog” pun so intended “of a brother of yours than be ruled by a Potter! Never you hear me!”
I wish the chapters were longer though :/ oh well, I'll take what I can get lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Seriously, I was starting to think that nobody was actually reading my story. And I'm working on the longer chaps! Really, I am. But I have never been a long chapter kind of girl, but I'm trying ;-) The next chapter, at least, is already twice as long as the previous ones.
I'm just happy that you took the time to review and to let me know that there's someone out there reading it! Hahaha! So thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by TravelingHermioneOver the Moon: Tears and Scars

29th September 2010:
I have always felt really bad for Remus :( this makes me feel even worse for him. It's probably weird to feel this bad for a fictional character but I don't care lol great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks(: And there's nothing wrong with feeling bad for a fictional character, I've cried when the die...
~LilyFire


 Report Review

Review #15, by TravelingHermioneOnce Again: Chapter Seven

29th September 2010:
This is really good :) I'm not really good at reveiws so this is all for now. . . but I can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, it was hard getting started on it, but I have a feeling it's going to be good! And next chapter should be up very soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TravelingHermioneI, Muggle: Chapter Four

28th September 2010:
Lmfao I love the "sorry I'm with someone" and then Sirius says "he means he's obsessed with someone" lol I literally laughed out loud at that :p

 Report Review

Review #17, by TravelingHermioneBreaking a Person : Love Her Madly

18th September 2010:
This is an amazing story even though it is really upsetting. You did a great job of writing it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TravelingHermioneThe Padfoot dude and me: I have a rendez-vous with the ground

17th September 2010:
Haha this sounds really interesting. It took me a second to figure out how the heck she ended up in the past but I just got past it lol. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hahaha. No worries, it will all become clear eventually! Thank you for your review! : D

 Report Review

Review #19, by TravelingHermioneComatose: ...EW! Sirius Essence!

12th September 2010:
Whenever I read this story I can't help but to literally laugh out loud :) great story and can't wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's so hard for me to be funny :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by TravelingHermioneLady Malfoy: Behind the Glass Doors

12th September 2010:
Finally another chapter! I love this story although it's really sad. It's kind of confusing to keep up with who the killer actually is but it's Lestrange now correct? Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by TravelingHermioneFailure By Design: Home

12th September 2010:
Dang it the chapters over :( I love this story it's kind of weird that James isn't head boy but this is a great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks dude! Yeah, I know. It's a little weird to be righting a James/Lily when he's not Head Boy but I think it's best for this story! Thank you again for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TravelingHermioneThe Fine Line Between Love and Hate: Into The Rain

12th September 2010:
Go Lily! haha tough girl :p Poor James :( gonna get tortured by the Slytherins. At least Lily was there though. Snape loves Lily too much lol at least she can use it to her advantage by knowing she won't get hexed by him. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much, the next chapter is coming is coming along nicely but I have started school again and am being drowned in GCSE work. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing, it means a lot xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by TravelingHermioneChoices and Chances: Scooped!

12th September 2010:
I love this story! I wsh Hermione would figure out that it's Draco who is the one she wants! Krum made her hate Draco more though :( please post the next one soon. and way to go Draco! haha

Author's Response: I know, what a jerk. But Hermione is still too clouded by the past history they shared to even look at Malfoy without wanting to curse him back to the founders era!

More to come soon and hopefully more Draco-Wolf / Hermione romance action for you all!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #24, by TravelingHermioneOnce Defied: Decisions

11th September 2010:
NOOO!!! It's over! :( This is a (or was a) great story! Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Hi, TravelingHermione! Thank you so much for reviewing, and I apologize for not replying to you sooner. Life has been very busy lately!

The great thing about this story is that, while it IS over, there's a sequel that follows right after it! So there's more to read, and will be more, once I post more chapters. :)

I'm so glad to hear you thought the story was great, and thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #25, by TravelingHermioneReal Ladies.: Of Dreams and Shower Stalls.

9th September 2010:
Haha the girl takl shows thing is hilarious even though it wasn't in this chapter I still laughed (in my head of course so my family doesn't think I'm insane lol)

Author's Response: Haha, I missed writing about Lily's girl talk sessions with Dom. It's always so much fun. Lily is just fun in general.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>