Reading Reviews From Member: BeforeTheStorm
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeforeTheStormOld Padfoot: Chapter One

27th July 2011:
awww! that was so cute! i love it!
i would have love to see what Ginny, Ron, Harry, Neville, etc betted on!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm actually not sure what their opinions would be. But that is a good idea!
Thank you for your review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #2, by BeforeTheStormI'll Always Love You, No Matter What: Fiend Fire and a Promise

18th May 2011:
Love it! can't wait!
x

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to review!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by BeforeTheStormRun.: Chapter One

15th May 2011:
interesting. I'd love to see where it goes!
cant wait!

Author's Response: I will have the next chapter up as soon as possible, and question for you; does your username have anything to do with the song by the Jonas Brothers?

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeforeTheStormI'll Always Love You, No Matter What: Basilisk Fangs and the Room of Requirement

15th May 2011:
a bit fast paced, but interesting nonetheless.
can't wait!

Author's Response: Yeah...it is a bit fast paced, I think I'll put more of a back story in there about D/HR relationship. It would probably help... Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeforeTheStormMummy? : Welcome Home

14th May 2011:
i love it! sounds exciting!
can't wait!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! the excitement will continue in chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeforeTheStormWhen Worlds Collide: Music to my ears

11th May 2011:
epilogue, epilogue, epilogue!
i want one!!
love this story! jared turns out to be those 'i love you, but you're better with him. you're happy, i'm happy' that kind eh?
epilogue, epilogue, epilogue! (i hope you know how much i'd love it if you have an epilogue :])

Author's Response: Lol! See?! Jared ended up being a good guy! Thank you for reading, and I might write one. Not sure yet :P~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: Epilogue

12th March 2011:
awww! i can't believe it's over!
I love it so much! ♥

Author's Response: I know, I love it too. But the upside is the sequel is now out and I have a challenge to create the Draco / Hermione wedding for the story. Keep your chin up and thank you ever so much for all your reviews and support.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #8, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: At Last

24th February 2011:
aw! i love it!!
can't wait! though.. i thought there would be an argument...

Author's Response: Why an argument? I've kept you all waiting long enough for the moment they finally get together.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #9, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: Over My Dead Body

17th February 2011:
OMG! what the?! NARCISSSA! i don't like you!
i can't wait!
x

Author's Response: Well you aren't supposed to. I mean has she shown herself to be nice in this story? Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #10, by BeforeTheStormUneraseable Mistakes: St. Mungo's

14th February 2011:
LOVE! but booo her relationship with ron *pulls face*
i can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, well have to make it somewhat realistic, right?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: A Cause for Celebration?

14th February 2011:
aw! "the person i was in love with would never see me again" that was.. heartbreaking :( ESPECIALLY TO BE READ ON VALENTINES DAY. ahhaha ;)

can't wait!

Author's Response: I cannot control when my chapters get validated, its just an unlucky coincidence that a heartbreaking chapter fell on Valentines Day. Is there a way for Draco and Hermione to be together? The last few chapters will tell...

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #12, by BeforeTheStormForever My Angel: My Guardian Angel

7th February 2011:
awww! i loved it!
x

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: Misunderstandings

28th January 2011:
aw! WHY THE HELL DID YOU NOW PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT THEY WERE SAYING DRACO?!?!?!?!
haha i love it! really :) Can't wait!


Author's Response: The end is almost here, and I'm glad but sad at the same time. Happy we finally know what happens, but sad that there is nothing more to look forward to. (Or is there? Sequels are planned!)

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #14, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: Discovered

19th January 2011:
awww (:
i love it!
can't wait!

Author's Response: More on the way, soon to be concluded. I'll miss this story so much.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #15, by BeforeTheStormEverything But You...: Great Escapes and Happy Endings

16th January 2011:
wot! great ending! i love it!
great job!
x

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

happy that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by BeforeTheStormUneraseable Mistakes: Malfoy Manor and Malfoy's Manners

14th January 2011:
omg. wow. can't wait!

Author's Response: Me either :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BeforeTheStormA Second Chance at Life: Chapter Twelve

11th January 2011:
TAMMAMAMMA YUSH YUSH YUSH! I LOVE IT!
I'm soo happy ;) YAY!
Sequel please! i looove i!

Author's Response: Haha I can tell :)
I'll do what I can

♥Lisa


 Report Review

Review #18, by BeforeTheStormChoices and Chances: The Grand Plan

11th January 2011:
teeheee :) YAY ;)
i can't wait!
x

Author's Response: I can't wait either, The end is in sight!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #19, by BeforeTheStormContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

6th January 2011:
OMG I DID HAVE THE NoooO when you fake ended it >(
so now, to make us feel better, you should have an epilogue >D
hahah just kidding XD but it'd be nice :)
i love love love love love this chapter! ♥
x

 Report Review

Review #20, by BeforeTheStormEverything But You...: A Word from her Captors

2nd December 2010:
awww :) jonathan's nice after all :)
can't wait!
x

Author's Response: hahaha yea, he is!! lol, i like him, couldnt make him all bad :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by BeforeTheStormWhile You Were Gone: Goodbye

1st December 2010:
WHAT?! NO. NO. NO!
Update soon please!
x

 Report Review

Review #22, by BeforeTheStormEverything But You...: Suspicions, Tactics, and Memories

12th November 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
I CANNOT WAIT!
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: hahaha, I WILL! I WILL!! scout's honor :)


glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by BeforeTheStormA Second Chance at Life: Chapter Eleven

11th November 2010:
YOU ARE KIDDING. :O
i can't wait!
x

Author's Response: Kidding about what? o_O
Maybe its just my sickness apprehending my brain comprehension, but I'm confused.

♥Lisa


 Report Review

Review #24, by BeforeTheStormContours: Chapter Twenty-Six

5th November 2010:
i can't wait!
gr! i can't wait to see how everything will work out!
x

 Report Review

Review #25, by BeforeTheStormWhile You Were Gone: Everyone Eventually Cracks

1st November 2010:
aw :(
I'm literally tearing up right now and suffering a horrible heartache.
What is wrong with you? *insert mad face*

hahah I love it alot. *sniff sniff*
I can't wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>