Reading Reviews From Member: Ginnypotter87
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Finally

1st February 2011:
I love this story! ME SO SORRY ME DIDN'T REVIEW! Please, don't hate me and please continue responding to my reviews! And this one too. :)
*Sheepish smile* I didn't mean to not review, I PROMISE!
Hehe...:)...
Anyway, this part was like LOL!
I started laughing when everyone was like "Who's that? A sexy version of Hermione Granger? Nah..."
Anyway, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
...Imperio. I command you to update tomorrow.
Pretty please?
THANK YOU!
You have heard this before; Awesome story, amazing story cannot wait for more!
Yay!
~Ginnypotter87
P.S. Great story!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! It's okay you didn't review, I would never hate anyone who likes my writing... and Ron and Hermione! Glad you liked that part... I really wasn't sure about this chapter, so I'm glad you liked it. I'll update pretty soon, but I'm not sure how soon that will be. I have another chapter in validation, which I put in last Saturday. Chapter 35 of this will go up as soon as that one is up. In the mean time, you're on the edge of your seat! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ginnypotter87Fall for Me.: Fall for Me.

23rd December 2010:
This is my brain: O



This is my brain after snogging Lily: ∙


It's very sad.

That part was hilarious! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ginnypotter87Welcome to the Chase: chapter.thirteen - Trust.

22nd December 2010:
It really bugs me how Al Potter somehow manages to believe in complete and utter delusional nonsense, but still cannot seem to grasp the fact that I’m perfect for him.
That's an amazing quote. And:

But who cares? Al Potter touched me!
Haha

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginnypotter87Welcome to the Chase: chapter.fourteen - Dodge.

22nd December 2010:
What's the guy in the chapter image called? He's pretty cute.

Author's Response: lol that's zac efron! high school musical? charlie st. cloud? no?
come on man, he's like totesmagotes famous for being gorg beyond like, anything. ever.

wow, i can't talk stupid. it makes my brain itch.
but yeah. that's zac efron. he's pretty ;)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Ginnypotter87:

21st December 2010:
Why? Why is it only YOU who can make me cry? I'm planning to write to J.K. Rowling and demand to publish your stories. Love your stories. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ginnypotter87Officially Insane: Officially Insane

21st December 2010:
PERCY JACKSON FOREVER! HOORAY FOR LOGAN LERMAN! (The kid's pretty hot) HOORAY FOR EVERYONE! Uh, are you a girl? Because I don't want to think I'm the only girl who reads boy's fiction, even if the fiction is amazingly awesome as hell. Never mind. Please update Welcome to the Chase and Deja Vu soon!

Author's Response: ahaa no i'm a girl (: thanks, i'll update them as soon as the queue reopens!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Adorable

19th December 2010:
Wah! I almost hate Ron! OK, I came on HPFF without my parents actually knowing, but your story is so good...and I just came back from India and couldn't read it. Please get them back together in the next chapter and have the next 26 chapters of how they get married and bicker happily ever after. Actually, on second thought, I wouldn't mind them not getting together. Maybe in the chapter after that they get stranded on another island or something.

OK, I'm going crazy. I don't want Ron and Hermione together?

I do!

Just a bit of suspense...

Ok, here is my guess about what the next chapter is about.
Everyone at the party knows about Ron and Hermione and plan to lock them in the Room of Requirement (forgot spelling. Is it correct?) together.
With a lot of chaos, the amazing feat is managed. (I mean, the do require each other...)
And who knows what is going to happen inside.
Uh, you do.
OK, so, the usual boring statment you have heard multiple times from me:
Amazing story, awesome! 10/10, 100/100, 2000/1000...
Aren't you bored of it?
Well, so sorry I couldn't review lately. I went on vacation.
Uh...yeah.
OK, then, hope you update soon!
(As in tomorrow? If you have school holidays. OK, deadline is tomorrow. Please?)
~Ginnypotter87
P.S. Amazing story! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Bahhh! Awesome review :) I loved your prediction- it isn't even close, but it was still fun to read. I COULD have done that, lol.

I know you almost hate Ron, just don't cross the line into actually hating him. He's an idiot in love who's had his heart stomped on several times by the same girl in a very small amount of time. I'm happy you love my story enough to risk sneaking on... and I hope you had a GREAT time in India, how cool! I think I'm all suspense'd out, though... any more, and I'm pretty sure y'all would murder me... so, nope, no deserted islands, sorry! ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #33, by Ginnypotter87Speaking in Rainbow: Star-Dusted Light Green

2nd December 2010:
LOGAN! LOGAN! Oh my er...(insert: Zeus, Poseidon, Hades, Hera, The Blacksmith guy (sorry, dunno how to spell your name) Apollo (like the well-loved guy from Deja Vu! :D) Artemis (like the well loved girl from Deja Vu!!! :D) Athena, Aphrodite, Hestia, Ares, aah, gods.) I freaking LOVE Logan Lerman! He is so freaking HOT! Don't blame me. I didn't go and scream at them to pick him for Percy. But, he is. Hehe.Anyway, I'll review soon.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ginnypotter87Déjà Vu: Morpius Salfoy, Date Sabotaging and Barbie

2nd December 2010:
James Sirius Potter fan club? Seriously? I started crying at the part where James glared at Artemis. Then I started laughing. Then I was doing both. Merlin, I love your stories. Aah, anyway, 10/10!
Oh yes, I love Logan Lerman (I can't believe I'm saying this, but he's HOT. What? I'm ten!) and Percy Jackson.
I love your stories.
~Ginnypotter87

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ginnypotter87Déjà Vu: Tension, Confessions and Intense Hair Stroking

2nd December 2010:
Yes, I raised my hand. Oh wow. Freaking, bloody, wow. Choose between Matt and Apollo. Seriously? Agh...just give me twenty months. Ok? Er... bye? 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ginnypotter87You Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

29th November 2010:
Oh, wow. This is my all time favourite Taylor Swift song. (Along with Love story) I was just listening to the song and then I went to HPFF to see if the world according to triple chocolate ice cream was updated. But it wasn't. So sad. *sniff* So, I went to your page to see if there were any other stories, and this one was here. Instantly I knew what song was used for this story. Yes, I immediately clicked it, read it in 7 minutes (I think) and now, here I am, reviewing another great stroy of yours. Have you done a songfic for any other Taylor Swift songs? If you have heard Love Story, I beg you to write a Ron/Hermione or Rose/Scorpius fic about it. It's a lovely song really. Anyway, 10/10 as usual, and what's the sequel called? I want to read it. Awesome story, saved in my favourites. OK. Long review. Bye! :D
P.S. Did I say this was an awesome story?
~Ginnypotter87

Author's Response: Yeah, this is my favorite TS, too. I don't think she'll ever be able to make a song or vid as good as it- although Mine is close, I ADORE that music video. World According To... in validation! Although the fact that you chose a Roscore on my page instead of one of the many Romione one-shots that litter it make me wonder... But, thank you! Considering that I wrote this SO long ago and you still think it's great, I feel a sense of accomplishment with that. Wait till you see what's coming for World According To! Yes, I wrote one to Love Story very long ago, but it's god awful, so I wouldn't bother with it :) I only keep it up to remind myself and others of how much I've improved. It's an online record. The sequel's called 'The Question of Forever', and yes, you did mention it's an awesome story, but you can never say it enough times, so THANKS! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginnypotter87Welcome to the Chase: chapter.five - Plan.

27th November 2010:
*Bawling* Ok, I already left a review for your previous chapter but ME WANT LOGAN LERMAN! WAH!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginnypotter87Déjà Vu: Visions, Full Names, and Silent Conversations

17th November 2010:
IT IS AWESOME!!! I love the way you portray Dom and Pol together, and also the way *giggle* James and *giggle* Artemis *giggle* are destined to *giggle* be together. *giggle* But when I read the 'Artemis? Do you want anything from the trolly?' I thought they were at a shopping mall. Anyway, totally terrific story, defenitely reading more, love it, and sorry for the giggles. *giggle* :D
~Ginnypotter87

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Live From New York, It's Saturday Night

12th November 2010:
I so totally love it! I remember you telling me once that if you get five reviews for each chapter, then you'll update to the next one. I have officially vowed to review every single one of your chapters to read more! And by the way, can you check out my stories and review them too? I'd love to have a review fron one of the greatest authors on HPFF! So, anyway, I can't wait for more. The usual, 10/10! (Ok, the !s make it look a bit like I'm girly, but trust me, I'm not. :D)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Actually, one of the staff members said I wasn't allowed to do that, so, while I appreciate your will to review every chapter, I don't want you doing it under false pretenses! However, it would help the process of writing a sequel to this, which I'm about eight chapters into right now (just finished the 8th last night, actually). I would love to check out our stories... although I think you're just trying to butter me up by saying I'm the best! Thanks for the review :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ginnypotter87Hogwarts' Second Pantomime: Daydreams of Hermione

9th November 2010:
It was awesome! I was trying to read the fourth chapter, then the internet wasn't working, so I was like aagh! I wanna read that story!

Author's Response: OH NO!! I hope you were able to still read it!!! Thank you so much for reviewing!!! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ginnypotter87National Confession Day: I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

2nd November 2010:
I have three words- IT. WAS. AWESOME. It is so awesome! I love it. 100/100.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : A Contemplation of Love

1st November 2010:
Aaw...I love your story sooo much. Sorry I haven't reviewed lately, but I have exams. :( Well, as usual, 10/10. Keep it up! And please, write more Ron/Hermione fics. I have a feeling this one is going to end soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's okay, I understand about the exams. It makes my day a little better knowing that my story is your break from exams... yay, 10/10! I promise I will write more R/Hr fics after this, but... as the story is 50 chapters, we have about 21 left to update, and then a sequel, and then a one-shot after that. By the time this is over, you're going to be sick of it! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ginnypotter87Harry Potter and the Boy Who Lived: Part 2 - 1991. Chapter 2 - A Summer's Day.

25th October 2010:
It's a reasonably well-plotted story, although I don't really like the plot much, and the idea of Neville Longbottom, the boy who aced in Herbology, be the Boy-who-lived. I also thought Lily and James would become like Frank and Alice in the books-insane with no idea of who they were. It's pretty good, though, but I prefer it if the boy who aced in DADA become the boy who lived rather than Neville. Still, I think this story would draw attention to people-mainly because of the banner. It is terrific! How did you make it? Also, it's a twisted world-different from the stories which Harry is wailing for Lily and James,blah,blah.Overall, it's OK.

Sorry if I was harsh.
~Ginnypotter87

Author's Response: Not at all! A constructive review is fine by me. You either like the idea or you don't. My brother made the banner on Photoshop; he's a graphic artist & v skilled with the program. I'll pass on your compliment!

On the Lily/James insane issue, the idea is that they're stronger personalities than Frank and Alice; that was what I assumed, so they'd survive and be OK. If you don't agree with that concept I can see why you wouldn't like the story overall. Thanks for your review, I appreciate your perspective.


 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Mr. and Mrs. Weasley, Meet the Cameras.

20th October 2010:
I love it love it love it! It is AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: Whoa, that was a really enthusiastic review! THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU! You made my morning :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ginnypotter87Silent Goodbyes: Silent Goodbyes

5th October 2010:
I was practically crying at the end of the review, it is so sweet and touching! Obviously, 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to make this story touching, something which I don't usually do as I usually try to spread the laughter!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ginnypotter87Growing Up Gilderoy: Superior In Every Way

2nd October 2010:
I still think Lockhart is rather stupid. Anyway, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Double Nightmares

2nd October 2010:
I LOVE IT! That is ALL I have to say. As usual, 10/10.

Author's Response: YAY! Glad you loved it :D :D :D Thanks for the review. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ginnypotter87Welcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

1st October 2010:
I LOVE LOGAN LERMAN!!! I LOVE LOVE LOOOVE HIM!!! Seriously, do you like Percy Jackson?

Author's Response: OMG ME TOO :D yes, i ADORE percy jackson :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ginnypotter87The World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Playing House, Part Three

15th September 2010:
I JUST LUV it! It is the greatest thing I have EVER read!
100/100.

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you VERY much :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ginnypotter87Secret Desires: Percy's Secret

7th September 2010:
I thought it was Penelope all the time, you know, as said in HP and the chamber of secrets and prisoner of azkaban. Percy/Luna? That is the weirdest pairing I've ever seen in ages. Otherwise, you don't have any errors in spelling, and all that. I like those sort of people. :)
~Ginnypotter87

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I try my best to keep the spelling/grammar mistakes to a minimum; such things bother me when I'm reading something. I was trying my best to be ambiguous in my description of the girl in the story, so the twist at the end would have the maximum effect. I'm glad to know that it worked. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>