Reading Reviews From Member: LilyandJames4ever
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyandJames4everClash: Hero

10th November 2012:
Ugh that was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyandJames4everBeing Beautiful: The Zoo

11th June 2012:
please finish! ... been over a year.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! My life has been insane this last year! I promise I will finish! I left for University and I have a boyfriend and a lot of course work! I will try to write soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyandJames4everBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

5th May 2012:
gah! update update update! that was amazing!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyandJames4everBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Hospital Wing

29th February 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER! (pleeease!)

Author's Response: OKAY FINE.

:) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyandJames4everStill Delicate: Epilogue

29th February 2012:
I loved this. Towards the end of Still Delicate, we sort of lost the humor element, but this was a great way to bring it back, full force, for the last chapter (which was amazing, btw). I was laughing so hard when James locked his kid in the car. Bravo! (Encore! hinthint winkwink nudgenudge)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyandJames4everBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

24th January 2012:
OH MY GOD THAT WAS INTENSE.

Author's Response: AH YES IT WAS! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyandJames4everLost & Forgotten: Chapter 4: It's Happening

9th January 2012:
I'd love to beta :) Great chapter, by the way. :D

Author's Response: thankyou. if youre on tda find/message me on there xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyandJames4everClash: Stunned

6th January 2012:
Freaking. AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyandJames4everIf Wishes Were Fishes: Love Potion No. 9

21st November 2011:
I think this is definitely the end of Lily and Severus's friendship. I really wish James could remember what happened... please update sooon!

Author's Response: Yeah there's really no recovering from what Sev did here... Thanks for reading! i'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyandJames4everWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

16th October 2011:
oh. my. god. HE JUST KISSED HER! *hyperventilating*

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyandJames4everRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

1st September 2011:
I'm definitely in love with this story. Even though there are only two chapters so far, it's definitely my favorite of your stories. My favorite's Louis, but I love all of them :)

Author's Response: wow, thanks! my favorites are aidan and james :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyandJames4everTempting Fate: Chapter Six: Of Fights and Friendships

27th August 2011:
Keep it in Lily's. It was a great chapter over all :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyandJames4everClair de Lune: Breakdown

23rd August 2011:
Don't worry - I think you've portrayed Luna beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyandJames4everetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

20th August 2011:
I've seen a lot of Hogwarts newspaper plots, but this is by far the best I've seen. :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyandJames4everBrave New Hope: Captured

6th August 2011:
I've been waiting for this chapter for so long... :) Will you have any chapters with Harry, Ron, and Hermione during the time they're on the run?

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you waiting but it wasn an insane month...
As for chapters with th trio, I won't focus on their point of view during their time on the run. It will mostly be Hogwarts and the Order in this one...


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyandJames4everEnemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

6th August 2011:
haha, I think I'm in love with Mason. :)

Author's Response: Me too, he's a total boss (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyandJames4everThe Forbidden Box: The Box

27th July 2011:
Ha, this made me laugh :) They're so cute.

Author's Response: thanks :) I love making people laugh!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyandJames4everLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Seven

24th July 2011:
I'm so happy this story was updated (I mean, it's been FOREVER)! I can't say I'm devestated by Dorcas's death - she was really quite a horrible person. I was kind of take aback by the fact that there is only one chapter left. I though you would until their deaths. Will there be a sequel? (PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyandJames4everThe process of becoming tamed : Starting again

18th July 2011:
One word - beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! So pleased you enjoyed it. I certainly enjoyed writing this one so it's great to have people like reading it. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyandJames4everIn For The Kill: How Far Can You Send Emotions?

26th June 2011:
Awww. Adorable :)

Author's Response: glad you think so (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyandJames4everEndless.: prove it.

25th June 2011:
"Yep. She's not just smart, either - she's got these brilliant green eyes, and this gorgeous red hair," I stepped closer to her, my voice low and my expression intense. I wanted her to know that I wasn't joking anymore. "And you know, when she smiles, I swear the whole world lights up. I reckon she's the most beautiful thing I've ever seen."
Favorite quote :) I literally melted when I read it.
I am at a complete loss as to how she didn't give in right there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyandJames4everEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
Next chapter!!! Soon! :D

Author's Response: i'll try!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyandJames4everPure Poetry: My Charlie

21st June 2011:
I fell in love with this, I would love if you made it into a novel!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this. I am sorry to say, that I won't be turning this in to a novel; I'm happy with the way it turned out as a one-shot, and I just tend to muck things up if I play with them too much :D But thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyandJames4everClash: Swirl

13th June 2011:
I have a sneaking suspicion that this girlfriend the James apparently 'broke up with' is dead. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyandJames4everIn For The Kill: Well they'll be ready for you in time

7th June 2011:
YAY! I love how they got together, that was soo cute!

Author's Response: < 3 thanks (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>