Reading Reviews From Member: bandnerd218
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bandnerd218Dirty Little Secret: It's always the sleepover...

15th August 2010:
I know small, fairly useless reviews anger some, but I just can't help myself.

*SQUEEE* XD XD

*puts calm face back on*
Alright, I think I'm good.

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, they don't anger me, I find them entertaining! Squee as much as you want xD
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #27, by bandnerd218Dirty Little Secret: The one day hitch

15th August 2010:
This is absolutely brilliant! my only complaint is that you used too instead of to twice (in the whole story thus far. once in this chapter)

Author's Response: Oh, I'll make sure to correct that! Thanks for pointing it out, it's really helpful :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #28, by bandnerd218Dirty Little Secret: A train?

15th August 2010:
this is really good so far. I usually dont like fic with OCs as the main character... but im liking this one :)
and the little voice in her head cracked me up hehe
very nice. I shall read on!

Author's Response: I'm really happy you like it!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #29, by bandnerd218You Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

1st June 2010:
That was really awesome. and so sweet :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #30, by bandnerd218A Place for My Head: A Place for My Head

1st June 2010:
This was really neat!
The Bellatrix/Voldemort pairng, I have only seen a few times, and putting the story from Rodolphus's perspective.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review(:

 Report Review

Review #31, by bandnerd218hope khol:professional nobody: ringing in the new year right

31st May 2010:
I havn't been reveiwing on every chapter (my oppoliogies) because ive just been reading it all at once... and it is awesome! I love Hope, she's a really cool OC and actually beleivable (unlike a lot of other OCs that are borderline Marry Sue). and I like that you made something of Peter more than him just being there... a lot of people ignore him as a character because he's a slimey rat (although im sure he hadnt always been a total rat). I cant WAIT for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Hogsmeade Dates Part II

20th May 2010:
i sincerely hope that this doesn't change the future... but then again, if she went back to the future, then she was there in the future then... that makes sense right?

i found it really amusing that the Hufflepuffs girl's last name is Forman... like from that 70s dhow... i dont know if that was intentional or not, but it was awesome

my only complaint is the continuous use of 'Mione'

 Report Review

Review #33, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Hogsmeade Dates Part I

20th May 2010:
Sneaky sneaky James... :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Intrigueing Severus

20th May 2010:
Severus smiling made me really happy, just for the record.
I really like him, and it seems that a lot of stories portray him as kind of mean... not that he wasn't but that wasn't all of him.
Once again, I'm loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Late Night Rendevous

20th May 2010:
I really like it!! although I am a sucker for any and all romantic fluffy stuff...
still, I like it!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Meeting the Marauders

20th May 2010:
I like Sirius.. but i suppose Im rather bious towards him :)
I really like it! this story id coming along very nicely

 Report Review

Review #37, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: The Time Turner Draught

20th May 2010:
Woa! Nice twist...
And Gonoherpisypholitis made me laugh!
I like the way that you made her go back into the future... it wasn't any way I have hear of before. very nice!

 Report Review

Review #38, by bandnerd218Complicated Hexagon: Whoopsie!

20th May 2010:
This is an interesting start! Ron seems a little OOC, but thats alright. I love Hermione's little bit of revengeg at the end there :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by bandnerd218Back And Forth: Changing Back

20th May 2010:
Ah, a cliffhangar! Can't wait for the update!!

I really like the story! I did spot several spelling and grammar issues, so you may want to read through the story and fix them. :

 Report Review

Review #40, by bandnerd218Meet Me When It Rains: Meet Me When It Rains

20th May 2010:
That was really good! Sad, but amazing.
I love the way you wrote it. It's really great :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'd like to go back and re-write it since it's been so long. Maybe one day :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by bandnerd218Solo En Ti: Solo En Ti

20th May 2010:
That was really neat!
I liked it a lot. I really enjoy Sirius/Lily
and I love the use of a spanish song. made it more interesting... and made me try to translate some XD
I love the description you use. that was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, bandnerd! Solo En Ti was a bit of a tricky piece for me to write... I had never even bothered to look into writing Sirius/Lily before then, so I tried to leave the ending as open as I possibly could. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! - Ginni

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>