Reading Reviews From Member: bandnerd218
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bandnerd218Armistice: Reconciliation

10th December 2011:
Totally forgot that Dumbledore wasn't dead! And will Snape appear at all? That would be interesting...
Also, when you say football, do you mean American football or soccer?

 Report Review

Review #2, by bandnerd218Armistice: Home

10th December 2011:
Sirius is my favorite. Unless Lily grows closer to him, it seems like she would pick James, though.
This is still really great! And I LOVE that you have decent sized chapters. I hate it when people have super short chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bandnerd218Armistice: Solace

9th December 2011:
This is so good! I really like it! The plot line is original and it is really well-written. I love it! I must read on. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandnerd218The Boy Who Never Knew: A Hidden Secret

9th December 2011:
This is awesome! I can't wait for another update!

and was "Harry Freaking Potter" an AVPM reference or just a coincidence? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bandnerd218Always Have, Always Will: Always Have, Always Will

8th December 2011:
Sad, but a lovely one-shot! Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandnerd218The Art of Breathing.: Fed up.

23rd October 2011:
I really like this so far! I found a few small spelling errors... of course I forgot to make note of them as I was reading... but you said you were about to go through and edit anyways...

I'd like to note that every time she says "blood condition", I think of Repo, the Genetic Opera. Oh fun :)

Anyways, good story. I shall continue my reading

 Report Review

Review #7, by bandnerd218Only the Beginning: Chapter 1

22nd October 2011:
This is really great! A little more than a bit noncannon (as the summary said), but still splendid. The story of Lily and Sev having a baby like that would make a great Short Story/Novella.
The ending was so sweet!
Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bandnerd218Vengeance is Beautiful: The Secret-Keeper

21st October 2011:
Almost had me in tears near the beginning... I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter :)

Author's Response: That was what I was going for! Haha, thanks for the review and the next chapter has been submitted. I'm very glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bandnerd218Vengeance is Beautiful: Halloween Night

21st October 2011:
This is good so far! I haven't seen an AU like this. I will definately keep reading :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bandnerd218The Impulse : The Impulses of One Rose Weasley

21st October 2011:
This is so cute! I love it!
It could go on if you felt so inclined to write more later... but still a good ending for a one-shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bandnerd218Little Surprise: Chapter One

22nd September 2011:
This was cute :)
And I want those children! Ridiculously cute!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by bandnerd218Going Against The World: Chapter One

22nd September 2011:
That was really good! The end was very cute... I just wish it wasn't a one-shot

Author's Response: i thought about adding more but i have been so busy lately, that i havent had a chance to really sit down and think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bandnerd218She Let Herself Go: She Let Herself Go

22nd September 2011:
That was really great! I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bandnerd218The Untold Romance: The Untold Romance

21st September 2011:
This fic was absolutely fantastic! There were a few errors; I noted 2 towards the end... I feel like there were some in the beginning, but I can't remember them now, but the two that I saw: You had a "their" instead of a "there"... and Hedwig is a girl.
But this was a really great fic. It would make an excellent short story or novella (not that this one-shot was anything less than amazing).
Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I'll go back and check on those errors.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bandnerd218My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion: My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st September 2011:
Wow! That was really great! It wasn't what I had expected with the song, but I like what you wrote better than my expectations.
I am definitely going to look to see if you have more fics :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bandnerd218Let Go: Let Go

20th September 2011:
That was awesome! I got chills at the end.
This is really great. Tom did not stray from character and the whole thing was very believable (from a cannon standpoint)
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wish there were more Tom stories. He's like my idol... except for the evil part :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bandnerd218The Truth's Consequences: What About Now?

20th September 2011:
Bu-bu-but. WHERE'S THE NEXT CHAPTER?
*Squee*
This is really great. I hope the next chaper comes soon! (although it's probably good that it isn't up just yet... it's 1am here... I was going to stop 6 chapters ago, but it was just so good!!)

Author's Response: Daw!!! I;m glad my story is so captivating, but sleep is neccessary to functioning, so you might want to go to bed! And hopefully it wil be in the queue in a few days. I know, I'm being all slow, but I hope it's worth the wait. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bandnerd218The Truth's Consequences: The Argument

20th September 2011:
Wow, Ron's just a bit full of himself -.-
Lavender... what an appropriate replacement for Skeeter.
I'm still loving the story. :)

Author's Response: Only a bit lol =]=] and isn't she just? Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bandnerd218The Truth's Consequences: The Visitor

19th September 2011:
I absolutely adore how Draco is with Ari. It's really cute. I meant to say that a while back, but I haven't. :)

Author's Response: I know! He's a great daddy!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bandnerd218The Truth's Consequences: The Meeting

19th September 2011:
I think I am correct in assuming that the Lucius was an option to be the father to the baby against Hermione's volition... I feel kind of slow.
Alright. Still great. :) I really like how (most of the) Weaslys (Weaslies?) reacted to it. It's good to know that she has their support too.

Author's Response: Weasleys. And it's totally ok. Most of it is just inferences up til now, so you're good =]=] Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bandnerd218The Truth's Consequences: Under These Conditions

19th September 2011:
This is very interesting so far. The writing style is nice and the plot is unique. Definitely didn't click that Lucius was the dad until a paragraph or two into this chapter, but that's just not a ship I'm used to lol.
My only complaint is that the Brother/Daddy thing is a little strange (just the sound of it).
But this looks like it will be really good :)

Author's Response: It does get figured out, I promise! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bandnerd218:

4th January 2011:
This is awesome! This is probably the best crossover idea that I've seen in a while. I can't wait to read more...

 Report Review

Review #23, by bandnerd218The Unseemly Proposal : Lucius Mafloy's Order

3rd January 2011:
Youre alive
I cannot WAIT until it all gets posted!
Ive read it all on mugglenet (of course I will be reading it again as you post on here) and lovee it.
Me and a few of my friends have been waiting so long... one of them has messaged you on mugglenet a number of times :)
Call us silly fangirls, but weve even made a facebook group
Anyways, this is fantastic!
(i tried to post all of this on the first chapter, but it glitched..)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandnerd218The Unseemly Proposal : The Unexpected Visit

3rd January 2011:
Youre alive

 Report Review

Review #25, by bandnerd218Dirty Little Secret: Christmas Day

15th August 2010:
AHH NO!!!
Blast it... I'm going to be up all night now lol

Author's Response: Haha, oh dear, that's not good for you but at least it means my story is very addicting :P
Thanks for all the reviews, I really appreciate them :)
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>