Reading Reviews From Member: qtbaby88
  
312 Reviews Found

Review #26, by qtbaby88Reality Bites: The New Hermione

21st September 2011:
omg poor hermione i hope ginny and harry actually try and i wanna kick rons ass myself amazing job post again soon i wanna know what5 draco and blaise have planned

Author's Response: ill give you a sneak peak. Hermione listens to Ginny and sees what she has to say. cant guarente she will take her apology... not sure about Harry tho, havent figured that out yet. i do no ron will not be forgiven for a long time. if ever.

 Report Review

Review #27, by qtbaby88Hurt And Love: The Promise

18th September 2011:
aww thats so sweet of them for eachother to cute and pans im glad shes not a bitch in this story im not much of a pansy fan but im glad ther r somepeople who make her good and not bad

 Report Review

Review #28, by qtbaby88Mistakes Happen: ~* Happy New Year *~

14th September 2011:
ahahaha lol i was kinda hoping that amazing job

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

hehe glad that you liked it xoxo


 Report Review

Review #29, by qtbaby88Mistakes Happen: ~* mammaís boy *~

13th September 2011:
awww wait i cant remember but is remus her dad? and joanna her mom

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

I haven't revealed who the dad is but yes Joanna and Hermione have met and it's been established that Joanna is the mum.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #30, by qtbaby88Mistakes Happen: ~* past your own nose *~

9th September 2011:
lol amazing job so cute

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it, working on the next chapter so hoping that I will have somthings for you again soonish xoxo


 Report Review

Review #31, by qtbaby88Hurt And Love: The Love

7th September 2011:
awww im so glad they r together but why didnt harry or ron send n e owls to hermione

 Report Review

Review #32, by qtbaby88Above it All: The Sting

1st September 2011:
aww i really hope draco has come to his senses and i hope things will be better now amazing job

Author's Response: We''ll see won't we? Thanks for the review love :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by qtbaby88Mistakes Happen: ~* failing miserably *~

31st August 2011:
aw tear amazing job love this George and Hermione story im juts glad ron hasnt put two and two together

Author's Response: Hi gtbaby88,

OMG! I'm so glad that you are still following the story! I couldn't just give up on it and I have so many more ideas for what I can do!!

Trying to decide at the moment as to if I should make it that Ron finds out or not. Still very undecided...

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #34, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Masquerade

31st August 2011:
awww thats so amazing great job cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next couple of chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by qtbaby88Times change everything: Confusion

24th August 2011:
aw thats so amazing please post soon

Author's Response: I am glad you like it so far! And I promise to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #36, by qtbaby883 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Drowning in Dresses.

24th August 2011:
awww yay i hope u give a a pic like u did with the other dresses

Author's Response: The good news is that I should be be putting up a picture of the dress with the wedding chapter which is currently awaiting validation, so hopefully that will be up soon.
Thank you so much for your lovely review, and I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story as it continues,
icecrystal xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by qtbaby88Normal? That's Weird...: Milk, Creepers, and Wardrobe Tests

24th August 2011:
ah hahahaha thats too funny i cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: qtbaby88,

maybe i'm just dumb, but it was only like a couple of your reviews ago that i realized that qt meant cutie.

glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #38, by qtbaby88A New Lie: Packing

12th August 2011:
oh cant wait to read the next chapter aa=mazing job please pst again soon

 Report Review

Review #39, by qtbaby88Mistakes Happen: ~* It's nice to finally meet you *~

12th August 2011:
aw thats so sweet glad remus is getting along with dyla and im glad george is giving hermone some kind of space

Author's Response: I think I've taken everything good from my husband and put it into George and then made up the rest because I honestly don't believe that this guy could exist there is always a floor.

 Report Review

Review #40, by qtbaby883 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Dresses.

31st July 2011:
Awww that chapter wS amazing love the dresses so pretty

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you. I'm really thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter. I have to admit, I did enjoy writing it but I'm still slightly annoyed at how it jumps around a lot, so I think it's been marked as one of my ones to rewrite.
As for the dresses, I do love them as well but they did take me a long time to find and then I had to make sure that they would be accurate to those who are the bridesmaids.
Thank you so much for all of your absolutely incredible reviews, they really do mean so much so thank you for taking the time out to leave them all to me.
I really hope you're going to continue to enjoy the story as it progresses, and thank you again,
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #41, by qtbaby88Blind: An Interesting Turn Of Events

24th July 2011:
baahahahahahahahahah thats to funny lol please post soon amazing job love the ending

 Report Review

Review #42, by qtbaby883 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Old Friends.

24th July 2011:
awww glad there all on the same page now amaizng job

Author's Response: I'll be honest, I was as well as I thought it rounded off things nicely.
Thank you so much for all of your amazing comments in your fabulous reviews, I really hope that you'll continue to enjoy the story as it goes on,
icecrystal xxx


 Report Review

Review #43, by qtbaby88Above it All: Christmas Eve

22nd July 2011:
aww thats so sweet im glad jane and draco and a moment together amzing job and harry really needs to back off jeez pushy much lol but amazing none the less

Author's Response: Haha :) thank you for the review love!

 Report Review

Review #44, by qtbaby88A New Lie: America

20th July 2011:
awww thats amazing job cant wait for the next chapter love this story i saved it here and in the twilight archives

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot to me :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #45, by qtbaby887th Year: Unexpected Shenanigans

19th July 2011:
hahaha to funny amazing job

 Report Review

Review #46, by qtbaby88Normal? That's Weird...: Annoying Slytherin Boys, Nosy School Mates, and Lost Text Books

17th July 2011:
hahahaha amazing job thats to funny glad they r finally dating

Author's Response: qtbaby88,

everyone seems to be happy with them. XD


 Report Review

Review #47, by qtbaby883 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Plans, plans, plans.

9th July 2011:
amazing cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you've really enjoyed this chapter, this review really did make my birthday for me :D
As for the next chapter, I'm hoping to have it up shortly- so in the next few days- as I actually have to finish writing it, but things have been a little hectic the past few days thanks to my birthday, but I will be working on it again very soon.
Thank you so much for all of your incredible reviews, they really do mean so much to me so I hope that you're going to continue to enjoy the story as it goes on.
Thank you so much again,
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #48, by qtbaby88Mia Cadi Zabini: The Revised Edition: On A More Feminine Note...

6th July 2011:
wow this story is amazing love it cant stop laughing at blaise and draco im in tears trying to picture them with lipstick and a miss england bikini costume and heels lol truely amazing please post soon please with candy apple on top lol hahahaha pun intended

 Report Review

Review #49, by qtbaby88Near To You: Running Through Me - Part 2

5th July 2011:
aw thats amazing but im guessing hermione and luna with be wanting the same guy lol

Author's Response: thanks, but you'll just have to wait and see... I have limited internet access right now, as I'm on vacation in a less tech-savvy place, but I have been furiously writing and will flood this story with updates and a one-shot or two starting in August. Thanks for your support :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by qtbaby88Fates Twisted Scheme: You have got to be kidding me!

5th July 2011:
amazing well worth the wait i hope that helps harry and everyone else

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>