Reading Reviews From Member: qtbaby88
  
312 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qtbaby88What is Truth?: Chapter 13, Welcome Home

8th December 2012:
aw amazing job that was so cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by qtbaby88Simply Irresistible: The All Stars

8th December 2012:
aw amazing job hun loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by qtbaby88I ache for you: Double date

8th December 2012:
aw amazing job loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Butterfly

3rd August 2012:
awww omg so amazing cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: It's coming up soon, I promise! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by qtbaby88I ache for you: Deep Regrets

10th June 2012:
omg amazing job really cant wait for the next one worth the wait

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you :) Hope you enjoy the rest of it xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Travesty

17th April 2012:
Amazing job hun it was worth the wait cant wait firths next one

Author's Response: Thanks so much! If everything goes well it should be out very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by qtbaby88Broken: Looking up

29th March 2012:
amazing job loved it cant wait for the next one hen they tell everyone glad everytihg is starting to turn in her favour now

 Report Review

Review #8, by qtbaby88Final Chance: Breakfast at Malfoy Manor

28th March 2012:
aww amazing job hun cant wait for the next one wonder y hermione never got sick if she was alkways sick

Author's Response: Thanks. I wil be writing the next one shortly. I have exams this week and finals coming up, it's very difficult to fit in all of that and writing this story. If anyone has any ideas on how I can add some more conflict to it, let me know in a review! I'm always open for suggestions :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by qtbaby88Normal? That's Weird...: Quidditch Practice, Secrets in the Dark, and Freddie

18th March 2012:
omg that really made me want to cry i had a similar thing like rose but i was 15 and high as a kite and hate that i never waited until i was in love but amazing job and i really hope james does come around and starts showing everyone he can have a come back from this asshole stage like he has finally done a 180 on himself

 Report Review

Review #10, by qtbaby88Reality Bites: Taking Care of Buisness

25th February 2012:
awww amazing job hun so glad Harry and ginny r back on hermiones side didnt expect ginny going for blaise and harry going for pansy but what the hay draco and hermione r together o its all good love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Duchess

24th February 2012:
wowow didnt thin that was gunna happen amazing job

Author's Response: It was an interesting chapter for sure! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by qtbaby88Normal? That's Weird...: Of Blueberries, Boyfriends, and Growing Up

24th February 2012:
hahahha amazing job hun cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #13, by qtbaby88Final Chance: A Girls Day Out

1st February 2012:
aww cant wait for the next one amazing job hun

Author's Response: Keep reading. Updating tomorrow after I'm done with classes hopefully. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Hogsmeade

18th January 2012:
opmg amazing job cant wiat to find out whats happened after she left and who comes to her first

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll just have to wait and see, but the wait won't be long, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by qtbaby88Broken: Every piece will find its place

26th December 2011:
amazing job so happy they r together now

 Report Review

Review #16, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Unexpected

8th December 2011:
awww yay amazing job i had a feeling that fred and hermione did something together that y he cares so much but i think he cares more than she thinks he does

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and find out what happens! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Forgetting

19th November 2011:
amazing job a bit confused but i got it cant wait to find out what happened to hermione

Author's Response: I know a lot of people have questions right now but you'll start getting answers very soon! Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by qtbaby88Enthrall: Chapter Five

11th November 2011:
amazing cant wait to find out how blaise gets him his hat or zebra lol

Author's Response: Thanks, that part was kinda random. i didn't know what else to put.

 Report Review

Review #19, by qtbaby88Enthrall: Chapter Four

25th October 2011:
wow amazing job cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #20, by qtbaby88Final Chance: Madam Malkin's

18th October 2011:
amazing job cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thank you, please keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by qtbaby88Broken: face to face with my troubles

9th October 2011:
awww amazing job glad he was gone now shes can live her life

 Report Review

Review #22, by qtbaby88Normal? That's Weird...: Mutiny, Disownage, and Break-Ups

9th October 2011:
omg amazing job worth the wait

Author's Response: qtbaby88,

Well that's good to know. *wipes sweat off forehead* Glad you liked!


 Report Review

Review #23, by qtbaby88Final Chance: a crazy little thing called home

30th September 2011:
wow that wsa amazing and i think the lake wedding would totally be a ginny stye glad everything is working out for the better for them

 Report Review

Review #24, by qtbaby88The Art of Seduction: Stereotyped

29th September 2011:
amazing job cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, and I'm very excited about it so it should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by qtbaby88Final Chance: welcome home

25th September 2011:
awww amazing job love it so much cant wait for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>