Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
  
349 Reviews Found

Review #26, by couldyoureallyknowExpecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

15th March 2012:
how are the potter kids cousins with adella and heathcliffe when harry and hermione aren't siblings in law when hermione's married to draco?

Author's Response: Well, they aren't. Adella delves deeper into that in later chapters, but it's also hinted at in the beginning. The Potter and Weasleys just TREAT them like family. So she knows they are not blood related, but she regards them as her family still :)

Hope that cleared things up!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #27, by couldyoureallyknowBeyond Help: Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

8th February 2012:
great chapter! im glad james and deborah made up :) more soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by couldyoureallyknowOccult: Tomorrow Never Knows

27th January 2012:
i like this!! please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! No worries, the next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by couldyoureallyknowDetention: From Six Thirty to Eight

27th January 2012:
i love the breakfast club!! such a good movie :) this is a cool idea to adapt the story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by couldyoureallyknowSpiraling: Sweat

26th January 2012:
more please soon! this is really good :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by couldyoureallyknowPirates: The End: Part I

25th December 2011:
you are an amazing writer! please write part 2 soon!! :)

Author's Response: Already working on it! :) Thank you so much! And thank you for reading.

Sincerely,
Greta Smidt


 Report Review

Review #32, by couldyoureallyknowFacing Fate: Professor Anderson

21st November 2011:
uhmm sorry but why would harry be taking divination? he hates it... otherwise good chapter! you really have to watch for spelling/grammar though. eg. Gryffindor not Griffindor, Weasley not Weasly, Alley not Ally, etc

 Report Review

Review #33, by couldyoureallyknowOblivious: Pygmy Puff

27th October 2011:
i really like this please continue!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by couldyoureallyknowPlaying the Field: Chapter 15

27th October 2011:
awwwe yea james and lily!! more soon please :)

Author's Response: glad you liked it, more is on the way!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by couldyoureallyknowBeing Summer: The First One

23rd October 2011:
i really like this! please continue :)

Author's Response: I will :)
Next chapter is written out, but I'm updating my other WIP first :D
Thank you for reviewing :D
- Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by couldyoureallyknowWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

15th October 2011:
lsdf;jsdfl;sdjfljdsl i dont even know what to say! ah! more soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by couldyoureallyknowMismatched: Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

13th October 2011:
write more soon pleasee!

Author's Response: In the process of doing so! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you want to keep reading it, haha.

 Report Review

Review #38, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Fireworks

13th October 2011:
i don't even know what to say. that was a really good chapter!! and cliffie ending ah !

 Report Review

Review #39, by couldyoureallyknowYes I'm Perfect, Lets be friends?: Mclaggen.

7th October 2011:
poor scorp :(. mclaggen is so annoying! more soon please :D

Author's Response: I rather sort so too, Like father like son...and thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: Fix You

3rd October 2011:
AHHH SUCH A GOOD STORY! MORE SOON PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by couldyoureallyknowExit Wounds: After: This Love

25th September 2011:
more soon please! great story :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'll try!
-Tasha


 Report Review

Review #42, by couldyoureallyknowRaising the Stakes: Idiots with an Ego

18th September 2011:
alicia and angelina are in the same year and katie is in the year below so the first two would be in sixth year and katie would be in fifth year. other than that, this story is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by couldyoureallyknowCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Rejection

17th September 2011:
aw yea! more soon please ! :)

Author's Response: of course, i'll update as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by couldyoureallyknowRipples: Paradise Lost

14th September 2011:
intense. more soon please!! :) im so happy you updated!!!1

Author's Response: I am so sorry for the long wait. more coming SOON! thankyou so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by couldyoureallyknowThe Ties that Bind: The Ties that Scream

6th September 2011:
oh shit. great chapter!! more soon please :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you much! And keep checking back. I'm working on it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #46, by couldyoureallyknowetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

5th September 2011:
i really like this story!! more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I hope to update this week.

 Report Review

Review #47, by couldyoureallyknowVertigo: Meet the Parents

5th September 2011:
ahaha ophelia: "Can i be the flower girl?" i liked that ending :P

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, I love letting minor characters break the tension and Ophelia is definitely one of my favorite characters to write in this story. I wish she was in the story more!

 Report Review

Review #48, by couldyoureallyknowCuriosity Is Not a Sin: A Visit to the Village

5th September 2011:
this story is so good!! more soon please!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :) I'm still editing the next chapter, so I actually put the first chapter of the prequel in the queue. It should be validated in the next couple days and then I'll put chapter 5 up. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by couldyoureallyknowJust Decide: The Deliberation

3rd September 2011:
AH such a heart wrenching chapter!! more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise there will be!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #50, by couldyoureallyknowEverybody: The First Match

1st September 2011:
more soon please! great story :)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter! It should be out soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>