Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
  
354 Reviews Found

Review #26, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : we are young (too young)

27th May 2012:
i really like this story and wish it would get more reviews! more soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : one: the beginning (of the end)

3rd May 2012:
i really like this! a great start to a story! :)

Author's Response: thank you! I'll update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by couldyoureallyknowThe Hoax: Chapter 15

3rd May 2012:
i really can't stand ron in this story. great chapter though! draco is really cute with his persistence to kiss hermione. more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #29, by couldyoureallyknowWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Fighting and Flirting

25th April 2012:
this is really well done. i like how it interweaves together. please write more soon :)

Author's Response: I have actually already written the whole thing, haha, and am just putting it up bit by bit. But thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by couldyoureallyknowExpecting Otherwise: Feliz Navi-dead

23rd April 2012:
i dont understand how the Wotter family are Adella's cousins when Hermione's not actually related to them because she never married Ron. other than that, i'm loving this story! more soon please :)

Author's Response: Well, they aren't. I thought I explained it already? In short: Adella, the Weasleys and the Potters are N-O-T biologically related. But she FEELS LIKE and is TREATED AS a family member. She's grown up with them, and since Hermione was/is so close to those two families, everyone regards them(Hermione, Adella, Heathcliffe, and even Draco) as part of the family. I hope that cleared everything up ^^

Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #31, by couldyoureallyknowBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

25th March 2012:
really brill chapter! more soon please :)

Author's Response: thank you :) update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by couldyoureallyknowJust Decide: Farewell

18th March 2012:
please update soon! i really need more of this story! ahh !

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #33, by couldyoureallyknowExpecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

15th March 2012:
how are the potter kids cousins with adella and heathcliffe when harry and hermione aren't siblings in law when hermione's married to draco?

Author's Response: Well, they aren't. Adella delves deeper into that in later chapters, but it's also hinted at in the beginning. The Potter and Weasleys just TREAT them like family. So she knows they are not blood related, but she regards them as her family still :)

Hope that cleared things up!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #34, by couldyoureallyknowBeyond Help: Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

8th February 2012:
great chapter! im glad james and deborah made up :) more soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by couldyoureallyknowOccult: Tomorrow Never Knows

27th January 2012:
i like this!! please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! No worries, the next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by couldyoureallyknowDetention: From Six Thirty to Eight

27th January 2012:
i love the breakfast club!! such a good movie :) this is a cool idea to adapt the story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by couldyoureallyknowSpiraling: Sweat

26th January 2012:
more please soon! this is really good :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by couldyoureallyknowPirates: The End: Part I

25th December 2011:
you are an amazing writer! please write part 2 soon!! :)

Author's Response: Already working on it! :) Thank you so much! And thank you for reading.

Sincerely,
Greta Smidt


 Report Review

Review #39, by couldyoureallyknowFacing Fate: Professor Anderson

21st November 2011:
uhmm sorry but why would harry be taking divination? he hates it... otherwise good chapter! you really have to watch for spelling/grammar though. eg. Gryffindor not Griffindor, Weasley not Weasly, Alley not Ally, etc

 Report Review

Review #40, by couldyoureallyknowOblivious: Pygmy Puff

27th October 2011:
i really like this please continue!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by couldyoureallyknowPlaying the Field: Chapter 15

27th October 2011:
awwwe yea james and lily!! more soon please :)

Author's Response: glad you liked it, more is on the way!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by couldyoureallyknowBeing Summer: The First One

23rd October 2011:
i really like this! please continue :)

Author's Response: I will :)
Next chapter is written out, but I'm updating my other WIP first :D
Thank you for reviewing :D
- Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by couldyoureallyknowWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

15th October 2011:
lsdf;jsdfl;sdjfljdsl i dont even know what to say! ah! more soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by couldyoureallyknowMismatched: Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

13th October 2011:
write more soon pleasee!

Author's Response: In the process of doing so! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you want to keep reading it, haha.

 Report Review

Review #45, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Fireworks

13th October 2011:
i don't even know what to say. that was a really good chapter!! and cliffie ending ah !

 Report Review

Review #46, by couldyoureallyknowYes I'm Perfect, Lets be friends?: Mclaggen.

7th October 2011:
poor scorp :(. mclaggen is so annoying! more soon please :D

Author's Response: I rather sort so too, Like father like son...and thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: Fix You

3rd October 2011:
AHHH SUCH A GOOD STORY! MORE SOON PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by couldyoureallyknowExit Wounds: After: This Love

25th September 2011:
more soon please! great story :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'll try!
-Tasha


 Report Review

Review #49, by couldyoureallyknowRaising the Stakes: Idiots with an Ego

18th September 2011:
alicia and angelina are in the same year and katie is in the year below so the first two would be in sixth year and katie would be in fifth year. other than that, this story is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by couldyoureallyknowCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Rejection

17th September 2011:
aw yea! more soon please ! :)

Author's Response: of course, i'll update as soon as possible :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>