Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
355 Reviews Found

Review #26, by couldyoureallyknowAll the Difference : Chapter Five

17th June 2014:
This is such a brilliant story idea! I yearn for the idea of a world in which Lily and James are a part of Harry's life. Please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Dead of Night

28th May 2014:
Great as always! Eva/Lisa seems to be struggling with what to do at this point which is interesting. More soon please!

Author's Response: Eva is finally confronting issues she'd actively ignored in the past. We'll see where that winds her up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Arisen

19th April 2014:
you are such an amazing writer! this sequel is just as fiery and incredible as the first story.

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #29, by couldyoureallyknowThe Ties that Bind: The Ties of Belonging

12th January 2014:
Your writing style is very beautiful. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm grateful you reviewed. Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #30, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: All Apologies

12th October 2013:
Please update this story! I want to hear about what happened between Molly and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #31, by couldyoureallyknowIgnite: Rising Heat

20th September 2013:
Another brilliant and well executed chapter! Your writing and character depth is flawless. More soon please.

Author's Response: More is coming! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by couldyoureallyknowNobody's Someone: Heartbeat

19th September 2013:
Please add more I like this!!

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the next chapter, so sorry for the delay! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: III

25th October 2012:
this is a really interesting idea - i really like this story! more soon please

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it and I hope you enjoy what is to come. Thanks for the lovely review,

Irish Myth.

 Report Review

Review #34, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: II

22nd October 2012:
great so far! hope there's another chapter soon! i want to hear more about rose and dave's relationship

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thanks for reviewing again, I'm happy you liked it. More on Rose and Dave will be revealed eventually.

Irish Myth.

 Report Review

Review #35, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: I

19th October 2012:
really interesting story idea! i really like this so far! please write more :)

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you, I'm glad you like it and more is coming. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy this story.

Irish Myth.

 Report Review

Review #36, by couldyoureallyknowA Crow Left of the Murder: Going Home

24th September 2012:
are you ever going to finish ascension?? great story please write more of this one too!

 Report Review

Review #37, by couldyoureallyknowPirates: The Aftermath; Part I

4th September 2012:
ahh can't wait for more! great chapter as usual :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, couldyoureallyknow :DDD Means a lot to me!

Greta :)
Jan 8 2014

 Report Review

Review #38, by couldyoureallyknowDon't You Remember: The Hardest Part

23rd June 2012:
amazing. that's all i have to say. absolutely amazing. more soon please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by couldyoureallyknowA Thousand Ways to You: Chapter I

7th June 2012:
this is really good! continue it please!

Author's Response: I'm on a temporary book hiatus, but will begin writing again shortly.

 Report Review

Review #40, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : we are young (too young)

27th May 2012:
i really like this story and wish it would get more reviews! more soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : one: the beginning (of the end)

3rd May 2012:
i really like this! a great start to a story! :)

Author's Response: thank you! I'll update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by couldyoureallyknowThe Hoax: Chapter 15

3rd May 2012:
i really can't stand ron in this story. great chapter though! draco is really cute with his persistence to kiss hermione. more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #43, by couldyoureallyknowWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Fighting and Flirting

25th April 2012:
this is really well done. i like how it interweaves together. please write more soon :)

Author's Response: I have actually already written the whole thing, haha, and am just putting it up bit by bit. But thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by couldyoureallyknowExpecting Otherwise: Feliz Navi-dead

23rd April 2012:
i dont understand how the Wotter family are Adella's cousins when Hermione's not actually related to them because she never married Ron. other than that, i'm loving this story! more soon please :)

Author's Response: Well, they aren't. I thought I explained it already? In short: Adella, the Weasleys and the Potters are N-O-T biologically related. But she FEELS LIKE and is TREATED AS a family member. She's grown up with them, and since Hermione was/is so close to those two families, everyone regards them(Hermione, Adella, Heathcliffe, and even Draco) as part of the family. I hope that cleared everything up ^^

Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by couldyoureallyknowBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

25th March 2012:
really brill chapter! more soon please :)

Author's Response: thank you :) update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by couldyoureallyknowJust Decide: Farewell

18th March 2012:
please update soon! i really need more of this story! ahh !

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I will!


 Report Review

Review #47, by couldyoureallyknowExpecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

15th March 2012:
how are the potter kids cousins with adella and heathcliffe when harry and hermione aren't siblings in law when hermione's married to draco?

Author's Response: Well, they aren't. Adella delves deeper into that in later chapters, but it's also hinted at in the beginning. The Potter and Weasleys just TREAT them like family. So she knows they are not blood related, but she regards them as her family still :)

Hope that cleared things up!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by couldyoureallyknowBeyond Help: Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

8th February 2012:
great chapter! im glad james and deborah made up :) more soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by couldyoureallyknowOccult: Tomorrow Never Knows

27th January 2012:
i like this!! please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! No worries, the next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by couldyoureallyknowDetention: From Six Thirty to Eight

27th January 2012:
i love the breakfast club!! such a good movie :) this is a cool idea to adapt the story!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>