Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknowMother-To-Be: The Baby Manual : Seventeen Weeks: Party Edition

15th March 2018:
I feel as though the action was a little bit too fast in this chapter and the conversations were disjointed... however, I do quite like this story and I'm excited to see where it leads.

Author's Response: Yes, a lot of things happened in this one. I wanted to create a situation where Ellie was loosing the ground beneath her feet. Hopefully you'll like the next one better. Thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #20

27th February 2018:
How did Abigail/Abby not realize what a psycho Blaise was before??? UGH MEN

Author's Response: It's terrible how people can be like that - they can act one way in front of you for so long, and then the moment you do something they don't approve of, they turn into a totally different person. Major RT to "UGH MEN" because I seriously think that's just the overall theme of this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #11

5th February 2018:
So glad to see these regular updates! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I am hoping (knock on wood!) to have a new chapter up every week or so!

 Report Review

Review #4, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #10

3rd February 2018:
so glad you finally updated!!

Author's Response: hopefully lots more updates coming soon! the next chapter is almost finished so it should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #5, by couldyoureallyknowThe After Before: Chapter Four

15th January 2018:
I like how Nellie fully ran into Scorpius and Rose and didn't even think that they could be a possibility as a couple. Well, hopefully she'll figure it out soon!

Author's Response: Maybe she will, maybe she won't! Thank you so much for reviewing, please let me know what you think of the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by couldyoureallyknowFluorescent Adolescent : of stars & constellations

7th March 2017:
Congrats on the Dobby's. This has been such a well written story and I've loved following the journey of Effy and James. It has the right flow and mix of angst and humour which makes it such an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: thanks so, so much! that's exactly what i was going for with this fic, so i couldn't be happier you think its worked. all my love xox

 Report Review

Review #7, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: In Which Ripples are Made

31st March 2016:
wow that was a really well written chapter. very emotional.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a kind review xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknowThe Keeper's Daughter: Happy New Year, Georgiana

23rd March 2016:
YES AL AND GEE! can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknowBurn: two

16th December 2015:
Really impressed with the characterization of Astrid so far!!
More soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you, that is such a great compliment, characterization is so important, although I do need to also make sure i focus on the plot-- otherwise dull dull story, anyway thank you, next chappie will be up quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by couldyoureallyknowA Practical Guide to Sarcasm: Sleepover with the Weasley Clan

21st August 2015:
Really liking this story so far!! please continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknowThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Welcome to The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club

21st August 2015:
really like the idea of this story so far!! post more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the works right now :)
Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknowDelicate.: prologue.

25th May 2015:
write more please! very intriguing!!

Author's Response: i definitely will! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Retaliation

24th December 2014:
get rose and scorp back together immediately!

Author's Response: Haha sorry about that--hope you've been enjoying the recent chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by couldyoureallyknowLegends Never Die: Too close

21st December 2014:
cool characters so far!! can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thankyou! That's really sweet of you to say :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by couldyoureallyknowLegends Never Die: Cry me a river

21st December 2014:
i really like this! continue this

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!
And yep, as soon as the queue is open again, I'm submitting another chapter.
Hope to see you there!

 Report Review

Review #16, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #9

11th December 2014:
love this story! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it! Chapter 10 is in the works, so hopefully it'll be up soon!
ShadowRose (Taylor)

 Report Review

Review #17, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: In Which Quidditch Is Played

29th September 2014:
SHIT!! i hope they find Cassie soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter's written so should be up soon :)

Emma xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknowInsufferable Ego: Half Baked Pancakes and Such

29th September 2014:
love this story!! hope to see more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by couldyoureallyknowLoose Ends: The Loose Ends Return

23rd September 2014:
this is sounding great so far! can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Education

20th September 2014:
introducing her father into the story will be such an interesting dynamic. write more soon please.

Author's Response: Ah thank you SO much for reading and reviewing! I hope you're still enjoying the plot twists...:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by couldyoureallyknowEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
anxious to see Roxy's reaction, that's for sure! update soon please

Author's Response: I'm anxious to write Roxy's reaction... I'll try and update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknowThe Keeper's Daughter: The Plan

13th September 2014:
really looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by couldyoureallyknowThe Alphabetical Hook Up List: The start of all the crazy

6th September 2014:
cute idea! although lily is actually two years younger than rose

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I realized this , but that would make her only 14 , and I wanted the majority of the cousins to be at hogwarts, so for the sake of my story and their ages I decided to make Rose and Lily closer in age.
Again thank you for your review , it means so much. I hope you continue to read and enjoy my story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Vexation

6th September 2014:
great story so far! write more soon please

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! New chapters are posted - I hope you keep enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Landfall

25th August 2014:
Your writing style is so superb. The depth of the characters is impeccable. Amazing! Amazing!

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>