Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
352 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: In Which Ripples are Made

31st March 2016:
wow that was a really well written chapter. very emotional.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a kind review xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknowThe Keeper's Daughter: Happy New Year, Georgiana

23rd March 2016:
YES AL AND GEE! can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknowBurn: two

16th December 2015:
Really impressed with the characterization of Astrid so far!!
More soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you, that is such a great compliment, characterization is so important, although I do need to also make sure i focus on the plot-- otherwise dull dull story, anyway thank you, next chappie will be up quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by couldyoureallyknowA Practical Guide to Sarcasm: Sleepover with the Weasley Clan

21st August 2015:
Really liking this story so far!! please continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by couldyoureallyknowThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: Welcome to The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club

21st August 2015:
really like the idea of this story so far!! post more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the works right now :)
Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by couldyoureallyknowDelicate.: prologue.

25th May 2015:
write more please! very intriguing!!

Author's Response: i definitely will! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Retaliation

24th December 2014:
get rose and scorp back together immediately!

Author's Response: Haha sorry about that--hope you've been enjoying the recent chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknowLegends Never Die: Too close

21st December 2014:
cool characters so far!! can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thankyou! That's really sweet of you to say :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknowLegends Never Die: Cry me a river

21st December 2014:
i really like this! continue this

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!
And yep, as soon as the queue is open again, I'm submitting another chapter.
Hope to see you there!

 Report Review

Review #10, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #9

11th December 2014:
love this story! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it! Chapter 10 is in the works, so hopefully it'll be up soon!
ShadowRose (Taylor)

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: In Which Quidditch Is Played

29th September 2014:
SHIT!! i hope they find Cassie soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter's written so should be up soon :)

Emma xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknowInsufferable Ego: Half Baked Pancakes and Such

29th September 2014:
love this story!! hope to see more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by couldyoureallyknowLoose Ends: The Loose Ends Return

23rd September 2014:
this is sounding great so far! can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Education

20th September 2014:
introducing her father into the story will be such an interesting dynamic. write more soon please.

Author's Response: Ah thank you SO much for reading and reviewing! I hope you're still enjoying the plot twists...:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by couldyoureallyknowEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
anxious to see Roxy's reaction, that's for sure! update soon please

Author's Response: I'm anxious to write Roxy's reaction... I'll try and update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by couldyoureallyknowThe Keeper's Daughter: The Plan

13th September 2014:
really looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by couldyoureallyknowThe Alphabetical Hook Up List: The start of all the crazy

6th September 2014:
cute idea! although lily is actually two years younger than rose

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I realized this , but that would make her only 14 , and I wanted the majority of the cousins to be at hogwarts, so for the sake of my story and their ages I decided to make Rose and Lily closer in age.
Again thank you for your review , it means so much. I hope you continue to read and enjoy my story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Vexation

6th September 2014:
great story so far! write more soon please

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! New chapters are posted - I hope you keep enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Landfall

25th August 2014:
Your writing style is so superb. The depth of the characters is impeccable. Amazing! Amazing!

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by couldyoureallyknowAll the Difference : Chapter Five

17th June 2014:
This is such a brilliant story idea! I yearn for the idea of a world in which Lily and James are a part of Harry's life. Please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Dead of Night

28th May 2014:
Great as always! Eva/Lisa seems to be struggling with what to do at this point which is interesting. More soon please!

Author's Response: Eva is finally confronting issues she'd actively ignored in the past. We'll see where that winds her up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Arisen

19th April 2014:
you are such an amazing writer! this sequel is just as fiery and incredible as the first story.

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by couldyoureallyknowThe Ties that Bind: The Ties of Belonging

12th January 2014:
Your writing style is very beautiful. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm grateful you reviewed. Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: All Apologies

12th October 2013:
Please update this story! I want to hear about what happened between Molly and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknowIgnite: Rising Heat

20th September 2013:
Another brilliant and well executed chapter! Your writing and character depth is flawless. More soon please.

Author's Response: More is coming! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>