Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
  
353 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: Complication #9

11th December 2014:
love this story! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it! Chapter 10 is in the works, so hopefully it'll be up soon!
ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknowComplicated: In Which Quidditch Is Played

29th September 2014:
SHIT!! i hope they find Cassie soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Next chapter's written so should be up soon :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknowInsufferable Ego: Half Baked Pancakes and Such

29th September 2014:
love this story!! hope to see more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by couldyoureallyknowLoose Ends: The Loose Ends Return

23rd September 2014:
this is sounding great so far! can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Education

20th September 2014:
introducing her father into the story will be such an interesting dynamic. write more soon please.

 Report Review

Review #6, by couldyoureallyknowEnemies with Benefits : Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
anxious to see Roxy's reaction, that's for sure! update soon please

Author's Response: I'm anxious to write Roxy's reaction... I'll try and update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by couldyoureallyknowThe Keeper's Daughter: The Plan

13th September 2014:
really looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknowThe Alphabetical Hook Up List: The start of all the crazy

6th September 2014:
cute idea! although lily is actually two years younger than rose

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I realized this , but that would make her only 14 , and I wanted the majority of the cousins to be at hogwarts, so for the sake of my story and their ages I decided to make Rose and Lily closer in age.
Again thank you for your review , it means so much. I hope you continue to read and enjoy my story.
Kassandra


 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknowImpact: Vexation

6th September 2014:
great story so far! write more soon please

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! New chapters are posted - I hope you keep enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Landfall

25th August 2014:
Your writing style is so superb. The depth of the characters is impeccable. Amazing! Amazing!

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknowAll the Difference : Chapter Five

17th June 2014:
This is such a brilliant story idea! I yearn for the idea of a world in which Lily and James are a part of Harry's life. Please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Dead of Night

28th May 2014:
Great as always! Eva/Lisa seems to be struggling with what to do at this point which is interesting. More soon please!

Author's Response: Eva is finally confronting issues she'd actively ignored in the past. We'll see where that winds her up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Arisen

19th April 2014:
you are such an amazing writer! this sequel is just as fiery and incredible as the first story.

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Epilogue

6th February 2014:
and it's all over :'( :'( :'( brb going to cry for the next 10 years.
amazing. absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Overdrive

19th January 2014:
brb crying because this story only has 4 chapters left... i love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by couldyoureallyknowThe Ties that Bind: The Ties of Belonging

12th January 2014:
Your writing style is very beautiful. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm grateful you reviewed. Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #17, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: All Apologies

12th October 2013:
Please update this story! I want to hear about what happened between Molly and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknowIgnite: Rising Heat

20th September 2013:
Another brilliant and well executed chapter! Your writing and character depth is flawless. More soon please.

Author's Response: More is coming! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by couldyoureallyknowNobody's Someone: Heartbeat

19th September 2013:
Please add more I like this!!

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the next chapter, so sorry for the delay! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Real

14th September 2013:
Why is this actual the story of my life? Obviously I'm the girl who saved the sword too... But really my relationship with a guy is exactly on point to Aggy and James' relationship and it's scaring me a little... I'm so glad they've finally really talked and let everything out. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Gold

4th February 2013:
im crying like i cant handle myself right now. aggy and james sleeping together was so perfect - they are only 15 (like james has already slept with two other people but still) but they have such a powerful relationship that at this point it doesn't really matter. i cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Hero

6th November 2012:
omg. i cant even. aggy and james' relationship reminds me so much of my own messed up relationship with a guy: the fighting, the casual snogging, the everything. this story is so amazing and so well written. its actually beautiful. i really miss freddy though. haha. he's pretty amazing. even 41 chapters in, aggy and james' relationship is still developing, which is crazy. most authors would have way past already had them married with 6504303 kids by now. just goes to show how amazing of a writer you are. thanks for producing this amazing story.

ps. i cant read this story without listening to "blow me (one last kiss)" by pink. i don't know why.

 Report Review

Review #23, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: III

25th October 2012:
this is a really interesting idea - i really like this story! more soon please

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it and I hope you enjoy what is to come. Thanks for the lovely review,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #24, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: II

22nd October 2012:
great so far! hope there's another chapter soon! i want to hear more about rose and dave's relationship

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thanks for reviewing again, I'm happy you liked it. More on Rose and Dave will be revealed eventually.

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: I

19th October 2012:
really interesting story idea! i really like this so far! please write more :)

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you, I'm glad you like it and more is coming. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy this story.

Irish Myth.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>