Reading Reviews From Member: couldyoureallyknow
  
350 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Landfall

25th August 2014:
Your writing style is so superb. The depth of the characters is impeccable. Amazing! Amazing!

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknowAll the Difference : Chapter Five

17th June 2014:
This is such a brilliant story idea! I yearn for the idea of a world in which Lily and James are a part of Harry's life. Please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Dead of Night

28th May 2014:
Great as always! Eva/Lisa seems to be struggling with what to do at this point which is interesting. More soon please!

Author's Response: Eva is finally confronting issues she'd actively ignored in the past. We'll see where that winds her up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by couldyoureallyknowStarfall: Arisen

19th April 2014:
you are such an amazing writer! this sequel is just as fiery and incredible as the first story.

Author's Response: Very glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Epilogue

6th February 2014:
and it's all over :'( :'( :'( brb going to cry for the next 10 years.
amazing. absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Overdrive

19th January 2014:
brb crying because this story only has 4 chapters left... i love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by couldyoureallyknowThe Ties that Bind: The Ties of Belonging

12th January 2014:
Your writing style is very beautiful. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm grateful you reviewed. Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknowGenesis: All Apologies

12th October 2013:
Please update this story! I want to hear about what happened between Molly and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknowIgnite: Rising Heat

20th September 2013:
Another brilliant and well executed chapter! Your writing and character depth is flawless. More soon please.

Author's Response: More is coming! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by couldyoureallyknowNobody's Someone: Heartbeat

19th September 2013:
Please add more I like this!!

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the next chapter, so sorry for the delay! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Real

14th September 2013:
Why is this actual the story of my life? Obviously I'm the girl who saved the sword too... But really my relationship with a guy is exactly on point to Aggy and James' relationship and it's scaring me a little... I'm so glad they've finally really talked and let everything out. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Gold

4th February 2013:
im crying like i cant handle myself right now. aggy and james sleeping together was so perfect - they are only 15 (like james has already slept with two other people but still) but they have such a powerful relationship that at this point it doesn't really matter. i cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Hero

6th November 2012:
omg. i cant even. aggy and james' relationship reminds me so much of my own messed up relationship with a guy: the fighting, the casual snogging, the everything. this story is so amazing and so well written. its actually beautiful. i really miss freddy though. haha. he's pretty amazing. even 41 chapters in, aggy and james' relationship is still developing, which is crazy. most authors would have way past already had them married with 6504303 kids by now. just goes to show how amazing of a writer you are. thanks for producing this amazing story.

ps. i cant read this story without listening to "blow me (one last kiss)" by pink. i don't know why.

 Report Review

Review #14, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: III

25th October 2012:
this is a really interesting idea - i really like this story! more soon please

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it and I hope you enjoy what is to come. Thanks for the lovely review,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #15, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: II

22nd October 2012:
great so far! hope there's another chapter soon! i want to hear more about rose and dave's relationship

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thanks for reviewing again, I'm happy you liked it. More on Rose and Dave will be revealed eventually.

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #16, by couldyoureallyknowThe Other Woman: I

19th October 2012:
really interesting story idea! i really like this so far! please write more :)

Author's Response: Hello couldyoureallyknow,

Thank you, I'm glad you like it and more is coming. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy this story.

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #17, by couldyoureallyknowClash: Sugarcoat

13th October 2012:
congratulations 10x for winning best story for the dobby awards! you most definitely deserve it! ive re read your story probably 5 times cause i love it that much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknowA Crow Left of the Murder: Going Home

24th September 2012:
are you ever going to finish ascension?? great story please write more of this one too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by couldyoureallyknowPirates: The Aftermath; Part I

4th September 2012:
ahh can't wait for more! great chapter as usual :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, couldyoureallyknow :DDD Means a lot to me!

xoxo-
Greta :)
Jan 8 2014


 Report Review

Review #20, by couldyoureallyknowDon't You Remember: The Hardest Part

23rd June 2012:
amazing. that's all i have to say. absolutely amazing. more soon please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by couldyoureallyknowA Thousand Ways to You: Chapter I

7th June 2012:
this is really good! continue it please!

Author's Response: I'm on a temporary book hiatus, but will begin writing again shortly.

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : we are young (too young)

27th May 2012:
i really like this story and wish it would get more reviews! more soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by couldyoureallyknowgirls. : one: the beginning (of the end)

3rd May 2012:
i really like this! a great start to a story! :)

Author's Response: thank you! I'll update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by couldyoureallyknowThe Hoax: Chapter 15

3rd May 2012:
i really can't stand ron in this story. great chapter though! draco is really cute with his persistence to kiss hermione. more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknowWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Fighting and Flirting

25th April 2012:
this is really well done. i like how it interweaves together. please write more soon :)

Author's Response: I have actually already written the whole thing, haha, and am just putting it up bit by bit. But thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>