Reading Reviews From Member: Muse Princess
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: All's Well That Ends Well

10th March 2011:
Hey hey,
This has to be one of my favorite stories ever. It was well written and i simply love it.

Usually i dont go for the " and they lived happily ever after" because to me Dramione can never be that simple. This one however was believable and in its own way kind of cannon. So props to you Byebye!

Still your biggest fan, Always and Forever,Until Next time, Diana aka Muse Princess

Author's Response: thank you very much!!! i appreciate it =]=]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: His Letter Part Two

10th March 2011:
Hello again!
When i read this i thought Narcissa must really be delusional to be that rude. You usually never see her that mean. I'm glad Draco is a caring son and he tries to help his mother. Hermione felt so awkward there but it must be a considerable reaction. Anyway great chapter.
Always and Forever, Your Biggest Fan, Diana

Author's Response: well, i figured that she couldnt be an absolutely wonderful person, she did marry Lucius after all, and akward is a bit of an understatement, at least for how i would feel in that situation =] thanks =]=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: His Letter Part One

10th March 2011:
I'm back! it has been forever since i reviewed. I finished reading this fic and i have to say it has been amazing. great work!
Always && Forever, Diana

Author's Response: thank you =]=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: Story Telling

18th November 2010:
I'm back!!! sorry i havent reviewed but i will continuosly.this is the one story i have been able to review chapter after chapter. i love the story and the progress. Hermione and Draco finally had a little talk. Draco has told her and she gave the whole Ron run down. It was sweet and perfect. I want to read what that note says please update soon :)
your biggest fan,always and forever, Diana/Muse Princess

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! and you will, once i get it down to 1/3 of the chapter cuz i forgot it couldnt be the whole chapter =[=[

 Report Review

Review #5, by Muse PrincessThe Girl among the Boys: Metamorphisis

3rd November 2010:
totally original love it.and with all your editing i still found some grammar mistakes.dont worry that can be fixed in a second.so is Hermione staying like that for the rest of her life or just for the year.im kinda confused.with out all that it was great and i cant wait for more.to read.great work keeping going. always and forever, MP

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :DDD Sorry about the grammar mistakes -- English is not my first language :(.

And for Hermione's look, I'm still debating on that.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: The Arrival

15th October 2010:
the twins strike again! i totally believe they did it. haha lol great chapter keep it up i wait for the next chapter not much to say other than amazing and ill spare you the ramblings so yeah great job. always and forever Muse Princess

Author's Response: thanks again =]=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Muse PrincessFeigning Ignorance: Questions, Coffee, and Assignments

15th October 2010:
hey hey im back :) loved it as always good work.i found wifi at my house now i can review more :) the twins were super funny.i love fred and george keep up the good work til next time always and forever, Muse Princess

Author's Response: im glad you like it =]
and that you found wifi, cuz thats the best. like, ever =]=]


 Report Review

Review #8, by Muse PrincessWitches & Wizards Protection Program: +Chapter One

31st August 2010:
Yay!!! im your first reviewer and so far this story is great.its going pretty fast but i can keep up.The spelling and grammer and stuff is alright.Update soon ill be on the look out for one of my new favorites.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Muse PrincessForbidden: Just A One Night Stand...

8th August 2010:
That was amazing Wormtail. I'm most certainly making this a favorite. I loved it and as far as mistakes you did great and I couldn't find anything. It flowed well for a first chapter and I wait for the next chapter with baited breath. Update soon lots of slytherin love -Muse Princess

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I am waiting for the next chapter to be validated at the moment, so it should be up soon!
:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Muse PrincessLife in a Quarter Mile: DA: Drivers Arrive

4th August 2010:
I love cars and Harry Potter. Those cars were really nice to me and I must read more update soon. This could becomesomething totally awesome and so far so good. If they race in the next chapter or they all meet up and you describe more in detail the cars that'll be great. I can't wait to read them racing it sounds amazing.

Author's Response: thanks for the review. the next chapter has come to a few snags, mainly my flash drive with all the story info in it has been lost and i am still looking for it. my computer crashed and i lost all the info on the hard-drive for all of my stories and everything else. so i have to find it be for i can update sorry for the delay

 Report Review

Review #11, by Muse PrincessGiving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Absolute Chaos

1st August 2010:
That was freakin funny. It was so funny and I must read more so 10/10 lots of slytherin love -Muse Princess

Author's Response: :D Cheers for yet another review, they're making me smile to find.
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Muse PrincessGiving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Revenge Is Sweet

1st August 2010:
This was and is one of the most funniest chapters I ever read in any story. The whole thing with Snape doting Harry was just LOL. I must read on. Until next time lots of slytherin love-Muse Princess

Author's Response: Yaaay you reviewed again! :D Thanks muchly... I'm happy you like it!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Muse PrincessGiving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Something Has To Be Done!

1st August 2010:
Awesome.I loved it and I must read the next chapter now. This is so far very good and I couldn't really find mistakes.That's all for now lots of slytherin love- Muse Princess

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm pleased you're enjoying the story so far!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Muse PrincessHiding: Chapter One

21st June 2010:
Hey Muse Princess here,
I love your story.I like the whole idea of Draco taking care of Hermione.I'm waiting with baited breath for the next chap.I checked out your authors page and I have to say that we are very a like.Draco/Hermione is also my favorite ship and my name is also Diana.i would love to get to know you better. Until next time,
Muse Princess.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muse PrincessDo You Love Me?: Harry and Bella

21st June 2010:
Hola, Muse Princess here im glad you gave me credit for helping you work on your first chap.as your beta i have to say that you need help with your spelling so im gonna have to read your chaps before you upload.also slow it down and give a bit more description it makes a big differance when you read the final product.but moving on i love your idea and i cant wait to help with future chaps and to see you have a novella with your name on it.
Your best friend and slytherin buddy,
Muse Princess.xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thanx Muse cant wait to read your stories! Good luck on your new CLASSIFIED stories. ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login