Reading Reviews From Member: katebabelovesharrypotter
  
533 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katebabelovesharrypotterRonald's Box: The Rejected-Boys' Christmas

11th October 2011:
So cute! I'm loving it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by katebabelovesharrypotterRonald's Box: Little lies corrected

11th October 2011:
Too cute! I'm really loving this darling!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for, once again, making me smile in happiness!

 Report Review

Review #3, by katebabelovesharrypotterRonald's Box: Sortings and brilliant plans

11th October 2011:
Brilliant! That spell was absolutely genuis! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I appreciate it a lot! I'm glad you liked the spell, it was the tricky part to come up with!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by katebabelovesharrypotterRonald's Box: Finding the box

11th October 2011:
So cute! Love the idea!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, I'm glad this chapter. I hope you'll appreciate the rest of the story as well!! Have a good read (if you do decide to go on!!)!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katebabelovesharrypotterGreyback's Story.: Meeting Them.

10th October 2011:
This chapter is much better (not to say your last wasn't fantastic!).

I think you're really getting your legs for wiritng here. It's still very engaging and your descriptions continue to be fantastic. But now yit's flowing a bit better and seems more properly laid out.I don't know, it's just better xD

Keep up the good work and this will just get even more awesome! I'll be back to review more after I get some of my own writing done (finally!). :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! *Smiling cause I'm happy now*

I'm glad it's flowing better, I should get better as I write more!

Thanks and I'll be sure to review some of your stories!


 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotterGreyback's Story.: Azkaban

10th October 2011:
Hi! This is Kate (candycoatedhappiness on the forums). I came to read your stuff! Yay!

*clears throat* anywho... I like your writing. It's very engaging and you paint a nice picture with your words. It is a bit choppy and some of the wording needs to be worked on, but it's good and can only get better!

One little (okay, huge) thing is that in more than one place you say "dispair"...it's "despair"! Sorry, I'm a spelling nazi!

Author's Response: Hey!

*Phew* I'm glad I was able to paint a picture, that's what I am mainly afraid of...

... Whoops... Spelling isn't my strong suit... I'll fix that!

Thanks for the review!

Mike.


 Report Review

Review #7, by katebabelovesharrypotterKey-jamming, Trouble-making, Fez-finding madness!: A Blue Box in the Hufflepuff Common Room

10th October 2011:
That was far too awesome for its own good! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by katebabelovesharrypotterWorth Trying For: Everything

9th October 2011:
Oh my Rowling I am so, so, SO sorry these entries took me so long to get to, but you know RL gets in the way and you still love me right? Right :P

This was a really good story. As always, your words take my breath away! Fantastic!

You worked the quote in well and naturally. I appreciate that you entered my challenge and that you were patient with me!

You recieve 1st place in my challenge! :D Congrats!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD. Just read your review!

I'VE NEVER WON ANYTHING IN MY LIFE THANK YOU *does happy dance*

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by katebabelovesharrypotterRain: Rain

9th October 2011:
Oh my Rowling I am so, so, SO sorry these entries took me so long to get to, but you know RL gets in the way and you still love me right? Right :P

This was a really good story. I especially enjoyed your use of description.

You worked the quote in well and naturally. I appreciate that you entered my challenge and that you were patient with me!

You recieve 2nd place in my challenge! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by katebabelovesharrypotterHair Brained Schemes: A not so hair brained scheme

9th October 2011:
Oh my Rowling I am so, so, SO sorry these entries took me so long to get to, but you know RL gets in the way and you still love me right? Right :P

This was a really good story. I especially enjoyed your use of description.

You worked the quote in well. I appreciate that you entered my challenge and that you were patient with me!

You recieve 5th place in my challenge. :) Good job.

Author's Response: Oh that's ok, things happen. Plus you're not the only contest I entered that's had that happen, I think there's like 2 more that haven't gotten back to me, but that's ok too. Don't feel too bad :)
I'm so glad you liked it! I'm also just glad to have another review for the story lol 5th isn't too bad, thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by katebabelovesharrypotterWhat do you want from me?: What do you want from me?

9th October 2011:
Oh my Rowling I am so, so, SO sorry these entries took me so long to get to, but you know RL gets in the way and you still love me right? Right :P

This was a really good story. I especially enjoyed your use of description.

You worked the quote in well and naturally. I appreciate that you entered my challenge and that you were patient with me!

You recieve 4th place in my challenge! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by katebabelovesharrypotterThe Simplest of Things : Climax

16th June 2011:
as amazing as you were. love you

 Report Review

Review #13, by katebabelovesharrypotterBeauty: you make me believe

16th June 2011:
I love your words Lizzie. I love you. RIP

 Report Review

Review #14, by katebabelovesharrypotterThe Book of Love: Give It Back!!!

28th May 2011:
I love it! That made me smile so much :D Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by katebabelovesharrypotterHurting You: Hurting You

28th April 2011:
That was so lovely! I really felt the emotions you portrayed and it seemed like something that may well have happened to Lily... She's often overlooked or made out to be someone I can't imagine her ever being. You worked the quote in beautifully and I thank you so much for entering my challenge and doing so well! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. It was really fun taking part in your challenge and I couldn't have asked for a better quote. I loved writing this piece. I always feel that Lily is over looked too being the youngest of three. I really love writing about her and different ways her life could go. Thanks for posting the challenge and thank you also for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katebabelovesharrypotterVengeance.: Vengeance.

26th April 2011:
Great use of a song to tell an interesting story! You did a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! You're the first person to review and I was wondering for a while if I really mucked this one-shot up. I'm hoping to do lots more, so watch out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by katebabelovesharrypotterGet married first; ask questions later.: Meeting Scorpius Malfoy

26th April 2011:
Very, very, very well written! This is a fantastic beginning! You have some serious talent!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so lovely to hear, I'm really glad you're enjoying it! The next chapter just validated, so check it out and I can't wait for another lovely review from you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by katebabelovesharrypotterTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare

14th April 2011:
Hilarious! Good story and your name makes me happy lol. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and i love your name too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by katebabelovesharrypotterBecause I'm Perfect: No One Cares Because I Am Perfect

14th April 2011:
oh my god hilarious... i am in hysterics here

 Report Review

Review #20, by katebabelovesharrypotterOf Shiny Teeth and Dramatic Declarations of Love: dental floss.

14th April 2011:
oh my god soo funny! serious brown...oh god i'm dying here

Author's Response: katebabelovesharrypotter,

Oh, dear, don't die!


 Report Review

Review #21, by katebabelovesharrypotterOutnumbered: Outnumbered

14th April 2011:
I totally loved this! Were the Red Vines a AVPS allusion...? It was very good.

Author's Response: Yup, sure were. :) Thank you so much!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #22, by katebabelovesharrypotterSnape Goes to the Store to Buy a Pickle and Some Toilet Paper: ...

14th April 2011:
that was.interesting. nice strangeness

Author's Response: Haha thanks you... I enjoy strangeness... :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by katebabelovesharrypotterYou Know What I Mean?: You Know What I Mean?

14th April 2011:
i loved that so much! too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by katebabelovesharrypotterThe Best of Days, The Worst of Days: Food Fight!

12th April 2011:
very cute story! i liked it so far

Author's Response: :D I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by katebabelovesharrypotterThe Wedding Night of Her Dreams : The Worst Story Ever - The Wedding Night of Her Dreams

9th April 2011:
This was great! I enjoyed it :) I loved the beginning!

Author's Response: Thank you... that was very kind... considering how bad this was!

If you liked the beginning... I encourage you to read my "real" fics instead! LOL!

Also... if you want to get a good laugh... I encourage you to read the other 'worst story ever' stories... they are a riot & much better than mine! Just search for 'worst' in the summary field and you'll find them.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>