Reading Reviews From Member: DeathlyHallowsHP7
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Just Decide: Epilogue

17th July 2013:
First off, (even though I say it every time I review this haha) this has been my favorite story and I'm sad that it's come to an end, but I'm also excited that I was able to come on this journey :D Secondly, you are a phenomenal writer and I hope you never stop writing. And I will honestly wait however long it takes you to finish Titanic, because that's another favorite of mine :) Thank you so much for writing this and I'm definitely gonna miss this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Just Decide: A Turning Tide

23rd March 2013:
Yes! Oh my gosh, I've been waiting so long for this (I was not about to give up on this story) and I'm excited out of my mind for the next chapter! Thank you so much for this story, I can't believe it's almost over. This is and will always be my favorite Dramione fanfiction :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long! I got distracted with my first year of college, and this fell to the side. You are so welcome, I can't believe it's coming to an end myself. Aww, you made me tear up :) Thank you so much for your support!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Just Decide: Twisted Irony

23rd June 2012:
YOU'RE BACK! I feel like it's been years! I almost fell off my bed out of excitement because I saw you had updated it! This was a great chapter and I'm super excited, but sad, to know the end to this story is near. Sorry about the heartbreak, been through one of those recently :( Not fun, but I'm glad you're doing better :)

Author's Response: Well hey! I know, it really has. Thank you so so much for staying faithful to this story! I know, this is bittersweet for me too. I'm so proud of my work, and how this story is ending up, but with only three chapters left, the end is so near!

Thanks for the comfort :) Definitely not fun, but provide a great learning experience!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Just Decide: Heartache

26th July 2011:
I'm not frustrated at all! I love waiting, wondering what beautiful part of this story will come in the next chapter. Oh my gosh, you have no idea how jealous I am of your amazing writing skills. And you're definitely not alone, my face was stinging like hell during that movie from all the tears, especially during the Prince's Tale part. This is beautiful writing. You, my dear, are definitely my favorite fan fiction author :)

Author's Response: DeathlyHallowsHP7, you serioulsy just made my day, and gave me a giant smile! :D

Good! I was just worried that some readers were getting frustrated that Hermione is still by the sidelines. But she has so many emotions and life changing decisions to make, doesn't she??

Aww, thank you so much:) That means so much to me! Oh goodness, I cried like a baby through the Prince's Tale. When snape was holding Lily after she had died I had to cover my mouth so my crying wouldn't be too loud:) But it was soo amazing!

Oh wow, thank you so much! I will take that to heart! I'll post chapter 19 soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #5, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Just Decide: The Ministry of Magic vs. Draco Abraxas Malfoy

21st July 2011:
Holy Merlin, how is it possible for me to be jealous of your amazing writing skill even more every chapter? This story is beautiful, as is all your other stories! Beautifuly done!

Author's Response: Aww, you just made me smile:) Thank you so much! I just posted chapter 18, and the queue is about 4 days...so hopefully it will be up soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by DeathlyHallowsHP7The Very First Kiss: The Very First Kiss

2nd July 2011:
Aw!!! Throughout the whole flashback, I was smiling. You are an amazing writer! Every time I read a chapter of any of your stories, I can't wait for the next one and what will happen :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! :) That means so much! Thanks for your review!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Delilah's Black Book of Poems: A Slytherin New Year's Eve Party

15th April 2011:
Amazing! This story is one of the few fanfictions I love, due to the reason that I HATE when people screw around with Jo's masterpiece, but I love this story. Hermione isn't annoyingly flirtatious and there's a good side of Draco we see! I absolutely hate Seborah so no harm done ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words!
I thought some would find this chapter rather boring... and that people are probably sick of reading about awful girls. But I hope not... as it will serve a purpose eventually.

And yes, I agree with you that some stories are so far off canon that I can't really get into them... So I am flattered that you feel I'm not messing with the original version too much. :)

I love the character that is Draco and my imagination wanted to get more into what it would really be like to be him. What would his POV look like? So yes... I want to see a good side of Draco... a hidden side.

Oh yes... Seborah... I'm so proud of him for turning her down... as I hate her too. LOL!

Thank you so much for your Review. It means so much!

Dark Whisper




 Report Review

Review #8, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Draco Awakes

5th March 2011:
This is amazing! I think Abraxas is like Snape, but a bit different. It's nice to know there's some nice Malfoys :)

Author's Response: I didn't think of that...! Abraxas like Snape, but different... yes... yes... very good comment!!!

I wanted to give Draco someone nice in his life... even if it was someone in a portrait... and I thought an intelligent, cunning grandfather would fit the bill nicely.

Thanks so much for saying "This is amazing!"

Such kind words and sweet justification.

The next chap will be up very soon...

Thank you so much for leaving a comment!

Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #9, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Trapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

13th January 2011:
This story is amazing, as all the others I've read by you :) Loved the "unicorns to fly from your arse" bit. And I never expected Malfoy to become friends with Muggles! What would his father say? haha :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ahahah i'm glad you enjoyed that too:D As for his father, I don't think he'd be too pleased!

-Katie:DD


 Report Review

Review #10, by DeathlyHallowsHP7Her Inheritances: Chapter 2.

6th January 2011:
It's amazing! Even though you just put this chapter up, I can't wait for the next one! I didn't expect house elves could be rude to people but maybe that's bc they were so kind to theirs. Other than that I love it!

Author's Response: lol I know, so am I :D. Well Jazz is a bit different then most house elves. He's cool in some ways and others he's just flat out mean.

Thank you DeathlyHallowsHP7 for reading and reviewing.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #11, by DeathlyHallowsHP7The Very First Kiss: The Visit from Viktor

3rd January 2011:
Amazing! I've read three of your stories and I love them! You're an amazing writer! I can't wait for the next chapter of this one, Just Decide, and Trapped on Titanic! :)

Author's Response: Aww, you made me smile:D Thank you so much! I actually just posted the Titanic chapter, but the queue may start to get really full. So it should be up at the latest next week!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login