Reading Reviews From Member: peaches_369
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by peaches_369My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

24th September 2012:
another awesome chapter!
it was a bit filler-y but it worked :D

great job, can't wait for the next one

Peaches

 Report Review

Review #2, by peaches_369The Art of Seduction: Frazzled

30th June 2012:
hi I love this story!

I originally found it on wattpad and I was wondering of you could update it on there also?...if that's possible ;) ( I find the lay out on wattpad is better on my phone) if not that's fine:)

thanks heaps and happy writing

Peaches

Author's Response: To be honest, I have completely forgotten I was even posting on wattpad lol. But I'll try to get on there and update :) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by peaches_369Frostbite: Master

14th April 2012:
hi!
i just wanted to say that you are one of my favorite authors on this site and i'm sorry that you left...
my fan fic life is empty without your stories...

if you are still writing on any other sites please let me know...

hope all goes well

good luck
Peaches

 Report Review

Review #4, by peaches_369My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

9th April 2012:
please write soon... i love this fan fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peaches_369Potions, Prongs, and Predestination: Chapter 1

9th April 2012:
hi!

you did a great job with this story!!!

i love the story line so far and the way you have written the characters..

good luck and happy writing

Peaches

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it, I'm having fun sharing it with everyone :)
-Abby


 Report Review

Review #6, by peaches_369The Hero Within: Chapter Fifteen

6th November 2011:
hope you update soon, i can remember if i told you that this was the story that got me into fan fic, so thanks.

i'll be waiting for the update

peaches

 Report Review

Review #7, by peaches_369Ginny's Riddle: The Diary

18th October 2011:
wow, I really like it... to let you know, I actually haven't read a story like this before, and I LOVE IT!

yeah talk to you in a sec :P

Author's Response: Yay!! Review!! *dances* I'm glad you love it!!

talk to you in a sec too lol :p


 Report Review

Review #8, by peaches_369The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

11th October 2011:
hey!!!

love the story!

you keep asking us for our favorite part. well i can't copy the whole thing... it would be wierd.

anyway...

keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by peaches_3693 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Drowning in Dresses.

28th August 2011:
i love love love this story!

i stay up late almost every night re-reading this story

keep up the good work!!!

Peaches

Author's Response: Aw, why thank you. I'm so glad that you've enjoyed the story so much- and to re-read it! That truly means a lot to me as I honestly wasn't expecting this story to be a success.
The good news is that I am now back from a long hiatus from writing as a whole, due to personal reasons, and so I really hope that you'll continue to read it as it progresses, and that you'll also enjoy it!
Thank you so much for your absolutely wonderful review,
icecrystal xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by peaches_369The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fragile like Clay

15th June 2011:
i think i've said it before but i love this story!

the last chapter was wow, this one was even better

happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad that you're enjoying it so much! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by peaches_369A Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

12th May 2011:
that was hilarious!!!
i cracked up laughing in the middle of class!


lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by peaches_369The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Depth

12th May 2011:
this is coming along great!!!

happy writing and good luck!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you think so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by peaches_369Forever: FOREVER

27th April 2011:
loved it!!!

scorose is my ultimate favorite 'ship!

keep it up!!

Author's Response: really? thanks a ton! it is my fav too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by peaches_369The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Uptights and Overnights

27th April 2011:
thanks for updating!!! :)
i love love love this story!!!
i check it every other day to see if it has been updated.

keep up the good work!!

give squishy my love!!! ( he is so cute!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Aw, that's sweet! I'm glad you like it so much! I'll do my best to keep it up, and Squishy loves you too!


 Report Review

Review #15, by peaches_369The Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Control

28th March 2011:
really good!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I will :) Thank you for reading.
-weasley7


 Report Review

Review #16, by peaches_369Give love a chance: First impressions

20th March 2011:
really sweet how you put tonks in school with the marauders!
i was literally going "awww".
anyway you left me a review, so i thought i'd return the favor. it is a really good story and you have great potential! keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I am currently waiting for validation and have quite a few chapters written already :) i have loads planned for the group and things are going to get pretty intense soon! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by peaches_369My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

22nd February 2011:
thank you for updating, i was about to leave a message urging you to hurry up. lucky

this is one of the storys that i come into to the site just to check.

good luck with the story, and keep 'em coming
Peaches

 Report Review

Review #18, by peaches_369The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Entering Round Two

15th February 2011:
scremmm!

keep 'em coming fast!!

this is one of the stories that i check whenever i can

lol, even in school

where i am now

i will make the request now while i'm here...

please please please!
don't kill her off!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Well, due to schoolwork, I have kind of fallen behind as far as chapter updates go, but I'll try to get something up soon! Just don't get caught checking up, okay? That would be bad! And... who isn't supposed to die?


 Report Review

Review #19, by peaches_369Rose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Nonsense and Boys

4th January 2011:
keep em coming!

absolutely LOVE this story!

goodluck with school and the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad :D I started the next chapter but I'm...er...not too sure when I'll get around to finishing it. Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by peaches_369Above the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

28th November 2010:
great story!
are you going to be writing a sequal??? 'cos if you are this would be the story to write one for?

thanks by the way for keeping me up all those nights.
it TRUELY is a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

I don't know if there will be a sequal, there might be, sometime in the future.

Thank you for reviewing!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #21, by peaches_369Contours: Chapter Twenty-Four

28th September 2010:
bouncing in my seat!

i need/want more!
totally deserve rating

five star

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login