Reading Reviews From Member: HP lookalike
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP lookalikeThe 'Accidental' De-throning of Rebecca Thomas.: Moments

5th September 2012:
Ouch, just when I was starting to like Albus...Loving the story so far, hope the next chapter's up soon :D

Author's Response: Albus still deserves to be liked! :P He's just... well honestly? a bit bonkers... Thank you SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP lookalikeDraco in Leather Pants: Fandom: Sometimes it's Scary.

2nd April 2012:
As an absolute HATER of Dramione (I see no logical reason for it to exist, why do so many people support it when Ron and Hermione are perfect for each other? Failing that there's every other male character in the Potter universe fgs...) I adored this so much.

Author's Response: I know exactly how you feel, which is why I wrote this. It's funny though, a lot of people who like Dramione reviewed this. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP lookalikeDarth Vader's Daughter: The Most Powerful Girl Ever

2nd April 2012:
This is absolute genius!! (Needed more Star Wars though :/)

Author's Response: More Star Wars? Really? Well, maybe next time. I'm glad you liked this though. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

18th February 2012:
ANOTHER kiss?! Really?! Oh why must you do this to us :') And how on earth did they get away with that? xD Keep updating, this is literally my favourite story on the site at the moment :) HP

Author's Response: Elaquay and James are just...gah. XD. I'll update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP lookalikeRose: Chapter 11

16th February 2012:
More Rose adorableness :) Loving it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like Rose, she's so much fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP lookalikeWithout a Trace: Statues

7th February 2012:
I must admit, I am a tad disappointed that there's no Doctor yet xD But i'm enjoying it so far and i love the little sherlocky brain bits. I'm really looking forward to reading more of this story as I love all three of these.

Author's Response: I know, I apologise profusely for the lack of Doctor. But he is in the third chapter, I've already written him in :) Glad you're enjoying it, and an update with Doctor should be out by tomorrow (probably earlier, I'm impatient)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP lookalikeWritten In The Stars: Chapter 1;

23rd January 2012:
*Insert great big grin here* Love a good Doctor Who crossover, especially when it contains the one and only Amelia Pond :D Really excited, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks for the big grin! :DDD Thanks very much for your enthusiasm! :D I've got about 4 chapters but have ultimately abandoned this story, many apologise. I hope you like what I have though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

23rd January 2012:
Okay, I've gotten over the mental breakdowns I have every time I read this story and have decided to blindly accept that it's never going to happen between James and Elaquay, because tbh, it's the only way I can keep read without wanting to smack their heads together. Away from the gruesome twosome, loving Lily and Rose in this chapter, both brilliant as always and good old Al!! Can't wait to see how the prank goes xD

Author's Response: lol, James and Elaquay are impossible. But I'll try and redeem those two. Eventually. The drama isn't quite over yet. Lily and Rose are just being Lily and Rose of course ;D. And Al...oh sweet sweet Al XD. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP lookalikeWhite Blank Page: The Return of Flower

16th January 2012:
Lily is such a fool :') And I can't help but imagine that Eva is more than just a touch jealous of them either ;)

Author's Response: Oh Lily... I love her relationship with Mason. Well, I just love both of them in general.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP lookalikeSunshine: Sarcasm

16th January 2012:
The way I see it Team James = Team Amelie Happiness. It's not that I don't like Ewan...so much as I want him to jump off a cliff so she can be with James xD

Author's Response: James, 1.
Ewan, 0.

You'd really wish jumping off a cliff on Ewan!? Bless him, he only likes the girl. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by HP lookalikeBridging the Gap: Chapter One

13th January 2012:
Dammit, now I really want a purple flying monkey...but I'd settle for another chapter of this story ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty One: Besties

12th January 2012:
WHY DON'T THEY JUST GET IT ON ALREADY :'(

Author's Response: lol, i know! Aren't they stupid??? ;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP lookalikeWhite Blank Page: Jumper Stealing Part Two

6th January 2012:
Hi hi loving the story, some real quality moments and I'm still wondering if Lorcan has a role to play in Eva's life? It'll be good to see where it's going. Keep writing :P

Author's Response: Lorcan's not going anywhere anytime soon. He's definitely still of importance to Eva, and always will be. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP lookalikeWhite Blank Page: Chapter 5

6th January 2012:
I'd rather be friends with Eva which would leave me free to go after Dom, she's a veela after all :P and it seems I've had my question answered about Lorcan liking Eva xD

Author's Response: Ha! Dom is finally getting some attention. Guess it's mostly my fault that she doesn't get more, since I don't give her nearly as much attention as Lily. Or she's just overshadowed. No one can really compete with Lily's outspokenness.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP lookalikeWhite Blank Page: Chapter 4

6th January 2012:
The Room of Requirement? And does Lorcan also like Eva me wonders?

Author's Response: Me thinks you know the answer. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP lookalikeWhite Blank Page: Chapter 2

6th January 2012:
Hello! I'm reading the whole thing and enjoying it so far :) But I figured I'd stick my head in now to make a few points.
1) Lorcan is definitely snogging Lily
2) Lorcan's bed? I want it. I practically live off ham and chips
3) My favourite character? Impossible, they're all awesome. Gun to head, probably Eva so far :P

Author's Response: 1. This point killed me. Lorcan is not snogging Lily. At least not yet...
2. I have no idea what possessed me to come up with that combination, but it stuck. I think the disturbingness of it really works with Lorcan's personality. The smell of Lorcan's bed makes a rather touching reappearance in one of the last few chapters of the story.


 Report Review

Review #17, by HP lookalikeRose: Chapter 2

4th January 2012:
Not a bad chapter but I'm hoping things develop soon :) Enjoying the story so far, keep writing :D (P.S loved your very different interpretation of Fred, threw me a touch xD)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! Haha, Fred's one of my favourites, and he's only a very minor character :P As soon as the idea for him to be more like Percy popped into my head, I knew I had to include it somehow!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP lookalikeRose: Chapter 1

1st January 2012:
I'm enjoying it so far, especially your view of the Rose character, plus I think you nailed Ron and Hermione :') Keep writing :P

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much. I was rather afraid of writing Ron and Hermione, actually, as I tend to shy away from the canon characters as JKR did such an amazing job with them :P I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

13th December 2011:
But...but...but...what? NO! (That was a NO!!! aimed at James being an idiot, not at the quality of this chapter which was AWESOME)

Author's Response: lol, James = idiot. I know, I know XD.
That'll change...soon ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Nineteen: A Roaring Fire

30th November 2011:
YAY!!! BOUT BLOODY TIME :D and the whole Elisha realising she likes girls had me in fits of laughter. Loved it xD

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thanks!!! The kiss was definitely long overdue XD.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eighteen: Bonding Time and Unexpected Reconciliation

17th November 2011:
As much as I love Rose/Malfoy/Lily, I really can't wait for Elaquay and James to get it on xD Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Don't worry. The Rose/Malfoy/Lily drama has died down.
Now...it's time for the Elaquay/James sexual tension to be amped up. Big time XD.


 Report Review

Review #22, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Seventeen: All Lily, All Elaquay, All James

1st November 2011:
WHY COULDN'T ELAQUAY HAVE BEEN CONSCIOUS!? *beats head against wall* Sorry for the rant, enjoyed the chapter immensely but obviously I was preoccupied with the line from the info box which I knew would be at the end. And you successfully managed to keep me in suspense, as who i thought would be saying it shifted violently during this chapter. Please get the next one up soon :) HP

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can :D
I loved writing this chapter and James is partially out of self denial, not fully though. He's going to need a lot of convincing and yelling at to realize that he's totally smitten with our little els. I'll update as soon as i can


 Report Review

Review #23, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Sixteen: Dresses and Potato Faces

28th October 2011:
YAY another chapter. Another brilliant, hilarious, gut wrenching chapter. And another meeting between James and Elaquay is long overdue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D.
A James and Els meeting will come up very soon.


 Report Review

Review #24, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss and a Strange Bond

17th October 2011:
I hate you. So much.

Author's Response: Well hopefully that can be changed XD.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP lookalikeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eleven: The Bludgers and the Rows

15th October 2011:
Elaquay's not the only one descending into tears after this chapter. I feel like such a baby :')

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D. I'm glad that you like it :).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>