Reading Reviews From Member: loveismagic
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loveismagicComplexity: Unexpected Outcomes

15th August 2011:
I am loving this story so far!! I think you are doing such a good job at portraying the characters accurately. I am also enjoying hearing things from both Lily and Snape's POVs! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: im glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loveismagicThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 19-The Potions Lesson

14th August 2011:
I am obsessed with this story!!! I just stayed up past 2am reading it all. I love the plot of the students and of the odler characters as well. This is so well written and I CANNOT wait for updates!!

Author's Response: Oh dear! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much, but sleep is important! :)

I am pleased that you liked the other characters. I worry sometimes that I am focusing on them more than people would like, however they are very important to future plots and the groundwork must be set! (gosh, that sounded Umbridge like!) Anywho, I am glad you liked it!!!

I hope to update soon, although I am relocating in a week, so my life will be a little hectic. I will try to have something up by the end of August!

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by loveismagicEntwined: Just a Glimpse

13th August 2011:
I am loving this story so far! You describe things with the perfect amount of detail. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's very encouraging to know that people are enjoying my story so far! I'm editing Chapter 2 at the moment, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loveismagicBlind: An Interesting Turn Of Events

24th July 2011:
An interesting turn of events indeed! I really like the way this story is playing out :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by loveismagicIt's Not Over Til The Fat Lady Sings: Dazed and Confused

24th July 2011:
This story is so great!! I can't wait to see where it goes, please update soon!

Author's Response: oh thank you, i'll keep updating I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loveismagicThings We Can't Say Aloud : Wishful thinking

5th July 2011:
I love the emotions in this! I also love the tie-ins to Taylor Swift songs (I'm assuming those were intentional?) :)

Author's Response: Yes, they were I love Taylor Swift and her music is so perfect for this paring that I had to write it. I'm so glad you noticed!
Thanks for reviewing!
Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #7, by loveismagicYou and Me: Chapter Five

5th July 2011:
This story is really good-you've done a great job at developing these characters!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loveismagicRed Days: Lily’s Trust

5th July 2011:
This is such a juicy story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thaks so much, more is coming

 Report Review

Review #9, by loveismagicThe Hidden Garden: Chapter Three

4th July 2011:
This story is great! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loveismagicThe Very First Kiss: Hypothetical, of Course

2nd June 2011:
Loving this story. Especially loving Draco's random outbursts of anger that cause him to accidentaly reveal information. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Ahaha I love those too:) Thanks for reading/reviewing!

-Katie:DD


 Report Review

Review #11, by loveismagicGrazed Knees: xix.

30th May 2011:
How dare you leave us with that cliffhanger? You had better update soon! =)
But seriously I LOVE this story! It is so well-written and there is so much pure emotion. I was supposed to go to bed early tonight and instead stayed up reading all 19 chapters. Not regretting it at all!

Author's Response: Because they're fun! Wow, thank you. I'm so glad it managed to hold your attention for so long, :D I hope you continue to enjoy it, as well. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by loveismagicIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: A Fine Line

25th May 2011:
This story is so great!! I can't wait for the next update! But really, please update soon =)
Also, I'm not sure which I like more: The little notes you put in at the beginning/end of the chapters or the chapters themselves. SO good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loveismagicNot So Perfect: Heartbreak

24th August 2010:
I like where this story is going! George being in love with Hermione is definitely a new twist! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it!! I am completely in love with George and was sad with the lack of storys being about this beloved character. I love love love this story, its my baby. So i'll be posting more as soon as my song fic/one shot gets validated. check it out!!

thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by loveismagicFacing Fate: Flourish and Blotts

21st August 2010:
cute line!! "Because every juliet needs a romeo," lovee it.

Author's Response: Thanks, it is one of my favs!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loveismagicStrawberry Wine: Knight in Shining Armor

16th August 2010:
I really like this story! It's a very unique spin on the Hogwarts students!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by loveismagicWe Are But Strangers: Prologue

14th August 2010:
This is beyond amazing!! I can really feel all the emotions the characters are feeling. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much.. I'm thrilled you're enjoying it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveismagicContours: Chapter Twenty

14th August 2010:
Hermione needs to stop thinking it's wrong because it is oh so right! Also, I hate miranda. Hate hate hate.
Your writing is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loveismagicSometimes Things Are Meant to Be: List Makers

14th August 2010:
This is very cute! I really like this story =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by loveismagicA Sin With No Name: Vanilla Latte, Sprinkle of Cinnamon

12th August 2010:
This is written really well and is very interesting so far! I am very interested in seeing where this plot goes =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue reading and I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by loveismagicAdvice: Professionalism and Prostitution

12th August 2010:
This is a great and original story! I'm so torn about whether or not I want her to end up with Ron or Draco.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! That's totally what I was going for! I always thought it was so weird that Hermione just like, drops Ron for Draco ater 10 minutes. I wanted to show her struggle to decide between the 2. Hope you continue to like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by loveismagicAll they want for Christmas...: Valentining

11th August 2010:
This is fantastic! Seriously, amazing writing and great descriptions. I love this way this all played out!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment on my descriptions! I always worry that they aren't good enough. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by loveismagicYour Love is a Lie: Your Love is a Lie

11th August 2010:
This is very well-written. You can really feel Ron's emotions in the opening scene. It's almost hard to read because you feel so badly for him! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will write more and post it when I can.

Piper Weasley


 Report Review

Review #23, by loveismagicI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 2: Just Your Average-- Today's Hogsmeade?!

11th August 2010:
Okay wow I love this story!!! You are such a great writer and the plot is fantastic!! I am going to add it to my favorites, I can't wait to read more =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! You just made my day! This is my first fanfic, and I've never had anyone read my work before. I'll get more chapters up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #24, by loveismagicAn Unexpected Future: Peanut

10th August 2010:
SO cute!! I love everything about this chapter, especially the name 'peanut.' =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by loveismagicThe Death Eater's Child.: Not so sweet home.

1st August 2010:
I love this idea! Especially the idea of the prophecy, it's very unique!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>