Reading Reviews From Member: MsAnnaPotter
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsAnnaPotterThink of Me Naked: Think of Me Naked

24th June 2011:
HAHA!! Loved the Katie Bell bit. Cute one-shot :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MsAnnaPotterA One Time Thing: A One Time Chapter

22nd June 2011:
Ah! cute, so so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsAnnaPotterButterflies: Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

22nd June 2011:
Grrr...Part 3 please...Teddy's driving me nuts, lol!


Author's Response: Ahaha, bad Teddy ;) Sorry this reply is so late, was on a long hiatus - but I'm back now, and part 3 is half written on my computer, shall be finished and put up soon! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsAnnaPotterA Picture Says a Thousand Words: A Picture Says a Thousand Words

22nd June 2011:
Aw! This is great! My favorite part was---
Bill did not seem to notice them leaving, but began muttering to himself, “Job, marriage, good, responsible, likeable. DAMN.”

Author's Response: Thanks :D
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #5, by MsAnnaPotterSparks Fly: Drop Everything Now

30th May 2011:
awww! love it, it's really, really great...so, i'm off to go check out your other stories :) .

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! i hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsAnnaPotterBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

28th April 2011:
hahahahahaha.
NICE!!!
any chance of a one-shot of what happens in The Shiney Box?
oOoO, small request? more snogging :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsAnnaPotterPerfection: indifferent.

26th April 2011:
*gasp*
this is.

just WOW. new favorite...but i think breathless is still #1 :P

any chance there's going to be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #8, by MsAnnaPotterBreathless: We Are Both Moronic Morons.

18th April 2011:
just gotta say...i like all this fluff...that, and how insanely short the que is :P
can't wait to see what happens next, keep up the lovely work :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MsAnnaPotterBreathless: And Then Things Get Messy.

16th April 2011:
Sqeee!!
happy?? good.now update!! that cliffie was just plan mean, lol! can't wait to find out what happens next[please, please tell me she doesn't throw him off or something stupid!!]

 Report Review

Review #10, by MsAnnaPotterDéjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

6th April 2011:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
LOVE IT!
"mini-weasleys", priceless!! And James not helping the cow...lovely, just lovely ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by MsAnnaPotterDéjà Vu: Agent Names, Target Barbie and War

13th March 2011:
Al’s grin, if possible, widened. “Well, what we did will have my grandpa doing a happy dance up there in heaven.”

I looked between the two of them. “Er…should I be nervous, apprehensive, or scared for my general safety?”

-
“Artemis! I’m serious! I don’t want eight kids! I don’t even like kids!”

Says the guy who’s going to have eight kids.

Oh, how I love the ironies of life.
-
^^^ i just couldn't resist, because those two were so funny! keep up the entertaining work :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsAnnaPotter( imaginaire ): happily-ever-after

23rd January 2011:
That quote, slightly altered[originally it's from maya angelou], is one of my favorites!!!
Hehe, not mad at all that you wrote something else{although, I am eagerly awaiting al bucking up. breathless al, that is}, i popped onto your author page not expecting anything, but it's been a long day, so I had to try anyway :)
and now i'm going to be good and go write on my story some more :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsAnnaPotterBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

14th January 2011:
I should really be writting...but I didn't feel like typing the web adress when I came to check on my reveiws...and your author page is the first one on my fave list for HPFF...and...it all went down hill from there.espcially since I can't type for nothing since I'm on painkillers.and I just HAD to see what happened...
I'm so happy. I loved the moment. THERE MUST BE MORE MOMENTS!!! Keep updating at warp speed :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsAnnaPotterUnplanned Parenthood: Picnic

22nd November 2010:
Is there going to be a sequel? That would be just amazing :D
Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Maybe. I hadn't really thought about it. Give me some ideas, and I'll see what I can do ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsAnnaPotterUnplanned Parenthood: Arrival

22nd November 2010:
I'm loving this! I'm a sucker for these types of stories, but not everybody can pull them off well, and even fewer manage to do it in the clean-cut fashion you have[in other words, I'm really liking the lack of serious cussing/crass jokes/etc.]
Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Yea, I'm extremely...conservative, I guess would be the right word? I don't curse and crass jokes aren't my thing. That goes for my stroies as well. I will try!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MsAnnaPotterFlying High: A Bad Day

2nd November 2010:
cute! short and sweet :)

Author's Response: thank you! simple is always good right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by MsAnnaPotterColder Hearts: Un

25th October 2010:
Interesting! Is there going to be a squel? And what's up with Marco leaving AFTER Soleil, if they never slept together how could he think it was his baby?

Author's Response: That is a very good question... o.O I can't believe I never thought about that! Thank you so much for pointing that out. It raises all kinds of new plot bunnies now! Thank you :) There is a possibility for there being a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsAnnaPotterIgnored: Ignored

16th September 2010:
fantastic. thoroughly enjoyed it :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. :) Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated! Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsAnnaPotterDive In: Dive In

11th September 2010:
haha...loved it! esp. how you took your sweet time getting to the kiss. the progression of the conversation seemed natural too :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :) Yeah, I really did! Oh, phew, I'm so glad it did! Thanks for reviewing! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by MsAnnaPotterAnd I'll be the Princess: It's a Love Story

7th July 2010:
lovely! one of the best song fics i've ever read :)
i do wish the actual prosal was in the story, though... :P.
still, it was really, really lovely!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MsAnnaPotterA Lovely Trick.: In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

3rd July 2010:
aww! really lovely story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MsAnnaPotterTreacle Moon: Daisy Chain

2nd July 2010:
aww, adorable! love the 'rose and scorpion' bit :D

Author's Response: thanks, i thought that i would add that little touch

 Report Review

Review #23, by MsAnnaPotterFamous Last Words: Not in the Plan

2nd July 2010:
LOVING IT!!! now please please please update soo[ooo]n?! i wanna know what happens, lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MsAnnaPotterBlissful Thinking: Bursting Bubbles

2nd July 2010:
lovely! i just spent the last few hours reading the whole thing and all i can say is--PLEASE update fast! i'm compeletly enchanted :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MsAnnaPotterOne Kiss Under the Mistletoe: One Kiss Under the Mistletoe

3rd May 2010:
a) this is such a cute idea! b)i find the idea of a school encouraging kissing kind of far-fetched...which makes it even more fun! and c)up in the top paragraph? i think you were looking for h-e-e-l, not h-e-l-l...don't you hate it when you spell something right, just the wrong way, and spell check doesn't catch it for you? anyway, adorable story, i love how it's so short and sweet!

Author's Response: Awww, thankyou, you're so sweet :)
Yeah, I hate it when the spell check is like that. Thanks for letting me know, I'll check it out.
:) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>