Reading Reviews From Member: taps_017
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taps_017Trying not to love you: Chapter twenty-three - Heaven. Or Hell.

17th December 2013:
Finally!!! That has been coming for the longest time and I am so glad about the setting - she can finally reclaim some of those teenage years ;) thanks for updating so quickly and please update soon! You can leave us hanging like this!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by taps_017Tug Of War: The Times Have Changed

27th September 2013:
Oh dear Merlin, that was amazing!! Seriously, such a good chapter! The last scene between Stella and James was so intense - poor Stella, James has really put his foot in it this time. Thanks for the amazingly fast update and please update again soon as I am on the edge of my seat waiting for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Enjoyment

27th September 2013:
Oooh, this was such a good chapter! Things are finally happening between Flora and Albus - yay! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by taps_017Tug Of War: The Pity Party

22nd September 2013:
I absolutely adore this story and I loved this chapter! You're such a brilliant writer, and I know how difficult it can be to juggle updating with all the other things happening in life so thank you! This chapter seemed like a pivot point - things can only get better from here right?! Although, I seriously doubt that James and Stella will pull off being just friends aha.

Thanks again for updating and looking forward to reading more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Returning

14th August 2013:
I love this story - cant wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by taps_017A Binding Love: Weasleys, Carnivals and Determined Fortune Tellers

5th July 2013:
I haven't reviewed this chapter either! Bad me - again, such a good story! So good in fact, I'm rereading it as I anxiously await the newest chapter :)

Author's Response: This makes me so happy :) And this was exactly what I needed to finish the next chapter--expect it after the queue opens up again!

And thank youu so much for continuing to read this. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by taps_017A Binding Love: Prologue

5th July 2013:
Just noticed I hadn't reviewed this chapter - I absolutely adore this story & hope you continue!!

Author's Response: Aww, you're at the beginning! Thank you so much for sticking through the horrible waits between updates! And thank you for the support. I will definitely be seeing this through till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by taps_017Clash: Goosebumps

26th June 2013:
I'm so glad you've continued updating - this story is so good and despite how glad I am for it to be almost finished and find out what happens, I'm gonna be so sad when Clash is over!! Thanks for updating, this was a great chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by taps_017A Binding Love: Past and Present

14th April 2013:
SO INTENSE!! And so good - I'm so glad you're still writing this, keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more!!! :)

Author's Response: YAY, I'm glad you liked it! And yes, there'll be an update soon! Hopefully it'll be worth the long wait haha.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by taps_017Clash: Gold

2nd February 2013:
Oh man - this was so so so so good!!! Thanks so much for such a quick update. I adored this chapter, finally Aggy and James are getting closer to revealing their feelings and they've still got all that time to spend together and react to this aha. Thanks again for such a quick update! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by taps_017Clash: Snap

18th January 2013:
So good!!! Thank you so much for updating - this was a great chapter and I can't wait for James and Aggy to be thrown together for 3 days ;)
The finding nemo bit killed me - so funny!!
Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Surprise

7th January 2013:
Say what?! So good - you must update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by taps_017A Binding Love: Closer

5th January 2013:
Ooooh, they're getting closer!! I really love this story and am looking forward to reading more as ever :)
Thanks for updating - I can sympathise with how hard uni is!
Update again soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, as always, for reading, leaving such lovely reviews and ESPECIALLY for understanding when life gets in the way! I appreciate it so so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Discomfort

11th November 2012:
Great chapter!! And my nan so did the toilet tissue on the seat thing when I was younger too pahahaha
I'm really enjoying this story, especially the way that Albus and Flora's relationship is developing.
Thanks very much for updating and I hope that your mocks go well :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by taps_017Clash: Hero

6th November 2012:
Holy lord above that was amazing!!! Thanks so much for updating - I know how stressful college can be, I'm in my last year at uni and my life has been taken over by dissertation and essays and trying to have a social life so seriously thank you!
I love how strong Agatha was in this chapter with potter and how their relationship is still developing.
Can't wait to read more, update when you can please! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by taps_017Tug Of War: Liquid Courage and Clichés

28th October 2012:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated - and this was definitely worth the wait! I love that James and Stella haven't just gone straight to couple bliss, it's so much more believable!
I also love the Scorpius/Rose relationship - you should write a spin-off/one shot about them, I'd definitely read it!
Great job and please update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by taps_017Tug Of War: Place Your Bets

27th October 2012:
So good!!! I love this story - cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Misery

25th October 2012:
THIS IS JUST SO GOOD!! I can't wait to find out what happens next - please, please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Rejection

25th October 2012:
AMAZING!!! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-six.

21st October 2012:
You can't end it like that!!! Oh man, now I'm desperate to read the sequel haha. However, I am very happy that there is a sequel as I was so wondering what I was going to read now! Well done on finishing such a great story - that's a lot of dedication!! Thanks for your hard work :)

Author's Response: Ahahaha, I can and I will! Thank you so much for sticking with the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by taps_017Triumph: one

19th October 2012:
This is a really good start - looking forward to reading more, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully I'll be writing/submitting the next chapter pretty soon! :D I'm so happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-five.

18th October 2012:
Wow wow wow!! What an amazing chapter - I never saw that coming! That has been a truly great story and I'm looking forward to the final chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much - and it's in the queue. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by taps_017The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

16th October 2012:
So, so, so good!!! I cannot wait for you to update - please make it sooner rather than later if you can! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-four.

15th October 2012:
Oh lord!! Molly?!?! Such a good chapter, can't wait for the rest!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next one is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by taps_017Infatuation: JAMES: IT WAS ALL HER FAULT

10th October 2012:
Wow! What a great concept! I love the two main characters and their interactions and can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>