Reading Reviews From Member: ShortPlatforms
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShortPlatformsRain: Dec 24th prt3

24th August 2011:
brilliant :) i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do! Thanks so much for the review! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShortPlatformsMermaid Merlynn: Somewhere I Belong

23rd August 2011:
A truly enchanting story and addictive read, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hi ShortPlatforms,
Nice of you to drop in and review... :)

More. is coming up! :D

M.H.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ShortPlatformsLive Your Life: Six Months.

31st March 2011:
I'd really like to see where this is going, i enjoyed this first chapter :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and that you took the time to review. I'm working on the second chapter now but I'm only about 1,000 or so words in so hopefully I'll get it up within the next week or two! :)

~VB


 Report Review

Review #4, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: A Few Days Ago In An Arena Not So Far Away

31st March 2011:
:) superb as always!

Author's Response: Aaaaww, thank you! X3

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Operation: Try Not To Die

29th March 2011:
BRILLIANT! :) so I've been away for a while and I'm sorry, but I'm back now and I really love this story! In fact, I love it so much that I went and read the Hunger Games as I figured that if I love this so much then surely I would like it. And I did! So I would like to thankyou for prompting me in that direction :) Keep up the brilliant work :)

Author's Response: Aaaaww, welcome back! ;D
Seriously? I feel really honoured to know that I caused you to read the series! (=, I never knew I would be able to, ah, influence others. (;
Thank you! ;D


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: A Critical Decision

20th December 2010:
superb amazing brilliant wonderful entertaining thrilling, I could come with more glowing compliments but I'm running late for work. I think you get the point though... I love it! Hope your shift and enter keys feel better soon :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, awww. Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it.
Hope you made it on time, XD.
Teehee, so do I. XD
Thank you for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Guns And Roses

22nd November 2010:
love it love it love it! But Alec can't die!! no :P

Author's Response: Teehee. XD, thanks! C:
I thought that as well as I was writing it, XD.
Hope you keep on reading, (& reviewing? XD), next chapter should be up in, hm, two weeks? (Working on new story, XD - I really need to stick to one. o_O).


 Report Review

Review #8, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Lies, All Lies.

16th November 2010:
Ah i got so far behind! BUT I LOVE IT!!! seriously, this has become my fave story :)

Author's Response: Ahaha, XD.
Aaawww, seriously? You like it that much? That really makes my day. C:
Thank you so much for the lovely review. : )


 Report Review

Review #9, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Ally Status: Pending

25th October 2010:
oh the excitement! lovely as always :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShortPlatformsDuck and Cover: Snape the Squawking Canary

12th October 2010:
I want a canary cream... I love Avery, she's just too cool for words :)

Author's Response: Hey!!! Thank you :) You rule! We haven't talked in a while, this must change!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #11, by ShortPlatformsEverland: The Meadow.

12th October 2010:
brilliantly stunning idea :)

Author's Response: Thaannkksss :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShortPlatformsDuck and Cover: My Unusual Friend

7th October 2010:
I think it was brilliant :) I like it how Avery is becoming more comfortable and confident around the guys. Impatiently waiting for more!

Author's Response: Awww thanks Shorty (I haven't actually learned your real name, what is this insanity?!?) And I'll update D & C when you update Carrington :P Black mail at its finest.

~lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Enjoy The Last Three Minutes Of Your Life

6th October 2010:
I really like this! It's unlike anything I've read and I'm very interested to read The Hunger Games seeing as how it's involved with this story somehow. Waiting impatiently for the next installment!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ;D
You really should, it's a great series. ;D
Thank you again, & the chapter is validating. ;3
Hope you read! ;D


 Report Review

Review #14, by ShortPlatformsThe All-American Rejects: Don't Leave Me

6th October 2010:
I think it's brilliant :) Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShortPlatformsThe All-American Rejects: Believe

2nd October 2010:
I think this is pretty amazing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShortPlatformsDuck and Cover: These Things Move in Threes

2nd October 2010:
yay! Much enjoyed :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #17, by ShortPlatformsEverland: Halloween.

1st October 2010:
I think this is a superb story and I really enjoy it. It's really original and I love the idea of all of them living in the street together. Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've always wanted to write sometihng about the afterlife :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShortPlatformsTo Bloody Your Hands: Third Time Lucky - Not

1st October 2010:
I think this story is genius and I am really really enjoying it :) Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Aaaawww, thank you so much! ;D
Next chapter should be out in a matter of days. Already waiting to be validated. ;D
Once again, thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ShortPlatformsDuck and Cover: Sound the alarm

27th September 2010:
Brilliant :) I really like Avery, she's an awesome character! looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Oh hey there! Thanks for reviewing I'm glad that you love it! And I promise to update if you promise to update Carrington :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #20, by ShortPlatformsThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: The First Game of the League

23rd September 2010:
Oh poor Matt! Although I must admit I was expecting it to be Kylie that he loved but I like it this way much better! another fantastic chapter. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I thought that the Matt bit would be a good twist to the story :) I didn't want to be cliched and have him fall for Kylie, so the runner up was Jaz!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ShortPlatformsMelanism: The Twenty-second.

22nd September 2010:
I'm very much enjoying this story and I'm glad they're friendly again! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I know this chapter wasn't quite as exciting as the previous ones have been so I'm glad you still enjoyed it! Hopefully I'll be uploading the next chapter on Monday so depending on queue lengths etc it should be up some time next week. I'm going to be editing out some mistakes in this chapter too I think so if it comes up sooner it might just be that :) Thanks for reviewing again! :D Alex.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShortPlatformsFear: Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

13th September 2010:
nawww Remus is such a lovely boy :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! He quite is! More as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShortPlatformsFor Old Time's Sake: Nobody Just Plays Quidditch Anymore

5th September 2010:
brilliant :) I think it's really great and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to have the next chapter up soon, so no worries! =) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShortPlatformsTravelin' Auror: Travein' Auror

3rd September 2010:
I love this song and I think you wrote this story beautifully :)

Author's Response: Isn't it the best song? Thank so for the praise, I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShortPlatformsFear: Diagon Alley, Lupin, and The Spiral Down.

3rd September 2010:
Oh Ophelia! I hope she accepts Remus' offer!

Author's Response: hahaha you will see.
:) nexy chapter will be up sooner or later. It might be later.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>